Personer med emneord «Alma»

Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Bilde av Anne Gunn Berge Bekken Bekken, Anne Gunn Berge Head Librarian +47 22859497 a.g.b.bekken@ub.uio.no Library, Alma
Bilde av Anne Gunn Berge Bekken Bekken, Anne Gunn Berge Hovedbibliotekar +47 22859497 a.g.b.bekken@ub.uio.no Bibliotek, Alma, Lån, Publikumstjenester, Publikumsarbeid
Bilde av Tone Christine Bøgh Bøgh, Tone Christine Hovedbibliotekar +47 22844381 t.c.bogh@ub.uio.no Bibliotek, Alma, Oria
Bilde av Inger M. Hamre Hamre, Inger M. Head Librarian +47 22859352 +47 92422204 i.m.hamre@jus.uio.no Library, Alma, Courses, Literature search, Loan, Reminder, Library guidance
Bilde av Anette Munthe Munthe, Anette Head Librarian +47 22844310 +47 99383824 anette.munthe@ub.uio.no Library, Cataloguing, Alma
Bilde av Anette Munthe Munthe, Anette Hovedbibliotekar +47 22844310 +47 99383824 anette.munthe@ub.uio.no Bibliotek, Alma, Katalogisering
Bilde av Christine Rostgaard Rostgaard, Christine Senior Adviser +47 22844004 christine.rostgaard@ub.uio.no Library, Alma, Oria
Bilde av Christine Rostgaard Rostgaard, Christine Seniorrådgiver +47 22844004 christine.rostgaard@ub.uio.no Bibliotek, Alma, Oria
Bilde av Lasse Skage Skage, Lasse Senior Librarian +47 22852195 lasse.skage@ub.uio.no Library, Alma, Acquisition, Library guidance
Bilde av Lasse Skage Skage, Lasse Spesialbibliotekar +47 22852195 lasse.skage@ub.uio.no Bibliotek, Alma, Tilvekst, Nederlandsk
Trætteberg, Kjartan Holm Head Librarian kjartht@ub.uio.no Library, Alma
Trætteberg, Kjartan Holm Hovedbibliotekar kjartht@ub.uio.no Bibliotek, Alma
Bilde av Ida Maria Zaborowski Zaborowski, Ida Maria Head Librarian +47 22855266 i.m.zaborowski@ub.uio.no Library, Acquisition, Reference, E-books, Alma, Purchasing
Bilde av Ida Maria Zaborowski Zaborowski, Ida Maria Hovedbibliotekar +47 22855266 i.m.zaborowski@ub.uio.no Bibliotek, Innkjøp, Veiledning, Alma, Akkvisisjon, Tilvekst