Personer med emneord «Library» - Side 4

Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Bilde av Toril Marie Hestnes Hestnes, Toril Marie Senior Librarian +47-22117591 t.m.hestnes@ub.uio.no Library, Literature search, EndNote, Reference Manager, Databases
Bilde av Linn Katrine Hirsti Hirsti, Linn Katrine Senior Librarian l.k.hirsti@ub.uio.no Library
Hoel, Ole Andreas Secretary +47-22851645 o.a.hoel@ub.uio.no Library
Holte, Ingrid Skurdal Secretary i.s.holte@student.jus.uio.no Library
Holte, Wenche Senior Librarian +47-22857164 wenche.holte@ub.uio.no Library
Bilde av Ingrid Hougsrud Hougsrud, Ingrid Head Librarian +47-22854785 ingrid.hougsrud@ub.uio.no Library
Bilde av Berit Sonja Hougaard Hougaard, Berit Sonja Senior Librarian +47-22855102 b.s.hougaard@ub.uio.no Library, Literature search, Subject heading indexing
Bilde av Ane Husstad-Nedberg Husstad-Nedberg, Ane Academic Librarian +47-22859162 ane.husstad-nedberg@ub.uio.no Library, Korean, East Asia, South Asia
Ingebretsen, Espen Secretary espei@student.iakh.uio.no Library, Bibliotek
Bilde av Marie Susanna Isachsen Isachsen, Marie Susanna Senior Librarian +47-23027081 +47-22119495 m.s.isachsen@ub.uio.no Library, Literature search
Bilde av Jim Vidding Isaksen Isaksen, Jim Vidding Higher Executive Officer +47-22844840 j.v.isaksen@ub.uio.no Library
Bilde av Randi Halveg Iversby Iversby, Randi Halveg Assistant Director +47-22859491 +47-90182818 r.h.iversby@ub.uio.no Library, Management
Iversen, Edel Camilla Senior Librarian +47-22859782 e.c.iversen@ub.uio.no Library, Journals
Bilde av José María Izquierdo Izquierdo, José María Senior Academic Librarian +47-22854749 p.j.m.izquierdo@ub.uio.no Library
Jacobsen, Janne Senior Librarian +47-22844450 janne.jacobsen@ub.uio.no Library, Bibliotek
Jarsve, Kristine Thorkildsen Secretary kristtja@student.geo.uio.no Library
Bilde av Berit Johansen Johansen, Berit Senior Librarian +47-91128885 berit.johansen@ub.uio.no Library, Loan, Cataloguing
Johansen, Ruth Helene Senior Executive Officer +47-22859887 r.h.johansen@ub.uio.no Library, Finance, Purchasing
Bilde av Wenche Britt Hafsahl Johansen Johansen, Wenche Britt Hafsahl Head Librarian +47-22851631 w.b.h.johansen@ub.uio.no Library
Jorem, Ellen Tvedten e.t.jorem@student.jus.uio.no Library
Bilde av Johan Aimo Soilammi Jørgensen Jørgensen, Johan Aimo Soilammi Senior Librarian +47-22859868 j.a.s.jorgensen@ub.uio.no Library
Bilde av Daniel Kalvø Kalvø, Daniel Secretary daniel.kalvo@ub.uio.no Library, DUO, Open Access
Karlsen, Marianne Senior Librarian +47-22859878 marianne.karlsen@ub.uio.no Library, Web publishing
Khan, Noorelahi Secretary noorelahi.khan@student.jus.uio.no Library
Kjellin, Simen Senior Librarian simen.kjellin@ub.uio.no Library