Persons tagged with «Databases»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Rebecca Josefine Five Bergstrøm Bergstrøm, Rebecca Josefine Five Academic Librarian +47-22859306 r.j.f.bergstrom@ub.uio.no Literature search, E-books, Teaching, Databases, Library
Picture of Inger Brøgger Bull Bull, Inger Brøgger Senior Librarian +47-23074434 40226852 i.b.bull@ub.uio.no Library, Databases, Administrative management
Picture of Tone Christine Bøgh Bøgh, Tone Christine Head Librarian +47-22844381 +47-95724675 t.c.bogh@ub.uio.no E-journals, Library, Databases, X-port, E-books
Picture of Hilde I Flaatten Flaatten, Hilde I Senior Librarian +47-23074422 h.i.flaatten@ub.uio.no Databases, Library, Literature search
Picture of Heidi Fossum Fossum, Heidi Adviser +47-22854105 heidi.fossum@ub.uio.no Purchasing, Databases, E-books, E-journals, Library
Picture of Toril Marie Hestnes Hestnes, Toril Marie Senior Librarian +47-22117591 t.m.hestnes@ub.uio.no EndNote, Reference Manager, Literature search, Library, Databases
Picture of Anne Kolstø Kolstø, Anne Senior Librarian +47-22852123 anne.kolsto@ub.uio.no loan, Library, Databases, Information literacy, Literature search, Courses
Picture of Ulrikke Greve Olufsen Olufsen, Ulrikke Greve Adviser +47-22859185 u.g.olufsen@ub.uio.no Databases, Library E-journals, Purchasing, E-books
Picture of Christine Rostgaard Rostgaard, Christine Adviser +47-22844004 christine.rostgaard@ub.uio.no Databases, Purchasing, E-journals, Library, E-books
Picture of Marit Sørlie Sørlie, Marit Senior Librarian +47-91357651 marit.sorlie@ub.uio.no Library, E-books, Databases, E-journals
Picture of Karin Ytterlid Ytterlid, Karin Adviser +47-22855291 karin.ytterlid@ub.uio.no Purchasing, E-books, Databases, Library, E-journals
Picture of Marte Ødegaard Ødegaard, Marte Senior Librarian +47-23074479 marte.odegaard@ub.uio.no Literature search, Library, Reference Manager, Information literacy, EndNote, Courses, Databases
Picture of Aina Øie Øie, Aina Adviser +47-22844203 aina.oie@ub.uio.no E-journals, Databases, E-books, Purchasing, Library
Picture of Mikaela Aamodt Aamodt, Mikaela Senior Librarian mikaela.aamodt@ub.uio.no Information literacy, EndNote, Databases, Library, Library guidance