English version of this page

Juridisk bibliotek (UJUR)

Postadresse Postboks 6713 St. Olavs plass, 0130 Oslo
Besøksadresse Kristian Augusts gate 17
Domus Juridica 3. etg.
0164 Oslo
Telefon +47 22859885
E-post ujur@ub.uio.no
Stedkode 341200

Ansatte

Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Aasberg, Karoline Haakenrud Sekretær karoaa@student.geo.uio.no
Andersen, Tormod Universitetsbibliotekar tormod.andersen@ub.uio.no Bibliotek, Rettsvitenskap, Undervisning, Rettskilder, Litteratursøk, Kurs
Arnesen, Marie Mutoni Dommersnes Sekretær m.m.d.arnesen@ub.uio.no
Berg, Oscar Farseth Sekretær o.f.berg@student.jus.uio.no Bibliotek
Bonnevie, Tiril Margarete Sekretær t.m.bonnevie@ub.uio.no
Dyrby, Sophia Alexis Sekretær s.a.dyrby@student.jus.uio.no Bibliotek
Hanto, Mari Garborg Sekretær m.g.hanto@student.jus.uio.no Bibliotek
Holte, Ingrid Skurdal Sekretær i.s.holte@student.jus.uio.no Bibliotek
Hussain, Ittqa Sekretær ittqah@student.ikos.uio.no Bibliotek
Jorem, Ellen Tvedten Sekretær e.t.jorem@student.jus.uio.no Bibliotek
Kongshavn, Halvor Seniorrådgiver +47 22844079 +47 90514137 (mob) halvor.kongshavn@ub.uio.no
Marcussen, Berit Timm b.t.marcussen@ub.uio.no
Pirabahar, Barathy Sekretær barathyp@student.uv.uio.no
Sjursen, Thorstein Ole Paal Sollien Universitetsbibliotekar t.o.p.s.sjursen@ub.uio.no Bibliotek
Smedsrud, Marthe Emmeline Sekretær m.e.smedsrud@student.jus.uio.no Bibliotek
Sørum, Silje Maria Hafskjold Sekretær s.m.h.sorum@student.jus.uio.no Bibliotek
Thrap-Meyer, Liv liv.thrap-meyer@ub.uio.no
Vinger, Siri Margrethe C. Hovedbibliotekar +47-22859670 s.m.c.vinger@ub.uio.no
Westbye, Hilde Underdirektør +47 22859888 +47 93060480 (mob) hilde.westbye@ub.uio.no Bibliotek, Ledelse, Undervisning, Informasjonskompetanse, Kurs, Litteratursøk