People - Page 3

Search for staff

 

Persons 51 - 75 of 239
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Arild Kasper Dahl Eriksen Eriksen, Arild Kasper Dahl Secretary a.k.d.eriksen@ub.uio.no Library
Evenrud, Gunvor Secretary gunvorev@student.ibv.uio.no Library
Picture of Lars André Flaten Flaten, Lars André Senior Librarian +47-22859459 l.a.flaten@ub.uio.no Library, Legal research, Teaching, Interlibrary loans, Reference work, Desk duty
Picture of Hilde I Flaatten Flaatten, Hilde I Senior Librarian +47-23074422 h.i.flaatten@ub.uio.no Databases, Library, Literature search
Picture of Heidi Fossum Fossum, Heidi Adviser +47-22854105 heidi.fossum@ub.uio.no Purchasing, Databases, E-books, E-journals, Library
Picture of Elin Holmstrøm Frøshaug Frøshaug, Elin Holmstrøm Adviser +47-22844261 e.h.froshaug@ub.uio.no DUO, Open Access, Library
Picture of Tone Charlotte Gadmar Gadmar, Tone Charlotte Senior Academic Librarian t.c.gadmar@ub.uio.no Library, Chemistry
Picture of Andrea A. Gasparini Gasparini, Andrea A. Senior Engineer +47-22844208 +47-90846905 a.a.gasparini@ub.uio.no Library, IT services
Picture of Bente Johanne Giske Giske, Bente Johanne Higher Executive Officer +47-22855318 b.j.giske@ub.uio.no Library, Loan, Replacement claims
Picture of Thomas Gramstad Gramstad, Thomas Secretary +47-22852546 48176875 (E-mail preferred) thomas.gramstad@ub.uio.no Library
Picture of Eystein Gullbekk Gullbekk, Eystein Academic Librarian +47-22854952 eystein.gullbekk@ub.uio.no Teaching, Information literacy, Library
Picture of Idun Gundersen Gundersen, Idun Senior Librarian +47-22850096 +47 47374999 idun.gundersen@ub.uio.no EndNote, Library
Picture of Anna Kay Gyldal Gyldal, Anna Kay Higher Executive Officer +47-22857926 a.k.gyldal@ub.uio.no Library, Replacement claims, Loan
Halvorsen, Lena Marie Secretary l.m.halvorsen@ub.uio.no Library
Picture of Maria Hammerstrøm Hammerstrøm, Maria Executive Officer maria.hammerstrom@astro.uio.no Communication, Grafisk design
Picture of Inger M. Hamre Hamre, Inger M. Head Librarian +47-22859352 +47-92422204 i.m.hamre@jus.uio.no Loan, Library guidance, Library, Reminder, Alma, Literature search, Courses
Picture of Heidi Hansen Hansen, Heidi Higher Executive Officer +47-22844082 heidi.hansen@ub.uio.no Library, Human resources administration
Picture of Anne Hanto Hanto, Anne Professor Emeritus +47-22844209 anne.hanto@ub.uio.no Acquisition, Library guidance
Hanto, Mari Garborg Secretary m.g.hanto@student.jus.uio.no Library
Picture of Kirsten Borse Haraldsen Haraldsen, Kirsten Borse Senior Academic Librarian +47-90688254 k.b.haraldsen@ub.uio.no Cell biology, Scientific communication, EndNote, Library, Biology, Evolution
Picture of Karen Hareide Hareide, Karen Secretary karen.hareide@ub.uio.no Library
Hareide, Thea Emilie Løland Secretary t.e.l.hareide@student.jus.uio.no Library
Haug, Magnus Secretary magnhaug@student.iln.uio.no
Picture of Øystein Haug Haug, Øystein Senior Librarian +47-22844567 oystein.haug@ub.uio.no EndNote, Teaching, Library, Loan, Library guidance, Literature search
Picture of Frøydis Haugane Haugane, Frøydis Senior Librarian +47-22857163 froydis.haugane@ub.uio.no Library