Persons tagged with «Courses»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Magnus Carlström Carlström, Magnus Senior Librarian +47-23074474 magnus.carlstrom@ub.uio.no Library, Loan, Library guidance, Courses, EndNote
Picture of Ellen Christophersen Christophersen, Ellen Senior Librarian +47-23074428 ellen.christophersen@ub.uio.no Library, Information literacy, Courses, Literature search, Reference Manager, EndNote
Dalsnes, Terese Senior Librarian +47-22119264 terese.dalsnes@ub.uio.no Library, Literature search, Courses, EndNote, Information literacy, Library guidance, Web publishing
Picture of Anne-Marie B Haraldstad Haraldstad, Anne-Marie B Head Librarian +47-23074429 a.m.b.haraldstad@ub.uio.no Library, Courses, Literature search, Information literacy, Reference Manager
Picture of Gunn Kleven Kleven, Gunn Senior Librarian +47-23074427 gunn.kleven@ub.uio.no Library, Courses, Literature search, Information literacy
Picture of Anne Kolstø Kolstø, Anne Senior Librarian +47-22852123 anne.kolsto@ub.uio.no Library, Databases, Information literacy, Courses, Literature search, loan
Malovic, Ivana Senior Librarian +47-23074425 ivana.malovic@ub.uio.no Library, Literature search, Courses, EndNote
Picture of Astrid Müller Müller, Astrid Senior Librarian +47-23074423 astrid.muller@ub.uio.no Library, Courses, Oria, International cooperation, Literature search
Picture of Therese Skagen Skagen, Therese Head Librarian therese.skagen@ub.uio.no Library, Administrative management, Information literacy, Courses
Picture of Signy Rose Soelberg Soelberg, Signy Rose Senior Librarian +47-22852192 45243100 +47 45243100 s.r.soelberg@ub.uio.no Library, EndNote, Reference Manager, Courses, Literature search, Loan, Web publishing
Picture of Marte Ødegaard Ødegaard, Marte Senior Librarian +47-23074479 marte.odegaard@ub.uio.no Library, Literature search, Information literacy, Reference Manager, EndNote, Courses, Databases