Personer med emneord «Bibliotek»

Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Brenna, Liv Spesialbibliotekar liv.brenna@ub.uio.no Bibliotek, Alma, Tilvekst, Katalogisering
Dahlquist, Pål Magne Hovedbibliotekar 40489009 p.m.dahlquist@ub.uio.no Bibliotek, Tilvekst
Glass, Tabea Hovedbibliotekar +47 22854785 tabea.glass@ub.uio.no Bibliotek, E-tidsskrifter, Tidsskrifter, Tilvekst, Zotero
Gustavsen, Vibeke Oseth Spesialbibliotekar vibekeog@ub.uio.no Bibliotek, E-tidsskrifter, E-bøker, Databaser, Innkjøp
Haug, Øystein Spesialbibliotekar +47 22844567 oystein.haug@ub.uio.no Bibliotek, E-tidsskrifter, Tidsskrifter, Databaser, E-ressurser, Humord, Emneordsindeksering
Hoff, Karoline Kornkveen Spesialbibliotekar +47 22844236 karoline.hoff@ub.uio.no Bibliotek, E-ressurser
Iversen, Edel Camilla Hovedbibliotekar +47 22859782 e.c.iversen@ub.uio.no Bibliotek, Tidsskrifter
Lundevall, Mari Hovedbibliotekar +47 22859886 95963593 mari.lundevall@ub.uio.no Bibliotek, Tilvekst
Nesheim, Carl Andre Seniorkonsulent +47 22854141 c.a.nesheim@ub.uio.no Bibliotek, Tidsskrifter
Olufsen, Ulrikke Greve Hovedbibliotekar +47 22859185 u.g.olufsen@ub.uio.no Bibliotek, E-tidsskrifter, E-bøker, Databaser, Innkjøp
Refsland, Irene Spesialbibliotekar irene.refsland@ub.uio.no Bibliotek, E-bøker, E-ressurser, E-tidsskrifter, Tidsskrifter
Skage, Lasse Spesialbibliotekar +47 22852195 lasse.skage@ub.uio.no Bibliotek, Alma, Tilvekst, Nederlandsk
Zaborowski, Ida Maria Hovedbibliotekar +47 22855266 i.m.zaborowski@ub.uio.no Bibliotek, Innkjøp, Veiledning, Alma, Akkvisisjon, Tilvekst
Øie, Aina Seniorrådgiver +47 22844203 aina.oie@ub.uio.no Bibliotek, E-tidsskrifter, E-bøker, Databaser, Innkjøp