Persons tagged with «Library» - Page 5

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Kalayci, Oguz Secretary oguz.kalayci@student.jus.uio.no Library
Picture of Daniel Kalvø Kalvø, Daniel Secretary daniel.kalvo@ub.uio.no Library, DUO, Open Access
Karlsen, Marianne Head Librarian +47-22859878 marianne.karlsen@ub.uio.no Library, Web publishing, Communication
Khan, Noorelahi Secretary noorelahi.khan@student.jus.uio.no Library
Kjellin, Simen Senior Librarian simen.kjellin@ub.uio.no Library
Picture of Øystein Johan Kleiven Kleiven, Øystein Johan Academic Librarian +47-22844239 o.j.kleiven@ub.uio.no Chinese, Library
Picture of Gunn Kleven Kleven, Gunn Senior Librarian +47-23074427 gunn.kleven@ub.uio.no Library, Courses, Literature search, Information literacy
Klouman, Ellen Secretary ellen.klouman@ub.uio.no Library
Picture of Unni Knutsen Knutsen, Unni Section Manager +47-22855673 95777978 unni.knutsen@ub.uio.no Cataloguing, Bibliographic work, Classification, Library
Picture of Unni Knutsen Knutsen, Unni Section Manager +47-22855673 95777978 unni.knutsen@ub.uio.no Library, Cataloguing, Classification, Bibliographic work, Management
Picture of Anne Kolstø Kolstø, Anne Senior Librarian +47-22852123 anne.kolsto@ub.uio.no Library, Information literacy, Courses, Literature search, Loan
Picture of Heidi Sjursen Konestabo Konestabo, Heidi Sjursen Senior Academic Librarian +47-41294973 41294973 h.s.konestabo@ub.uio.no Library, Biology, Zoology, Ecology, Toxicology, Climate and Environment, EndNote
Picture of Halvor Kongshavn Kongshavn, Halvor Senior Adviser +47-22844079 +47-90514137 halvor.kongshavn@ub.uio.no Library
Kristoffersen, Kristine Aalrust Senior Librarian k.a.kristoffersen@ub.uio.no Library
Picture of Lembi Viola Kuldvere Kuldvere, Lembi Viola Head Librarian +47-48288709 l.v.kuldvere@ub.uio.no Library, Course, Subject heading indexing, Cataloguing
Picture of Live Håndlykken Kvale Kvale, Live Håndlykken Head Librarian 40047417 +47-40047417 l.h.kvale@ub.uio.no Library, Research data managment
Picture of Pål Eiolf Kvarving Kvarving, Pål Eiolf Higher Executive Officer +47-22844233 p.e.kvarving@ub.uio.no Web publishing, Library, Loan
Kyrkjerud, Oda Secretary oda.kyrkjerud@ub.uio.no Library
Picture of Vibeke Lowzow Lagem Lagem, Vibeke Lowzow Head Librarian +47-22850156 +47-91827429 v.l.lagem@ub.uio.no Library, Alma, Literature search, Loan, Reminder, Library guidance
Picture of Miona Lazarevic Lazarevic, Miona Higher Executive Officer +47-22854224 miona.lazarevic@ub.uio.no Library, Loan, Events
Picture of Hans Gunnar Slokvik Lian Lian, Hans Gunnar Slokvik Senior Librarian +47-22859709 +47-41474171 h.g.s.lian@ub.uio.no Library, Acquisition, Teaching, Research support, Alma, Periodicals, Reference and citation Tools
Picture of Olaf Lie Lie, Olaf Executive Officer +47-22844323 / 94809221 olaf.lie@ub.uio.no Library, Loan
Lien, Marianne Inez Academic Librarian +47-22858630 93009063 m.i.lien@ub.uio.no Library, Nordic languages
Picture of Gro Synnøve Nesland Lindgaard Lindgaard, Gro Synnøve Nesland Senior Librarian +47-22854029 g.s.n.lindgaard@ub.uio.no Library, Cataloguing
Picture of Mariann Lund Lund, Mariann Senior Librarian +47-91244108 mariann.lund@ub.uio.no Literature search, EndNote, Library guidance, Journals, Library