Personer med emneord «Bibliotek» - Side 6

Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Bilde av Ulrikke Greve Olufsen Olufsen, Ulrikke Greve Rådgiver +47 22859185 u.g.olufsen@ub.uio.no Bibliotek, E-tidsskrifter, E-bøker, Databaser, Innkjøp
Bilde av Hana  Omeragic Omeragic, Hana Sekretær Bibliotek, Sophus Bugge
Omole, Adesua Ingvild Sevilhaug Univ.bibliotekar a.i.s.omole@ub.uio.no Bibliotek, Veiledning, Undervisning, Naturhistorisk museum
Bilde av Henrik Keyser Pedersen Pedersen, Henrik Keyser Førstebibliotekar +47 22856905 h.k.pedersen@ub.uio.no Bibliotek, Tysk, Nederlandsk, Filosofi, Idéhistorie, EndNote, Bibliografisk arbeid
Bilde av Siw Hege Pedersen Pedersen, Siw Hege Rådgiver +47 22844217 s.h.pedersen@ub.uio.no Bibliotek, Økonomi, Regnskap
Porobic, Mirna Sekretær mirnap@ifi.uio.no Bibliotek, Lån
Bilde av Edina Pozer Pozer, Edina Univ.bibliotekar +47 47057500 edina.pozer@geo.uio.no Bibliotek, Undervisning
Bilde av Live Rasmussen Rasmussen, Live Leder +47-90066138 live.rasmussen@ub.uio.no Ledelse, Strategi, Økonomi, Bibliotek, Eiendomskoordinator
Bilde av Irene Refsland Refsland, Irene Spesialbibliotekar +47 23074473 irene.refsland@ub.uio.no Bibliotek, E-bøker, E-ressurser, E-tidsskrifter, Tidsskrifter
Reichelt, Marie Helleren Sekretær +47 22845729 m.h.reichelt@usit.uio.no Bibliotek, Lån
Bilde av Liv Ringstrøm Ringstrøm, Liv Konsulent +47 23074417 liv.ringstrom@ub.uio.no Bibliotek, Lån, Fjernlån, Rikshospitalet
Bilde av Oda Amalie Rosenkilde Rosenkilde, Oda Amalie Spesialbibliotekar +47 22856701 o.a.rosenkilde@ub.uio.no Bibliotek, Lån, Zotero
Bilde av Christine Rostgaard Rostgaard, Christine Seniorrådgiver +47 22844004 christine.rostgaard@ub.uio.no Bibliotek, Alma, Oria, Leganto
Bilde av Heidi  Rustad Rustad, Heidi Nestleder +47-45861350 (intern nr. 31499) b.h.rustad@ub.uio.no Bibliotek, Ledelse, Bibliotekutvikling, Prosjektledelse
Bilde av Stian Tveit Rype Rype, Stian Tveit Sekretær s.t.rype@ub.uio.no Bibliotek
Bilde av Kristian Roberto Salcedo Salcedo, Kristian Roberto Senioringeniør +47 22858114 +47 47347533 k.r.salcedo@ub.uio.no Bibliotek, Systemeier, DUO, Applikasjonsforvaltning
Bilde av Marianne Schiøtz Samuel Samuel, Marianne Schiøtz Rådgiver +47 22857143 m.s.samuel@ub.uio.no Bibliotek, Nettpublisering, Nettredaktør
Bilde av Mari Undheim Sandstad Sandstad, Mari Undheim Sekretær m.u.sandstad@ub.uio.no Bibliotek
Sandvik, Marit Sekretær +47 22851389 marit.sandvik@ub.uio.no Bibliotek, Lån
Sannes, Ann Kristin Førstekonsulent +47 22857171 a.k.sannes@ub.uio.no Bibliotek
Bilde av Vida  Saure Saure, Vida Sekretær Bibliotek, Sophus Bugge
Bilde av Runhild Seim Seim, Runhild Rådgiver +47 22844210 95936942 runhild.seim@ub.uio.no Bibliotek, Formidling, Arrangementer, Kommunikasjon, Sosiale medier
Sekulic, Biljana Sekretær biljana.sekulic@ub.uio.no Bibliotek, Lån
Shekobe Balingene, Muisha Rodrig Sekretær +47 22844050 m.r.s.balingene@ub.uio.no Bibliotek
Sjursen, Thorstein Ole Paal Sollien Univ.bibliotekar t.o.p.s.sjursen@ub.uio.no Bibliotek