Norwegian version of this page

Library of medicine and science (UREAL)

Postal address Postboks 1063 Blindern, 0316 Oslo
Visiting address Moltke Moes vei 35
Niels Henrik Abels hus 2.et. kontordelen
0851 Oslo
Phone +47 22855400
Org. Unit ID 341500

Staff

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Aardal, Anja Maria Executive Officer a.m.aardal@ub.uio.no Library, Loan
Aasen, Sigrun Espelien s.e.aasen@ub.uio.no
Akerholt, Line Nybakk Univ.bibliotekar +47 22856522 +47 95880018 (mob) l.n.akerholt@ub.uio.no Library, Teaching, Alma
Ari, Yasar Seniorkonsulent +47 93093717 (mob) yasar.ari@ub.uio.no
Backer, Dag Senior Engineer +47 22857854 +47 97114521 (mob) dag.backer@ub.uio.no.
Bergaust, Gjermund Executive Officer +47 22852193 gjermund.bergaust@ub.uio.no Library, Loan, Interlibrary loans, Rikshospitalet, Dentistry library
Brenna, Liv Senior Librarian liv.brenna@ub.uio.no Library, Alma, Cataloguing
Bøhn, Edel Ann Higher Executive Officer e.a.bohn@ub.uio.no
Christophersen, Ellen Head Librarian ellen.christophersen@ub.uio.no Library, Teaching, Literature search, EndNote, Rikshospitalet
Eide, Christina Secretary christina.eide@ub.uio.no Library, Loan
Flaatten, Hilde Iren Senior Librarian +47 22119497 +47 97651394 (mob) h.i.flaatten@ub.uio.no Library, Literature search, Ullevål Hospital
Frøseth-Rønning, Siri Sekretær siri.froseth-ronning@ub.uio.no Library, Loan
Gadmar, Tone Charlotte Senior Academic Librarian +47 45407871 (mob) t.c.gadmar@ub.uio.no Library, Teaching
Gjone-Ring, Aurora Secretary aurora.gjone-ring@ub.uio.no Library, Loan
Goncharenko, Igor Seniorrådgiver igor.goncharenko@ub.uio.no
Good, Matthew Senior Academic Librarian +47 94166776 (mob) matthew.good@ub.uio.no
Gramstad, Thomas Sekretær +47 48176875 (email preferred) thomas.gramstad@ub.uio.no Library, Loan
Hammerstrøm, Maria Executive Officer maria.hammerstrom@nhm.uio.no
Haraldsen, Kirsten Borse Senior Academic Librarian +47 90688254 (mob) k.b.haraldsen@ub.uio.no
Hauge, Eirill Strand Secretary e.s.hauge@fys.uio.no
Heggø, Dan Michael Academic Librarian +47 90207510 d.m.heggo@ub.uio.no
Hegna, Knut +47 22852548 knut.hegna@ub.uio.no
Henden, Thomas Works Technician +47 22851690 thomas.henden@ub.uio.no
Hestnes, Toril Marie Senior Librarian +47 22117591 +47 94499677 t.m.hestnes@ub.uio.no Library, Litteratursøk, EndNote, Ullevål Hospital
Hirsti, Linn Katrine Head Librarian +47 41414766 l.k.hirsti@ub.uio.no
Hoel, Ole Andreas Sekretær o.a.hoel@ub.uio.no Library, Loan
Høyås, Trine Secretary trinehoy@ifi.uio.no Library, Loan
Isachsen, Marie Susanna Senior Librarian m.s.isachsen@ub.uio.no Library, Literature search, Ullevål Hospital
Johansen, Berit Head Librarian berit.johansen@ub.uio.no
Kjellin, Simen Head Librarian simen.kjellin@ub.uio.no
Kleven, Gunn Terese Senior Librarian g.t.kleven@ub.uio.no Library, Literature search, Teaching, Rikshospitalet
Konestabo, Heidi Sjursen Førstebibliotekar +47 41294973 (mob) h.s.konestabo@ub.uio.no Library, Teaching
Kuldvere, Lembi Viola Head Librarian +47 48288709 (mob) l.v.kuldvere@ub.uio.no Library, Loan, Teaching, Subject heading indexing
Kvale, Live Håndlykken Academic Librarian l.h.kvale@ub.uio.no
Lothe, My Senior Librarian +47 97743623 my.lothe@ub.uio.no Library, Library Guidance, social media, Loan, Dentistry library, Informatics library
Lund, Mariann Senior Librarian +47 91244108 (mob) mariann.lund@ub.uio.no Library, Informatics library
Lundetræ, Vibeke Stockinger Head Librarian +47 91111062 (mob) v.s.lundetra@ub.uio.no Library, Cataloguing, Classification, Subject heading indexing
Låberg, Kyrre Traavik Head Engineer +47 22855400 k.t.laberg@ub.uio.no
Lönn-Stensrud, Jessica Head of section +47 90850391 (mob) jessica.lonn-stensrud@ub.uio.no Learning development, Leadership, Library, Microbiology, Bacteria, Antibiotic resistance, Teaching, Competence development, Academic writing, Sources, Knowledge building, Dissemination, Dentistry library
Lødding, Fredrik Senior Librarian +47 48174847 (mob) fredrik.lodding@ub.uio.no Library, Loan, Ullevål Hospital
Malovic, Ivana Førstebibliotekar +47 23074423 ivana.malovic@ub.uio.no Library, Teaching, Open Access, Research data management, EndNote
Midttvedt, Ann Margareth Senior Librarian +47 22117592 a.m.midttvedt@ub.uio.no Library, Interlibrary loans, Acquisition, Oslo University Hospital, Loan, Ullevål Hospital
Moe, Karoline Senior Academic Librarian +47 41122557 (mob) karoline.moe@ub.uio.no design, latex, Matematikk, Library courses, Library
Mørk, Eva-Charlotte Senior Librarian +47 23074474 +47 45397182 (mob) e.c.mork@ub.uio.no Library, Replacement claims, Interlibrary loans, Service functions, Rikshospitalet
Müller, Astrid astrid.muller@ub.uio.no
Nesland, Gro Synnøve Senior Librarian +47 41382354 (mob) g.s.nesland@ub.uio.no
Nygren, Ellen Margrethe Wiig Librarian e.m.w.nygren@ub.uio.no Library, Loan, Interlibrary loans, Ullevål Hospital
Omole, Adesua Ingvild Sevilhaug Univ.bibliotekar a.i.s.omole@ub.uio.no Library, Teaching, Natural History Museum
Porobic, Mirna Higher Executive Officer mirna.porobic@kjemi.uio.no Library, Loan
Pozer, Edina Univ.bibliotekar edina.pozer@geo.uio.no Library, Teaching
Rasch, Bente Kathrine b.k.rasch@ub.uio.no
Rasmussen, Live Manager +47 90066138 +47 90066138 (mob) live.rasmussen@ub.uio.no Leadership, Startegy, Budget, Library, Estate coordinator
Refsland, Irene Senior Librarian irene.refsland@ub.uio.no Library, E-books, E-journals, E-resources, Journals
Reichelt, Marie Helleren Sekretær +47 22845729 m.h.reichelt@usit.uio.no Library, Loan
Ringstrøm, Liv Executive Officer +47 23074417 liv.ringstrom@ub.uio.no Library, Loan, Interlibrary loans, Rikshospitalet
Rinhaug, Aino Senior Academic Librarian +47 92216327 (mob) aino.rinhaug@ub.uio.no Digital scholarship, Research data management
Rustad, Brit Heidi Deputy head +47 22854171 +47 45861350 (intern nr. 31499) (mob) b.h.rustad@ub.uio.no Library, Leadership, Project management
Sandvik, Marit Sekretær +47 22851389 marit.sandvik@ub.uio.no Library, Loan
Sekulic, Biljana Secretary biljana.sekulic@ub.uio.no Library, Loan
Sjølie, Loke loke.sjolie@ub.uio.no Library, EndNote
Skagen, Therese Skarås t.s.skagen@ub.uio.no
Skattebu, Julie Head Librarian +47 22852123 +47 92257623 (mob) julie.skattebu@ub.uio.no Library, Library guidance, EndNote, Literature search, Ullevål Hospital, Dentistry library
Skretting, Rune rune.skretting@ub.uio.no
Soelberg, Signy Rose Senior Librarian +47 22852192 s.r.soelberg@ub.uio.no Library, EndNote, Literature search, Teaching, Loan, Ullevål Hospital, Dentistry library
Solheim, Per Aleksander Senior Librarian +47 48247012 p.a.solheim@ub.uio.no Alma, EndNote, Loan, Oria, Reference and citation Tools, Rikshospitalet
Strømme, Hilde Univ.bibliotekar +47 23074422 hilde.stromme@ub.uio.no Library, Literature search, Teaching, Rikshospitalet
Stølan, Anniken Mahlum Sekretær annikmst@ifi.uio.no Library, Loan
Sundby, Ove Head Librarian +47 92087939 (mob) ove.sundby@ub.uio.no Library, Loan, Oslo University Hospital, Ullevål Hospital
Sverdrup, Harald Ulrik h.u.sverdrup@ub.uio.no
Sørbø, Solveig Isis Adviser s.i.sorbo@ub.uio.no
Sørlie, Marit Head Librarian marit.sorlie@ub.uio.no
Søyland, Marte Jørgensdatter Head Librarian +47 22117590 m.j.soyland@ub.uio.no Library, Oslo University Hospital, Web editor, EndNote, Social Media, Reference Manager, Ullevål Hospital
Villanger, Shelly Mercedes Section Manager Learning environment and user experience +47 22854167 +47 91617714 (mob) s.m.villanger@ub.uio.no
Werner, Tarjei Fiskergård Senior Librarian +47 23074471 t.f.werner@ub.uio.no Library, Literature search, Teaching, EndNote, Rikshospitalet
Zarzar, Mehyar Abdallah Secretary mehyaraz@student.ikos.uio.no Library, Loan
Ødegaard, Marte Univ.bibliotekar +47 23074429 +47 45399871 (mob) marte.odegaard@ub.uio.no Library, Literature searching, Systematic reviews, Evidence Syntheses, EndNote, teaching, Rayyan
Øren, Jonas Sekretær jonasore@math.uio.no Library, Loan