Seksjon for publikumstjenester

Personer 1 - 25 av 38
Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Bilde av Sima Ansari Ansari, Sima Førstekonsulent +47-22857161 sima.ansari@ub.uio.no Bibliotek, Økonomi, Regnskap
Bilde av Mads Baklien Baklien, Mads Spesialbibliotekar +47-22858633 mads.baklien@ub.uio.no Bibliotek
Bilde av Sophie Charlotte Barth Barth, Sophie Charlotte Førstekonsulent +47-22844232 s.c.barth@ub.uio.no Bibliotek
Bilde av Glenn Karlsen Bjerkenes Bjerkenes, Glenn Karlsen Hovedbibliotekar +47-22859176 g.k.bjerkenes@ub.uio.no Bibliotek, EndNote, Fjernlån, Informasjonskompetanse, Innlån, Litteratursøk, Lån, Undervisning, Veiledning, Oria
Bilde av Lisette Berger Brunvoll Brunvoll, Lisette Berger Spesialbibliotekar +47-22844268 l.b.brunvoll@ub.uio.no Bibliotek, Veiledning, Publikumsarbeid, Undervisning
Bilde av Arild Kasper Dahl Eriksen Eriksen, Arild Kasper Dahl Sekretær a.k.d.eriksen@ub.uio.no Bibliotek
Bilde av Bente Johanne Giske Giske, Bente Johanne Førstekonsulent +47-22855318 b.j.giske@ub.uio.no Bibliotek, Lån, Erstatningskrav
Bilde av Anna Kay Gyldal Gyldal, Anna Kay Førstekonsulent +47-22857926 a.k.gyldal@ub.uio.no Bibliotek, Lån, Erstatningskrav
Bilde av Karen Hareide Hareide, Karen Sekretær karen.hareide@ub.uio.no Bibliotek
Haug, Magnus Sekretær magnhaug@student.iln.uio.no
Bilde av Øystein Haug Haug, Øystein Spesialbibliotekar +47-22844567 oystein.haug@ub.uio.no Bibliotek, Lån, Veiledning, Litteratursøk, Undervisning, EndNote
Hem, Hilde Kristin Seniorkonsulent +47-22844282 93415280 + 47 93415280 h.k.hem@ub.uio.no Bibliotek, Lån
Ingebretsen, Espen Sekretær espei@student.iakh.uio.no Bibliotek
Kalvø, Daniel Sekretær daniel.kalvo@ub.uio.no Bibliotek, DUO, Open Access
Bilde av Pål Eiolf Kvarving Kvarving, Pål Eiolf Førstekonsulent +47-22844233 p.e.kvarving@ub.uio.no Bibliotek, Lån, Nettpublisering
Kyrkjerud, Oda Sekretær oda.kyrkjerud@ub.uio.no Bibliotek
Bilde av Miona Lazarevic Lazarevic, Miona Førstekonsulent miona.lazarevic@ub.uio.no
Bilde av Olaf Lie Lie, Olaf Bibliotekar +47-22844222 93440505 93 44 05 05 olaf.lie@ub.uio.no Bibliotek
Bilde av Anita Pedersen Lørdahl Lørdahl, Anita Pedersen Seniorkonsulent +47-22844069 a.p.lordahl@ub.uio.no Bibliotek, Nettredaktør, Nettpublisering, Kurs
Martinsson, Anna Christina Sekretær a.c.martinsson@ub.uio.no Bibliotek
Moro, Julian N A Vosgraff Sekretær jnmoro@student.ikos.uio.no Bibliotek
Neghabat, Nazanin Sadat Sekretær nazaninn@student.ilos.uio.no Bibliotek
Bilde av Turid Næss Næss, Turid Spesialbibliotekar +47-22857554 turid.nass@ub.uio.no Bibliotek, Lån, Veiledning
Bilde av Hans Henrik Olsen Olsen, Hans Henrik Seniorkonsulent +47-22844246 h.h.olsen@ub.uio.no Bibliotek, Lån
Bilde av Britt Hilde Olsson Olsson, Britt Hilde Hovedbibliotekar +47-22856701 b.h.olsson@ub.uio.no Bibliotek, Lån, Veiledning