People - Page 8

Search for staff

 

Persons 176 - 200 of 238
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Rype, Stian Tveit Secretary s.t.rype@ub.uio.no Library, Bibliotek
Picture of Randi Rønningen Rønningen, Randi Assistant Director +47-22844272 +47-92820545 92820545 randi.ronningen@ub.uio.no Library, Management, Health, safety and environment
Picture of Kristian Roberto Salcedo Salcedo, Kristian Roberto Senior Engineer +47-22858114 +47-47347533 k.r.salcedo@ub.uio.no Library, X-port, DUO, It-services
Picture of Marianne Samuel Samuel, Marianne On leave Web editor, Web publishing, Library
Picture of Ann Kristin Sannes Sannes, Ann Kristin Executive Officer +47-22857171 a.k.sannes@ub.uio.no Library, Loan
Picture of Ingerid Schive-Nielsen Schive-Nielsen, Ingerid Senior Librarian +47-22857851 ingerid.schive-nielsen@ub.uio.no Library, Information literacy, Literature search, Teaching, Courses, Web publishing
Picture of Runhild Seim Seim, Runhild Adviser +47-22844210 runhild.seim@ub.uio.no Library, Communication, Events, social media
Picture of Grete Seland Seland, Grete Head Librarian +47-22855275 +47 98 48 97 11 grete.seland@ub.uio.no Libraries, Mapping, Metadata, Thesauri, Subject vocabularies, Indexing, Information searching, End user perspectives
Shekobe B, Muisha Rodrig Secretary +47-22844050 m.r.s.b@ub.uio.no
Picture of Lasse Skage Skage, Lasse Senior Librarian +47-23074477 lasse.skage@ub.uio.no Library, Cataloguing, Classification
Picture of Therese Skagen Skagen, Therese Head Librarian therese.skagen@ub.uio.no Library, Administrative management, Information literacy, Courses
Picture of Rune Skjerven Skjerven, Rune Executive Officer +47-22844095 rune.skjerven@ub.uio.no Library
Picture of Anne-Gry Skonnord Skonnord, Anne-Gry Section Manager +47-22856980 a.g.skonnord@ub.uio.no Library, Administrative management, Oria, Alma
Picture of Anne-Gry Skonnord Skonnord, Anne-Gry +47 22856980 +47 95177689 a.g.skonnord@ub.uio.no Library, Administrative management, Oria, Alma
Picture of Randi Skram Skram, Randi Senior Engineer +47 22844214 randi.skram@ub.uio.no Library, Local IT support
Skytte Af Sätra, Jenny Marie Secretary jmsatra@student.matnat.uio.no Library
Smedsrud, Marthe Emmeline Secretary m.e.smedsrud@student.jus.uio.no Library
Picture of Signy Rose Soelberg Soelberg, Signy Rose Senior Librarian +47-22852192 45243100 +47 45243100 s.r.soelberg@ub.uio.no Library, EndNote, Reference Manager, Courses, Literature search, Loan, Web publishing
Stangeby, Ivar Haugaløkken Executive Officer ivarhs@student.matnat.uio.no Library
Stangeland, Elin Adviser +47-22844020 elin.stangeland@ub.uio.no Library, Open Access, DUO, FRITT
Picture of Lene Steen Steen, Lene Sekretær lenestee@student.ilos.uio.no Library
Picture of Karin Steffner Steffner, Karin Senior Librarian +47-22857155 karin.steffner@ub.uio.no Library, Academic supervision
Picture of Elisa Storchi Storchi, Elisa Senior Librarian +47-22844329 elisa.storchi@ub.uio.no Library, Cataloguing, Classfication, Reference work, Slavic languages, Baltic languages
Storchi, Elisa Senior Librarian +47-22844329 elisa.storchi@ub.uio.no Library
Picture of Arve Storvik Storvik, Arve Section Manager +47-22854786 +47-92284413 arve.storvik@ub.uio.no Library