Ansatte - Juridisk bibliotek

Listen inneholder 39 ansatte.
Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Aae, Jenny Lunde Sekretær j.l.aae@student.jus.uio.no Bibliotek
Aasberg, Karoline Haakenrud Sekretær karoaa@student.geo.uio.no
Andersen, Tormod Universitetsbibliotekar tormod.andersen@ub.uio.no Bibliotek, Rettsvitenskap, Undervisning, Rettskilder, Litteratursøk, Kurs
Arnesen, Marie Mutoni Sekretær m.m.arnesen@ub.uio.no
Asklund, Frøydis Lillemoen Spesialbibliotekar +47 22859882 f.l.asklund@ub.uio.no Bibliotek, Innlån, Fjernlån, E-tidsskrifter
Bazger, Abaseen Sekretær abaseen.bazger@student.jus.uio.no Bibliotek
Bekken, Anne Gunn Berge Hovedbibliotekar +47 22859497 +47 90971651 (mob) a.g.b.bekken@ub.uio.no Bibliotek, Alma, Lån, Publikumstjenester, Publikumsarbeid
Berg, Oscar Farseth Sekretær o.f.berg@student.jus.uio.no Bibliotek
Bergstrøm, Rebecca Josefine Five Univ.bibliotekar +47 22859306 r.j.f.bergstrom@ub.uio.no Bibliotek, Undervisning, Databaser, E-bøker, Rettskilder, Litteratursøk, Rettsvitenskap, Forskningsstøtte, Kurs
Bonnevie, Tiril Margarete t.m.bonnevie@ub.uio.no
Bråthen, Svein Sekretær +47 22859876 svein.brathen@ub.uio.no Bibliotek, Post
Danbolt, Karen Hovedbibliotekar +47 22859426 karen.danbolt@ub.uio.no Bibliotek, Undervisning, Litteratursøk, Veiledning, Forskningsstøtte
Deichman-Sørensen, Marte Birkeland Univ.bibliotekar +47 22859709 m.b.deichman-sorensen@ub.uio.no Bibliotek, Rettsvitenskap, Utvikling, Undervisning, Kurs, Rettskilder, Litteratursøk, Forskning, Forskningsstøtte, Rettsteknologi, Bibliotekutvikling
Dyrby, Sophia Alexis Sekretær s.a.dyrby@student.jus.uio.no Bibliotek
Eriksen, Live Marie Sekretær l.m.eriksen@ub.uio.no Bibliotek
Flaten, Lars Andre Univ.bibliotekar +47 22859459 l.a.flaten@ub.uio.no Bibliotek, Undervisning, Veiledning, Kurs, Rettskilder, Litteratursøk
Gundersen, Idun Spesialbibliotekar +47 22859455 +47 47374999 idun.gundersen@ub.uio.no Bibliotek, Undervisning, EndNote
Hanto, Mari Garborg Sekretær m.g.hanto@student.jus.uio.no Bibliotek
Holte, Ingrid Skurdal Sekretær i.s.holte@student.jus.uio.no Bibliotek
Høstmælingen, Torolf Høiland Sekretær torolfhh@student.iln.uio.no Bibliotek
Johansen, Ruth Helene Seniorkonsulent +47 22859887 r.h.johansen@ub.uio.no Bibliotek, Økonomi, Innkjøp
Jorem, Ellen Tvedten Sekretær e.t.jorem@student.jus.uio.no Bibliotek
Karlsen, Marianne Hovedbibliotekar +47 22859878 marianne.karlsen@ub.uio.no Bibliotek, Nettpublisering
Kongshavn, Halvor Seniorrådgiver +47 22844079 +47 90514137 (mob) halvor.kongshavn@ub.uio.no Bibliotek
Lagem, Vibeke Lowzow Hovedbibliotekar +47 22850156 v.l.lagem@ub.uio.no Bibliotek, Litteratursøk, Lån, Veiledning