Personer med emneord «Bibliotek»

Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Aardal, Anja Maria Sekretær a.m.aardal@ub.uio.no Bibliotek
Akerholt, Line Nybakk Hovedbibliotekar +47-22856522 +47-95880018 (mob) l.n.akerholt@ub.uio.no Databaser, Bibliotek, Informasjonskompetanse
Ari, Yasar Førstekonsulent +47-93093717 (mob) yasar.ari@ub.uio.no Post, Bibliotek
Bøhn, Edel Ann Førstekonsulent +47-91784286 (mob) e.a.bohn@ub.uio.no Lån, Tidsskrifter, Bibliotek
Eide, Christina Sekretær 94033909 christina.eide@ub.uio.no Bibliotek
Evenrud, Gunvor Sekretær gunvorev@student.ibv.uio.no Bibliotek, realfag, Biologi, Toksikologi
Gadmar, Tone Charlotte Førstebibliotekar t.c.gadmar@ub.uio.no Bibliotek, Kjemi
Gramstad, Thomas Sekretær +47-22852546 48176875 (helst e-post) thomas.gramstad@ub.uio.no Bibliotek
Haraldsen, Kirsten Borse Førstebibliotekar +47-90688254 (mob) k.b.haraldsen@ub.uio.no Bibliotek, Biologi, Botanikk, Cellebiologi, Evolusjon, Vitenskapelig kommunikasjon, EndNote
Hauge, Eirill Strand Sekretær e.s.hauge@fys.uio.no Bibliotek
Hoel, Ole Andreas Sekretær +47-22851645 o.a.hoel@ub.uio.no Bibliotek
Høyås, Trine Sekretær trine.hoyas@ub.uio.no Bibliotek
Johansen, Berit Hovedbibliotekar +47-91128885 (mob) berit.johansen@ub.uio.no Bibliotek, Innkjøp, Fjernlån
Kjellin, Simen Spesialbibliotekar simen.kjellin@ub.uio.no Bibliotek
Klouman, Ellen Sekretær ellen.klouman@ub.uio.no Bibliotek
Konestabo, Heidi Sjursen Førstebibliotekar +47-41294973 (mob) h.s.konestabo@ub.uio.no Jordbunnsbiologi, Økologi, Toksikologi, Klima og miljø, Bibliotek
Kuldvere, Lembi Viola Hovedbibliotekar +47-48288709 (mob) l.v.kuldvere@ub.uio.no Bibliotek, Undervisning, Emneordsindeksering, Metadata
Kvale, Live Håndlykken Hovedbibliotekar 40047417 (mob) l.h.kvale@ub.uio.no Bibliotek, forskningsdata
Lund, Mariann Spesialbibliotekar +47-91244108 mariann.lund@ub.uio.no Littteratursøk, Bibliotek, Veiledning, Tidsskrifter, EndNote
Låberg, Kyrre Traavik Overingeniør +47 91 624 324 (mob) kyrretl@ub.uio.no EndNote, Biologi, JQuery, Bibliotek, MySQL, Web-Design, Programmering, Kurs, Php
Lönn-Stensrud, Jessica Førstebibliotekar +47-90850391 +4790850391 (mob) +47 908 50 391 jessica.lonn-stensrud@ub.uio.no Bibliotek, Biofilm, Biomaterialer, Mikrobiologi, Quorum sensing
Moe, Karoline Førstebibliotekar 41122557 (mob) +47-41122557 karoline.moe@ub.uio.no Bibliotek, Matematikk, Algebraisk geometri
Nesland, Gro Synnøve Spesialbibliotekar +47-22854029 g.s.nesland@ub.uio.no Bibliotek, Katalogisering
Porobic, Mirna Sekretær mirna.porobic@kjemi.uio.no Bibliotek
Rasch, Bente Kathrine Hovedbibliotekar +47-95497497 (mob) b.k.rasch@ub.uio.no Bibliotek, Farmasi, Kurs, Informasjonskompetanse
Rasmussen, Live Leder +47-90066138 live.rasmussen@ub.uio.no Bibliotek, Ledelse
Rustad, Heidi Nestleder +47-45861350 (intern nr. 31499) (mob) b.h.rustad@ub.uio.no Bibliotek, Ledelse, Utvikling, Publikumstjenester
Sørlie, Marit Hovedbibliotekar +47-91357651 (mob) marit.sorlie@ub.uio.no tidsskrifter, Bibliotek, samlinger, innkjøp, Alma, E-bøker
Troldmyr, Torbjørn Overingeniør +47-95002844 (mob) torbjorn.troldmyr@ub.uio.no Bibliotek, Lokal-IT
Viken, Jeanette Sekretær jeanetvi@student.ibv.uio.no Bibliotek
Villanger, Shelly Mercedes Publikumsleder +47 91 61 77 14 (mob) +47 91617714 s.m.villanger@ub.uio.no Bibliotek