Personer med emneord «Tilvekst»

Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Dahlquist, Pål Magne Hovedbibliotekar +47 40489009 (mob) 40489009 p.m.dahlquist@ub.uio.no Bibliotek, Tilvekst
Glass, Tabea Hovedbibliotekar +47 22854785 tabea.glass@ub.uio.no Bibliotek, E-tidsskrifter, Tidsskrifter, Tilvekst, Zotero
Hougaard, Berit Sonja Hovedbibliotekar +47 22855102 b.s.hougaard@ub.uio.no Bibliotek, Humord, Tilvekst
Lundevall, Mari Hovedbibliotekar +47 22859886 95963593 mari.lundevall@ub.uio.no Bibliotek, Tilvekst
Skage, Lasse Spesialbibliotekar +47 22852195 lasse.skage@ub.uio.no Bibliotek, Alma, Tilvekst, Nederlandsk
Zaborowski, Ida Maria Hovedbibliotekar +47 22855266 i.m.zaborowski@ub.uio.no Bibliotek, Innkjøp, Veiledning, Alma, Akkvisisjon, Tilvekst