Personer med emneord «Library» - Side 2

Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Bråthen, Svein Secretary +47 22859876 svein.brathen@ub.uio.no Library, Mail and postage
Bilde av Tone Christine Bøgh Bøgh, Tone Christine Head Librarian +47 22844381 t.c.bogh@ub.uio.no Library, Databases, E-books, E-journals, X-port, Oria
Bilde av Knut Børresen Børresen, Knut Head Engineer +47 22844231 +47 92468096 knut.borresen@ub.uio.no Library, Local IT support
Bilde av Kristin Charlotte Carlsson Carlsson, Kristin Charlotte Senior Librarian +47 91805867 kristinc@ub.uio.no Library, Metadata, Special collections, Digitisation
Bilde av Magnus Carlstrøm Carlstrøm, Magnus Head Librarian +47 22844212 magnus.carlstrom@ub.uio.no Library, Loan, Interlibrary loans, Resource sharing, Logistics
Bilde av Johanne Emilie Christensen Christensen, Johanne Emilie Secretary j.e.christensen@ub.uio.no Library
Bilde av Ellen Christophersen Christophersen, Ellen Head Librarian ellen.christophersen@ub.uio.no Library, Teaching, Literature search, EndNote, Rikshospitalet
Bilde av Sara Clarke Clarke, Sara Section Manager +47 91004052 sara.clarke@ub.uio.no Library, Literature search
Bilde av Pål Magne Dahlquist Dahlquist, Pål Magne Head Librarian 40489009 p.m.dahlquist@ub.uio.no Library, Purchasing
Bilde av Anna Gunnes Dahlshaug Dahlshaug, Anna Gunnes Secretary annagd@student.uv.uio.no Library
Bilde av Karen Danbolt Danbolt, Karen Head Librarian +47 22859426 karen.danbolt@ub.uio.no Library, Teaching, Literature search, Loan, Reminder
Bilde av Marte Birkeland Deichman-Sørensen Deichman-Sørensen, Marte Birkeland Academic Librarian +47 22859709 +47 40471116 m.b.deichman-sorensen@ub.uio.no Library, Law, Development, Research, Courses, Teaching, Legal technology, Legal research, Literature search
Bilde av Nini Ebeltoft Ebeltoft, Nini Senior Academic Librarian +47 22856247 nini.ebeltoft@ub.uio.no Library
Bilde av Christina Eide Eide, Christina christina.eide@ub.uio.no Library, Loan
Eriksen, Live Marie Secretary l.m.eriksen@ub.uio.no Library
Bilde av Anna Kathinka Dalland Evans Evans, Anna Kathinka Dalland Senior Academic Librarian +47 22845577 +47 99018519 a.k.d.evans@ub.uio.no Library, Informatics library
Bilde av Lars Andre Flaten Flaten, Lars Andre Academic Librarian +47 22859459 l.a.flaten@ub.uio.no Library, Teaching, Reference work, Legal research, Desk duty
Bilde av Hilde Iren Flaatten Flaatten, Hilde Iren Senior Librarian +47 22119497 +47 97651394 h.i.flaatten@ub.uio.no Library, Literature search, Ullevål Hospital
Frøseth-Rønning, Siri Executive Officer siri.froseth-ronning@ub.uio.no Library, Loan
Bilde av Elin Holmstrøm Frøshaug Frøshaug, Elin Holmstrøm Adviser +47 22844261 e.h.froshaug@ub.uio.no Library, DUO, Open Access
Bilde av Tone Charlotte Gadmar Gadmar, Tone Charlotte Senior Academic Librarian +47 45407871 t.c.gadmar@ub.uio.no Library, Teaching
Bilde av Andrea Alessandro Gasparini Gasparini, Andrea Alessandro Senior Academic librarian +47 22844208 +4790846905 a.a.gasparini@ub.uio.no Library, IT services, Service Design, AI
Gjone-Ring, Aurora Secretary aurora.gjone-ring@ub.uio.no Library, Loan
Bilde av Tabea Glass Glass, Tabea Head Librarian +47 22854785 tabea.glass@ub.uio.no Library, E-journals, Journals
Bilde av Thomas Gramstad Gramstad, Thomas Secretary +47 48176875 (email preferred) thomas.gramstad@ub.uio.no Library, Loan