English

Juridisk bibliotek (UJUR)

Postadresse Postboks 6713 St. Olavs plass, 0130 OSLO
Besøksadresse Karl Johans gate 47
Domus Bibliotheca
0162 OSLO
Telefon +47-22859885
E-post ujur@ub.uio.no
Stedkode 341200

Ansatte

Listen inneholder 42 ansatte.
Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Aas, Frida Mariann Sekretær f.m.aas@student.jus.uio.no Bibliotek
Aastad, Anne Lene Sekretær a.l.aastad@student.jus.uio.no Bibliotek
Andersen, Lisa haug Sekretær lisahan@student.jus.uio.no Bibliotek
Asklund, Frøydis Lillemoen Spesialbibliotekar +47-22859882 f.l.asklund@ub.uio.no Bibliotek, E-tidsskrifter, Tidsskrifter
Bekken, Anne Gunn Berge Hovedbibliotekar +47-22859497 a.g.b.bekken@ub.uio.no Bibliotek, Alma, Lån, Publikumstjenester, Publikumsarbeid
Berg, Oscar Farseth Sekretær o.f.berg@student.jus.uio.no Bibliotek
Bergh, Jørgen Sekretær jorgen.bergh@student.jus.uio.no Bibliotek
Bergstrøm, Rebecca Josefine Five Univ.bibliotekar +47-22859306 +47 975 13 724 r.j.f.bergstrom@ub.uio.no Bibliotek, Undervisning, Databaser, E-bøker, Litteratursøk, Rettsvitenskap
Bjørvik, Oda Marie Sverdstad Sekretær o.m.s.bjorvik@ub.uio.no
Bråthen, Svein Sekretær +47-22859876 svein.brathen@ub.uio.no Bibliotek, Post
Danbolt, Karen Hovedbibliotekar +47-22859426 karen.danbolt@ub.uio.no Bibliotek, Undervisning, Litteratursøk, Veiledning, Forskningsstøtte
Danbolt, Mads Sekretær mads.danbolt@student.jus.uio.no
Deichman-Sørensen, Marte Birkeland Univ.bibliotekar +47-22859709 m.b.deichman-sorensen@ub.uio.no Bibliotek, Rettsvitenskap, Undervisning, Kurs, Rettskilder, Litteratursøk, Forskningsstøtte
Eliassen, Åshild Sekretær ashild.eliassen@student.jus.uio.no Bibliotek
Flaten, Lars André Spesialbibliotekar +47-22859459 l.a.flaten@ub.uio.no Bibliotek, Undervisning, Veiledning, Kurs, Rettskilder, Litteratursøk, Fjernlån
Funnemark, Sjur Sekretær sjur.funnemark@student.jus.uio.no Bibliotek
Gundersen, Idun Spesialbibliotekar +47-22859455 +47 47374999 idun.gundersen@ub.uio.no Bibliotek, Undervisning, EndNote
Helverschou, Kathinka Sekretær kathinka.helverschou@student.jus.uio.no
Herkenhoff, Marta G. E. Spesialbibliotekar +47-22859884 m.g.e.herkenhoff@ub.uio.no Bibliotek, Katalogisering
Holte, Ingrid Skurdal Sekretær i.s.holte@student.jus.uio.no Bibliotek
Hussain, Ittqa Sekretær ittqa.hussain@student.jus.uio.no Bibliotek
Iversby, Randi Halveg Leder +47-22859491 +47-90182818 (mob) r.h.iversby@ub.uio.no Bibliotek, Administrativ ledelse
Iversen, Edel Camilla Hovedbibliotekar +47-22859782 e.c.iversen@ub.uio.no Bibliotek, Tidsskrifter
Johansen, Ruth Helene Seniorkonsulent +47-22859887 r.h.johansen@ub.uio.no Bibliotek, Økonomi, Innkjøp
Jorem, Ellen Tvedten Sekretær e.t.jorem@student.jus.uio.no
Kalayci, Oguz Sekretær oguz.kalayci@student.jus.uio.no Bibliotek
Karlsen, Marianne Hovedbibliotekar +47-22859878 marianne.karlsen@ub.uio.no Bibliotek, Nettpublisering, Kommunikasjon
Khan, Noorelahi Sekretær noorelahi.khan@student.jus.uio.no Bibliotek
Kongshavn, Halvor Seniorrådgiver +47-22844079 +47-90514137 (mob) halvor.kongshavn@ub.uio.no Bibliotek
Lagem, Vibeke Lowzow Hovedbibliotekar +47-22850156 +47-91827429 (mob) v.l.lagem@ub.uio.no Bibliotek, Alma, Litteratursøk, Lån, Purringer, Veiledning
Lunde, Linn Lorentzen Sekretær l.l.lunde@student.jus.uio.no
Lundevall, Mari Hovedbibliotekar +47-22859886 95963593 mari.lundevall@ub.uio.no Bibliotek, Katalogisering
Løken, Fredrik Bibliotekar +47-22859883 fredrik.loken@ub.uio.no Bibliotek
Munch, Simon Oscar Sekretær simonom@student.matnat.uio.no
Noreen, Sobia Sekretær sobia.noreen@student.jus.uio.no
Pettersen, Kjetil Kivle Sekretær k.k.pettersen@student.jus.uio.no
Tandberg, Per Silnes Sekretær p.s.tandberg@student.jus.uio.no Bibliotek
Vinger, Siri Margrethe C Hovedbibliotekar +47-22859734 s.m.c.vinger@ub.uio.no Bibliotek, Katalogisering, Innkjøp, Litteratursøk, Klassifikasjon
Westbye, Hilde Avdelingsleder +47-22859888 hilde.westbye@ub.uio.no Bibliotek, Undervisning, Informasjonskompetanse, Kurs, Litteratursøk
Winge, Erik Overingeniør +47-22859498 +47-48005335 (mob) erik.winge@ub.uio.no Bibliotek, Lokal-IT, IT-tjenester, Maskinlæring
Winther, Emilie Sekretær emilie.winther@student.jus.uio.no Bibliotek
Østbye, Sigrid Elisabeth Spesialbibliotekar +47-22859879 s.e.ostbye@ub.uio.no Bibliotek, Undervisning, Veiledning, Referanseverktøy, Fjernlån