Personer med emneord «Bibliotek»

Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Andersen, Tormod Universitetsbibliotekar tormod.andersen@ub.uio.no Bibliotek, Rettsvitenskap, Undervisning, Rettskilder, Litteratursøk, Kurs
Asklund, Frøydis Lillemoen Spesialbibliotekar +47 22859882 f.l.asklund@ub.uio.no Bibliotek, Innlån, Fjernlån, E-tidsskrifter
Bekken, Anne Gunn Berge Hovedbibliotekar +47 22859497 +47 90971651 (mob) a.g.b.bekken@ub.uio.no Bibliotek, Alma, Lån, Publikumstjenester, Publikumsarbeid
Bergstrøm, Rebecca Josefine Five Universitetsbibliotekar +47 22859306 r.j.f.bergstrom@ub.uio.no Bibliotek, Undervisning, Databaser, E-bøker, Rettskilder, Litteratursøk, Rettsvitenskap, Forskningsstøtte, Kurs, forskningsdata, Veiledning, Samlinger
Bråthen, Svein Sekretær +47 22859876 svein.brathen@ub.uio.no Bibliotek, Post
Danbolt, Karen Hovedbibliotekar +47 22859426 karen.danbolt@ub.uio.no Bibliotek, Undervisning, Litteratursøk, Veiledning, Forskningsstøtte
Deichman-Sørensen, Marte Birkeland Universitetsbibliotekar +47 22859709 +47 40471116 m.b.deichman-sorensen@ub.uio.no Bibliotek, Rettsvitenskap, Utvikling, Undervisning, Kurs, Rettskilder, Litteratursøk, Forskning, Forskningsstøtte, Rettsteknologi, Bibliotekutvikling
Dyrby, Sophia Alexis Sekretær s.a.dyrby@student.jus.uio.no Bibliotek
Flaten, Lars Andre Universitetsbibliotekar +47 22859459 l.a.flaten@ub.uio.no Bibliotek, Undervisning, Veiledning, Kurs, Rettskilder, Litteratursøk
Hanto, Mari Garborg Sekretær m.g.hanto@student.jus.uio.no Bibliotek
Holte, Ingrid Skurdal Sekretær i.s.holte@student.jus.uio.no Bibliotek
Johansen, Ruth Helene Seniorkonsulent +47 22859887 r.h.johansen@ub.uio.no Bibliotek, Økonomi, Innkjøp
Jorem, Ellen Tvedten Sekretær e.t.jorem@student.jus.uio.no Bibliotek
Karlsen, Marianne Hovedbibliotekar +47 22859878 +47 95806572 (mob) marianne.karlsen@ub.uio.no Bibliotek, Nettpublisering
Kongshavn, Halvor Seniorrådgiver +47 90514137 (mob) halvor.kongshavn@ub.uio.no Bibliotek
Lagem, Vibeke Lowzow Hovedbibliotekar +47 22850156 v.l.lagem@ub.uio.no Bibliotek, Litteratursøk, Lån, Veiledning
Løken, Fredrik Spesialbibliotekar +47 22859883 fredrik.loken@ub.uio.no Bibliotek, Undervisning, EndNote, Litteratursøk
Sjursen, Thorstein Ole Paal Sollien Universitetsbibliotekar t.o.p.s.sjursen@ub.uio.no Bibliotek
Smedsrud, Marthe Emmeline Sekretær m.e.smedsrud@student.jus.uio.no Bibliotek
Westbye, Hilde Underdirektør +47 22859888 +47 93060480 (mob) hilde.westbye@ub.uio.no Bibliotek, Ledelse, Undervisning, Informasjonskompetanse, Kurs, Litteratursøk
Winge, Erik Universitetsbibliotekar +47 22859498 erik.winge@ub.uio.no Bibliotek, Lokal-IT, IT-tjenester, Maskinlæring
Østbye, Sigrid Elisabeth Universitetsbibliotekar +47 22859879 s.e.ostbye@ub.uio.no Bibliotek, Undervisning, Veiledning, Referanseverktøy, Litteratursøk