Seksjon for publikumstjenester

Personer 1 - 25 av 39
Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Bilde av Sima Ansari Ansari, Sima Førstekonsulent +47-22857161 sima.ansari@ub.uio.no Økonomi, Regnskap, Bibliotek
Bilde av Mads Baklien Baklien, Mads Spesialbibliotekar +47-22858633 mads.baklien@ub.uio.no Bibliotek, Lån, Veiledning, EndNote
Bilde av Sophie Charlotte Barth Barth, Sophie Charlotte Førstekonsulent +47-22844232 s.c.barth@ub.uio.no Bibliotek, Arrangementer, Video, Foto, Kommunikasjon
Bilde av Glenn Karlsen Bjerkenes Bjerkenes, Glenn Karlsen Hovedbibliotekar +47-22859176 g.k.bjerkenes@ub.uio.no Bibliotek, EndNote, Informasjonskompetanse, Innlån, Litteratursøk, Lån, Undervisning, Veiledning, Oria
Bilde av Lisette Berger Brunvoll Brunvoll, Lisette Berger Spesialbibliotekar +47-22844268 l.b.brunvoll@ub.uio.no Publikumsarbeid, Veiledning, Bibliotek, Undervisning
Bilde av Arild Kasper Dahl Eriksen Eriksen, Arild Kasper Dahl Sekretær a.k.d.eriksen@ub.uio.no Bibliotek
Bilde av Bente Johanne Giske Giske, Bente Johanne Førstekonsulent +47-22855318 b.j.giske@ub.uio.no Lån, Erstatningskrav, Bibliotek
Gustavsen, Vibeke Oseth Bibliotekar vibekeog@ub.uio.no Bibliotek
Bilde av Anna Kay Gyldal Gyldal, Anna Kay Førstekonsulent +47-22857926 a.k.gyldal@ub.uio.no Erstatningskrav, Bibliotek, Lån
Bilde av Karen Hareide Hareide, Karen Sekretær karen.hareide@ub.uio.no Bibliotek
Haug, Magnus Sekretær magnhaug@student.iln.uio.no
Bilde av Øystein Haug Haug, Øystein Spesialbibliotekar +47-22844567 oystein.haug@ub.uio.no Bibliotek, Lån, Undervisning, EndNote, Oria
Hem, Hilde Kristin Seniorkonsulent +47-22844282 93415280 + 47 93415280 h.k.hem@ub.uio.no Bibliotek, Lån
Ingebretsen, Espen Sekretær espei@student.iakh.uio.no Bibliotek
Bilde av Einar Jonsson Jonsson, Einar Sekretær einar.jonsson@ub.uio.no Bibliotek
Bilde av Daniel Kalvø Kalvø, Daniel Sekretær daniel.kalvo@ub.uio.no Bibliotek, DUO, Open Access
Bilde av Pål Eiolf Kvarving Kvarving, Pål Eiolf Førstekonsulent +47-22844233 p.e.kvarving@ub.uio.no Nettpublisering, Lån, Bibliotek
Kyrkjerud, Oda Sekretær oda.kyrkjerud@ub.uio.no Bibliotek
Bilde av Miona Lazarevic Lazarevic, Miona Førstekonsulent 47-22854224 miona.lazarevic@ub.uio.no Bibliotek, Lån, Arrangementer
Bilde av Olaf Lie Lie, Olaf Bibliotekar +47-22844323 / 94809221 olaf.lie@ub.uio.no Bibliotek
Bilde av Anita Pedersen Lørdahl Lørdahl, Anita Pedersen Seniorkonsulent +47-22844069 a.p.lordahl@ub.uio.no Bibliotek, Nettredaktør, Nettpublisering, Sosiale medier, Kommunikasjon, Arrangementer, Kurs
Martinsson, Anna Christina Sekretær a.c.martinsson@ub.uio.no Bibliotek
Neghabat, Nazanin Sadat Sekretær nazaninn@student.ilos.uio.no Bibliotek, Veiledning, Tilvekst, Akkvisisjon, Alma, Oria, Lån, Litteratursøk, Sekretær
Bilde av Turid Næss Næss, Turid Spesialbibliotekar +47-22857554 turid.nass@ub.uio.no Veiledning, Lån, Bibliotek
Bilde av Hans Henrik Olsen Olsen, Hans Henrik Seniorkonsulent +47-22844246 h.h.olsen@ub.uio.no Bibliotek, Lån, Magasin, Publikumsarbeid