People - Page 8

Search for staff

 

Persons 176 - 200 of 239
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Christine Rostgaard Rostgaard, Christine Adviser +47-22844004 christine.rostgaard@ub.uio.no Databases, Purchasing, E-journals, Library, E-books
Picture of Brit Heidi Rustad Rustad, Brit Heidi Assisting Head of Office +47-45861350 b.h.rustad@ub.uio.no Administration, Project management, Library
Rype, Stian Tveit Secretary s.t.rype@ub.uio.no Bibliotek, Library
Picture of Randi Rønningen Rønningen, Randi Assistant Director +47-22844272 +47-92820545 randi.ronningen@ub.uio.no Library, Health, safety and environment, Management
Picture of Kristian Roberto Salcedo Salcedo, Kristian Roberto Senior Engineer +47-22858114 +47-47347533 k.r.salcedo@ub.uio.no X-port, It-services, DUO, Library
Picture of Marianne Samuel Samuel, Marianne On leave Web publishing, Library, Web editor
Picture of Ann Kristin Sannes Sannes, Ann Kristin Executive Officer +47-22857171 a.k.sannes@ub.uio.no Loan, Library
Picture of Ingerid Schive-Nielsen Schive-Nielsen, Ingerid Head Librarian +47-22857851 ingerid.schive-nielsen@ub.uio.no Literature search, Library, Teaching, Information literacy, Courses, Web publishing
Picture of Runhild Seim Seim, Runhild Adviser +47-22844210 runhild.seim@ub.uio.no Events, Library, social media, Communication
Shekobe B, Muisha Rodrig Secretary +47-22844050 m.r.s.b@ub.uio.no
Picture of Lasse Skage Skage, Lasse Senior Librarian +47-22852195 lasse.skage@ub.uio.no Library, Cataloguing, Classification
Picture of Therese Skagen Skagen, Therese Head Librarian therese.skagen@ub.uio.no Administrative management, Library, Information literacy, Courses
Picture of Rune Skjerven Skjerven, Rune Executive Officer +47-22844095 rune.skjerven@ub.uio.no Library
Picture of Anne-Gry Skonnord Skonnord, Anne-Gry Section Manager +47-22856980 a.g.skonnord@ub.uio.no Administrative management, Oria, Alma, Library
Picture of Anne-Gry Skonnord Skonnord, Anne-Gry +47 22856980 +47 95177689 a.g.skonnord@ub.uio.no Library, Alma, Oria, Administrative management
Picture of Randi Skram Skram, Randi Senior Engineer +47 22844214 randi.skram@ub.uio.no Local IT support, Library
Skytte Af Sätra, Jenny Marie Secretary j.m.s.a.satra@kjemi.uio.no Library
Smedsrud, Marthe Emmeline Secretary m.e.smedsrud@student.jus.uio.no Library
Picture of Signy Rose Soelberg Soelberg, Signy Rose Senior Librarian +47-22852192 45243100 +47 45243100 s.r.soelberg@ub.uio.no Web publishing, Loan, EndNote, Library, Literature search, Courses, Reference Manager
Stangeby, Ivar Haugaløkken Executive Officer ivarhs@student.matnat.uio.no Library
Stangeland, Elin Adviser +47-22844020 elin.stangeland@ub.uio.no Library, DUO, Open Access, FRITT
Picture of Lene Steen Steen, Lene Sekretær lenestee@student.ilos.uio.no Library
Picture of Karin Steffner Steffner, Karin Senior Librarian +47-22857155 karin.steffner@ub.uio.no Library, Academic supervision
Picture of Elisa Storchi Storchi, Elisa Senior Librarian +47-22844329 elisa.storchi@ub.uio.no Baltic languages, Classfication, Library, Cataloguing, Reference work, Slavic languages
Storchi, Elisa Senior Librarian +47-22844329 elisa.storchi@ub.uio.no Library