Personer med emneord «Library»

Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Bilde av Line Nybakk Akerholt Akerholt, Line Nybakk Head Librarian +47-22856522 +47-95880018 95880018 l.n.akerholt@ub.uio.no Library, Cataloguing
Bilde av Merethe Alm Alm, Merethe Executive Officer merethe.alm@ub.uio.no Library
Bilde av Astrid Anderson Anderson, Astrid Section Manager +47-22857170 astrid.anderson@ub.uio.no Library, Melanesia, Papua New Guinea, Social anthropology, EndNote
Bilde av Sima Ansari Ansari, Sima Higher Executive Officer +47-22857161 sima.ansari@ub.uio.no Library, Loan
Bilde av Yasar Ari Ari, Yasar Principal Engineer +47-93093717 yasar.ari@ub.uio.no Library, Mail and Postage
Bilde av Marianne Arnesen Arnesen, Marianne Head Engineer +47-23074475 marianne.arnesen@ub.uio.no Local IT support, Library, Purchasing
Asklund, Frøydis Lillemoen Senior Librarian +47-22859882 f.l.asklund@ub.uio.no Library, Interlibrary loans, E-journals, Journals
Bilde av Gisela Attinger Attinger, Gisela Senior Academic Librarian +47-22844206 gisela.attinger@ub.uio.no Library, Musicology, Cultural History
Bilde av Federico Aurora Aurora, Federico Academic Librarian +47-22845533 federico.aurora@ub.uio.no Library, Greek, Latin, Italian, Lingusitics, Dialectology, Indo-European, Digital Humanities
Bilde av Mads Baklien Baklien, Mads Senior Librarian +47-22858633 mads.baklien@ub.uio.no Library
Bilde av Anne-Heidi Barli Barli, Anne-Heidi Secretary a.h.barli@ub.uio.no Library
Bilde av Stine Marie Barsjø Barsjø, Stine Marie Adviser +47-22844216 s.m.barsjo@ub.uio.no Library, DUO, Open Access
Bilde av Sophie Charlotte Barth Barth, Sophie Charlotte Higher Executive Officer +47-22844232 s.c.barth@ub.uio.no Library
Bekken, Anne Gunn Berge Senior Librarian +47-22859497 a.g.b.bekken@ub.uio.no Library, Alma
Bilde av Lisa Virginia Benson Benson, Lisa Virginia Head Librarian +47-22859570 l.v.benson@ub.uio.no Library
Bilde av Gjermund Bergaust Bergaust, Gjermund Executive Officer +47-22852193 gjermund.bergaust@ub.uio.no Library, Loan
Bilde av Rebecca Josefine Five Bergstrøm Bergstrøm, Rebecca Josefine Five Academic Librarian +47-22859306 r.j.f.bergstrom@ub.uio.no Library, Teaching, Databases, E-books, Literature search
Bilde av Svein Helge Birkeflet Birkeflet, Svein Helge Academic Librarian +47-22850353 s.h.birkeflet@ub.uio.no Library
Bjerke, Olav Secretary olav.bjerke@ub.uio.no Library
Bilde av Glenn Karlsen Bjerkenes Bjerkenes, Glenn Karlsen Head Librarian +47-22859176 g.k.bjerkenes@ub.uio.no Library, Literature search, Information Literacy, Teaching, Oria, EndNote
Bjørvik, Oda Marie Sverdstad Secretary o.m.s.bjorvik@ub.uio.no Library
Bilde av Merete Bloch Bloch, Merete Senior Librarian +47-22856930 merete.bloch@ub.uio.no Library
Bonnevie, Tiril Senior Librarian +47-22859455 tiril.bonnevie@ub.uio.no Library, Loan, Library guidance, Cataloguing
Bilde av Signe Marie Brandsæter Brandsæter, Signe Marie Academic Librarian +47-22857605 s.m.brandsater@ub.uio.no Library
Bilde av Else Dagfrid Bratland Bratland, Else Dagfrid Senior Librarian +47-23074478 +47-97786338 e.d.bratland@ub.uio.no Library, Web publishing, Communication, Library guidance