Personer med emneord «Loan»

Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Bilde av Per Aleksander Solheim Solheim, Per Aleksander Senior Librarian +47 48247012 p.a.solheim@ub.uio.no Library, Alma, EndNote, Loan, Oria, Reference and citation Tools, Rikshospitalet
Bilde av Ann Kristin Sannes Sannes, Ann Kristin Higher Executive Officer +47 22857171 a.k.sannes@ub.uio.no Library, Loan
Bilde av Vibeke Lowzow Lagem Lagem, Vibeke Lowzow Head Librarian +47 22850156 v.l.lagem@ub.uio.no Library, Literature search, Loan, Library guidance, Cataloguing
Bilde av Karen Danbolt Danbolt, Karen Head Librarian +47 22859426 karen.danbolt@ub.uio.no Library, Teaching, Literature search, Loan, Reminder
Bilde av Gjermund Bergaust Bergaust, Gjermund Executive Officer +47 22852193 gjermund.bergaust@ub.uio.no Library, Loan, Interlibrary loans, Rikshospitalet, Dentistry library
Bilde av Liv Ringstrøm Ringstrøm, Liv Executive Officer +47 23074417 liv.ringstrom@ub.uio.no Library, Loan, Interlibrary loans, Rikshospitalet
Bilde av Lembi Viola Kuldvere Kuldvere, Lembi Viola Head Librarian +47 48288709 l.v.kuldvere@ub.uio.no Library, Loan, Teaching, Subject heading indexing
Bilde av Thomas Gramstad Gramstad, Thomas Secretary +47 48176875 (email preferred) thomas.gramstad@ub.uio.no Library, Loan
Bilde av Ann Margareth Midttvedt Midttvedt, Ann Margareth Senior Librarian +47 22117592 +47 46543102 a.m.midttvedt@ub.uio.no Library, Interlibrary loans, Acquisition, Oslo University Hospital, Loan, Ullevål Hospital
Bilde av Ove Sundby Sundby, Ove Head Librarian +47 92087939 ove.sundby@ub.uio.no Library, Loan, Oslo University Hospital, Ullevål Hospital
Bilde av Signy Rose Soelberg Soelberg, Signy Rose Senior Librarian +47 22852192 s.r.soelberg@ub.uio.no Library, EndNote, Literature search, Teaching, Loan, Ullevål Hospital, Dentistry library
Hoel, Ole Andreas Secretary o.a.hoel@ub.uio.no Library, Loan
Bilde av Mirna Porobic Porobic, Mirna Higher Executive Officer mirna.porobic@kjemi.uio.no Library, Loan
Bilde av Anja Maria Aardal Aardal, Anja Maria Executive Officer a.m.aardal@ub.uio.no Library, Loan
Høyås, Trine Secretary trinehoy@ifi.uio.no Library, Loan
Gjone-Ring, Aurora Secretary aurora.gjone-ring@ub.uio.no Library, Loan
Zarzar, Mehyar Abdallah Secretary mehyaraz@student.ikos.uio.no Library, Loan
Sekulic, Biljana Secretary biljana.sekulic@ub.uio.no Library, Loan
Bilde av Fredrik Lødding Lødding, Fredrik Head Librarian +47 48174847 fredrik.lodding@ub.uio.no Library, Loan
Frøseth-Rønning, Siri Executive Officer siri.froseth-ronning@ub.uio.no Library, Loan
Ahmadzai, Nangialai Secretary nangiala@ifi.uio.no Library, Loan
Ibabao, Marianne Alme Executive Officer +47 92405311 m.a.ibabao@ub.uio.no Library, Loan
Amundsen, Michael Mørk Secretary m.m.amundsen@ub.uio.no Library, Loan
Azouaghe, Reduan Secretary reduan.azouaghe@mn.uio.no Library, Loan
Torp, Signe Augusta Iversen Executive Officer s.a.i.torp@ub.uio.no Library, Loan