Personer med emneord «Kurs»

Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Bilde av Magnus Carlström Carlström, Magnus Spesialbibliotekar +47-23074474 magnus.carlstrom@ub.uio.no Bibliotek, Lån, Veiledning, Kurs, EndNote
Bilde av Ellen Christophersen Christophersen, Ellen Hovedbibliotekar +47-23074428 ellen.christophersen@ub.uio.no Bibliotek, Informasjonskompetanse, Kurs, Litteratursøk, Reference Manager, EndNote, Nettpublisering
Bilde av Anne-Marie B Haraldstad Haraldstad, Anne-Marie B Hovedbibliotekar +47-23074429 a.m.b.haraldstad@ub.uio.no Bibliotek, Kurs, Litteratursøk, Informasjonskompetanse
Bilde av Nina Marie Høyning Jørgensen Jørgensen, Nina Marie Høyning Spesialbibliotekar +47-23015062 n.m.h.jorgensen@ub.uio.no Bibliotek, Litteratursøk, Undervisning, EndNote, Kurs
Bilde av Gunn Kleven Kleven, Gunn Spesialbibliotekar +47-23074427 gunn.kleven@ub.uio.no Bibliotek, Litteratursøk, Kurs, Undervisning, Informasjonskompetanse
Bilde av Anne Kolstø Kolstø, Anne Spesialbibliotekar +47-22852123 anne.kolsto@ub.uio.no Bibliotek, Databaser, Informasjonskompetanse, Kurs, Litteratursøk, Lån
Malovic, Ivana Spesialbibliotekar +47-23074425 ivana.malovic@ub.uio.no Bibliotek, Litteratursøk, Kurs, EndNote
Bilde av Astrid Müller Müller, Astrid Hovedbibliotekar +47-23074423 astrid.muller@ub.uio.no Bibliotek, PubMed, Kurs, Oria, Internasjonalt samarbeid, Litteratursøk, Bibliometri, Forskningsdata
Bilde av Therese Skagen Skagen, Therese Hovedbibliotekar therese.skagen@ub.uio.no Bibliotek, Administrativ ledelse, Informasjonskompetanse, Kurs
Bilde av Signy Rose Soelberg Soelberg, Signy Rose Spesialbibliotekar +47-22852192 45243100 +47 45243100 s.r.soelberg@ub.uio.no Bibliotek, EndNote, Reference Manager, Kurs, Veiledning, Litteratursøk, Lån, Nettpublisering
Bilde av Marte Ødegaard Ødegaard, Marte Spesialbibliotekar +47-23074479 marte.odegaard@ub.uio.no Bibliotek, Litteratursøk, Informasjonskompetanse, Reference Manager, EndNote, Databaser, Kurs
Bilde av Mikaela Aamodt Aamodt, Mikaela Spesialbibliotekar 22119497 mikaela.aamodt@ub.uio.no Bibliotek, Databaser, PubMed, Ovid, Litteratursøk, EndNote, Kurs