Personer med emneord «EndNote»

Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Christophersen, Ellen Hovedbibliotekar ellen.christophersen@ub.uio.no Bibliotek, Undervisning, Litteratursøk, EndNote, Rikshospitalet
Hestnes, Toril Marie Spesialbibliotekar +47 22117591 +47 94499677 (mob) t.m.hestnes@ub.uio.no Bibliotek, Litteratursøk, EndNote, Ullevål sykehus
Kalvik, Skjalg Tønnessen Spesialbibliotekar +47 46789239 (mob) s.t.kalvik@ub.uio.no Bibliotek, Undervisning, EndNote, Litteratursøk, Lån, Rikshospitalet
Lund, Mariann Spesialbibliotekar +47 91244108 (mob) mariann.lund@ub.uio.no Bibliotek, Informatikkbiblioteket, EndNote
Malovic, Ivana Førstebibliotekar +47 23074423 +47 41239568 (mob) ivana.malovic@ub.uio.no Bibliotek, Undervisning, Open Access, Forskningsdata, EndNote, Rikshospitalet
Skattebu, Julie Hovedbibliotekar +47 22852123 +47 92257623 (mob) julie.skattebu@ub.uio.no Bibliotek, Undervisning, EndNote, Litteratursøk, Veiledning, Kurs, Ullevål sykehus, Odontologisk bibliotek
Soelberg, Signy Rose Spesialbibliotekar +47 22852192 s.r.soelberg@ub.uio.no Bibliotek, EndNote, Undervisning, Litteratursøk, Lån, Ullevål sykehus, Odontologisk bibliotek
Solheim, Per Aleksander Spesialbibliotekar +47 48247012 (mob) p.a.solheim@ub.uio.no Bibliotek, Alma, EndNote, Lån, Oria, Referanseverktøy, Rikshospitalet
Søyland, Marte Jørgensdatter Hovedbibliotekar +47 22117590 +47 92268586 (mob) m.j.soyland@ub.uio.no Bibliotek, Oslo universitetssykehus, Nettredaktør, EndNote, Sosiale medier, Reference Manager, Ullevål sykehus
Werner, Tarjei Fiskergård Spesialbibliotekar +47 23074471 t.f.werner@ub.uio.no Bibliotek, Litteratursøk, Undervisning, EndNote, Rikshospitalet
Ødegaard, Marte Universitetsbibliotekar +47 23074429 +47 45399871 (mob) marte.odegaard@ub.uio.no Bibliotek, Litteratursøk, systematiske kunnskapsoppsummeringer, EndNote, kildebruk, referering, Veiledning, Undervisning, Rayyan