Norwegian version of this page

People - Page 3

Search for staff

 

Persons 51 - 75 of 245
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Evenrud, Gunvor Secretary gunvorev@student.ibv.uio.no Library
Picture of Lars André Flaten Flaten, Lars André Senior Librarian +47-22859459 l.a.flaten@ub.uio.no Library, Teaching, Reference work, Legal research, Desk duty, Interlibrary loans
Picture of Hilde I Flaatten Flaatten, Hilde I Senior Librarian +47-23074422 h.i.flaatten@ub.uio.no Library, Literature search, Academic supervision
Picture of Heidi Fossum Fossum, Heidi Adviser +47-22854105 heidi.fossum@ub.uio.no Library, E-resources, Acquisition, Alma
Picture of Elin Holmstrøm Frøshaug Frøshaug, Elin Holmstrøm Adviser +47-22844261 e.h.froshaug@ub.uio.no Library, DUO, Open Access
Picture of Tone Charlotte Gadmar Gadmar, Tone Charlotte Senior Academic Librarian t.c.gadmar@ub.uio.no Library, Chemistry
Picture of Andrea A. Gasparini Gasparini, Andrea A. Senior Engineer +47-22844208 +47-90846905 a.a.gasparini@ub.uio.no Library, IT services
Picture of Bente Johanne Giske Giske, Bente Johanne Higher Executive Officer +47-22855318 b.j.giske@ub.uio.no Library, Loan, Replacement claims
Picture of Thomas Gramstad Gramstad, Thomas Secretary +47-22852546 48176875 (E-mail preferred) thomas.gramstad@ub.uio.no Library
Picture of Eystein Gullbekk Gullbekk, Eystein Academic Librarian +47-22854952 eystein.gullbekk@ub.uio.no Library, Teaching, Information literacy, Library and Information Science, Interdisciplinarity
Picture of Idun Gundersen Gundersen, Idun On leave Library, Teaching, EndNote
Picture of Vibeke Oseth Gustavsen Gustavsen, Vibeke Oseth Librarian vibekeog@ub.uio.no Library, Sophus Bugge, Cataloguing, Reference work
Picture of Anna Kay Gyldal Gyldal, Anna Kay Higher Executive Officer +47-22857926 a.k.gyldal@ub.uio.no Library, Replacement claims, Loan
Halvorsen, Lena Marie Secretary l.m.halvorsen@ub.uio.no Library
Picture of Maria Hammerstrøm Hammerstrøm, Maria Executive Officer maria.hammerstrom@astro.uio.no Communication, graphic design
Picture of Inger M. Hamre Hamre, Inger M. Head Librarian +47-22859352 +47-92422204 i.m.hamre@jus.uio.no Library, Alma, Courses, Literature search, Loan, Reminder, Library guidance
Picture of Heidi Hansen Hansen, Heidi Higher Executive Officer +47-22844082 heidi.hansen@ub.uio.no Library, Human resources administration
Hanto, Mari Garborg Secretary m.g.hanto@student.jus.uio.no Library
Picture of Kirsten Borse Haraldsen Haraldsen, Kirsten Borse Senior Academic Librarian +47-90688254 k.b.haraldsen@ub.uio.no Cell biology, Scientific communication, EndNote, Library, Biology, Evolution
Picture of Karen Hareide Hareide, Karen Secretary karen.hareide@ub.uio.no Library
Hareide, Thea Emilie Løland Secretary t.e.l.hareide@student.jus.uio.no Library
Haug, Magnus Secretary magnus.haug@ub.uio.no
Picture of Øystein Haug Haug, Øystein Senior Librarian +47-22844567 oystein.haug@ub.uio.no Library, Loan, Teaching, EndNote, Oria
Picture of Frøydis Haugane Haugane, Frøydis Senior Librarian +47-22857163 froydis.haugane@ub.uio.no Library
Hauge, Eirill Strand Secretary eirillsh@student.matnat.uio.no Bibliotek