Persons tagged with «Library»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Asklund, Frøydis Lillemoen Senior Librarian +47-22859882 f.l.asklund@ub.uio.no Library, E-journals, Journals
Bekken, Anne Gunn Berge Head Librarian +47-22859497 a.g.b.bekken@ub.uio.no Library, Alma
Picture of Rebecca Josefine Five Bergstrøm Bergstrøm, Rebecca Josefine Five Academic Librarian +47-22859306 r.j.f.bergstrom@ub.uio.no Library, Teaching, Databases, E-books, Literature search
Bonnevie, Tiril Senior Librarian +47-22859455 tiril.bonnevie@ub.uio.no Library, Loan, Library guidance, Cataloguing
Bråthen, Svein Secretary +47-22859876 svein.brathen@ub.uio.no Library, Mail and postage
Picture of Karen Danbolt Danbolt, Karen Head Librarian +47-22859426 karen.danbolt@ub.uio.no Library, Teaching, Literature search, Loan, Reminder
Danbolt, Mads Secretary mads.danbolt@student.jus.uio.no Library
Dyrby, Sophia Alexis Secretary s.a.dyrby@student.jus.uio.no Library
Picture of Lars André Flaten Flaten, Lars André Senior Librarian +47-22859459 l.a.flaten@ub.uio.no Library, Teaching, Reference work, Legal research, Desk duty, Interlibrary loans
Picture of Idun Gundersen Gundersen, Idun On leave Library, Teaching, EndNote
Picture of Inger M. Hamre Hamre, Inger M. Head Librarian +47-22859352 +47-92422204 i.m.hamre@jus.uio.no Library, Alma, Courses, Literature search, Loan, Reminder, Library guidance
Hanto, Mari Garborg Secretary m.g.hanto@student.jus.uio.no Library
Hareide, Thea Emilie Løland Secretary t.e.l.hareide@student.jus.uio.no Library
Hegna, Helene Librarian +47-22859879 helene.hegna@ub.uio.no Library
Picture of Marta G. E. Herkenhoff Herkenhoff, Marta G. E. Senior Librarian +47-22859884 m.g.e.herkenhoff@ub.uio.no Library, Cataloguing
Holte, Ingrid Skurdal Secretary i.s.holte@student.jus.uio.no Library
Picture of Randi Halveg Iversby Iversby, Randi Halveg Assistant Director +47-22859491 +47-90182818 r.h.iversby@ub.uio.no Library, Administrative management
Iversen, Edel Camilla Senior Librarian +47-22859782 e.c.iversen@ub.uio.no Library, Journals
Johansen, Ruth Helene Senior Executive Officer +47-22859887 r.h.johansen@ub.uio.no Library, Finance, Purchasing
Jorem, Ellen Tvedten Undvp u/gdkj.ped.utd e.t.jorem@student.jus.uio.no Library
Picture of Johan Aimo Soilammi Jørgensen Jørgensen, Johan Aimo Soilammi Senior Librarian +47-22859868 j.a.s.jorgensen@ub.uio.no Library, Cataloguing
Kalayci, Oguz Secretary oguz.kalayci@student.jus.uio.no Library
Karlsen, Marianne Head Librarian +47-22859878 marianne.karlsen@ub.uio.no Library, Web publishing, Communication
Khan, Noorelahi Secretary noorelahi.khan@student.jus.uio.no Library
Picture of Halvor Kongshavn Kongshavn, Halvor Senior Adviser +47-22844079 +47-90514137 halvor.kongshavn@ub.uio.no Library