Norwegian version of this page

Public Services

Persons 1 - 21 of 21
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Asklund, Frøydis Lillemoen Senior Librarian +47-22859882 f.l.asklund@ub.uio.no Library, Interlibrary loans, E-journals, Journals
Bekken, Anne Gunn Berge Senior Librarian +47-22859497 a.g.b.bekken@ub.uio.no Library, Alma
Bjørvik, Oda Marie Sverdstad Secretary o.m.s.bjorvik@ub.uio.no Library
Bråthen, Svein Secretary +47-22859876 svein.brathen@ub.uio.no Library, Mail and postage
Danbolt, Mads Secretary mads.danbolt@student.jus.uio.no Library
Dyrby, Sophia Alexis Secretary s.a.dyrby@student.jus.uio.no Library
Hanto, Mari Garborg Secretary m.g.hanto@student.jus.uio.no Library
Hareide, Thea Emilie Løland Secretary t.e.l.hareide@student.jus.uio.no Library
Helverschou, Kathinka Secretary kathinka.helverschou@student.jus.uio.no Library
Holte, Ingrid Skurdal Secretary i.s.holte@student.jus.uio.no Library
Jorem, Ellen Tvedten Secretary e.t.jorem@student.jus.uio.no Library
Karlsen, Marianne Senior Librarian +47-22859878 marianne.karlsen@ub.uio.no Library, Web publishing
Khan, Noorelahi Secretary noorelahi.khan@student.jus.uio.no Library
Nyland, Fredrik fredrik.nyland@student.jus.uio.no Library
Pettersen, Kjetil Kivle Secretary k.k.pettersen@student.jus.uio.no Library
Reutz, Ingrid Stray Secretary i.s.reutz@student.jus.uio.no Library
Smedsrud, Marthe Emmeline Secretary m.e.smedsrud@student.jus.uio.no Library
Picture of Erik Winge Winge, Erik Head Engineer +47-22859498 erik.winge@ub.uio.no Library, Local IT support, IT services
Winther, Emilie Secretary emilie.winther@student.jus.uio.no Library
Aas, Frida Mariann f.m.aas@student.jus.uio.no Library
Aastad, Anne Lene Secretary a.l.aastad@student.jus.uio.no Library