Norwegian

Science Library (UREAL)

Postal address Postboks 1063 Blindern, 0316 OSLO
Visiting address Moltke Moes vei 35
Niels Henrik Abels hus 2.et. kontordelen
0851 Oslo
Phone +47-22855400
Org. Unit ID 341500

Staff

The list contains 51 staff members.
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Aardal, Anja Maria Secretary a.m.aardal@ub.uio.no Bibliotek
Akerholt, Line Nybakk Head Librarian +47-22856522 +47-95880018 (mob) l.n.akerholt@ub.uio.no Cataloguing, Library
Alm, Merethe Senior Executive Officer +47-95069432 (mob) merethe.alm@mn.uio.no
Ari, Yasar Higher Executive Officer +47-93093717 (mob) yasar.ari@ub.uio.no Mail and Postage, Library
Backer, Dag Senior Engineer +47-22857854 +47-97114521 (mob) dag.backer@ub.uio.no. Webcast, podcast, sound, lights, AV, Events, Support, Production
Bie, Henninge Torp Secretary hennintb@student.ibv.uio.no
Bøhn, Edel Ann Higher Executive Officer +47-91784286 (mob) e.a.bohn@ub.uio.no Loan, Library, Journals
Eide, Christina Secretary christina.eide@ub.uio.no Library
Evenrud, Gunvor Secretary gunvorev@student.ibv.uio.no Library, Biologi, Toxicology, History
Gadmar, Tone Charlotte Senior Academic Librarian t.c.gadmar@ub.uio.no Library, Chemistry
Good, Matthew Academic Librarian +47-22840828 matthew.good@ub.uio.no digital scholarship, data management, carpentries
Gramstad, Thomas Secretary +47-22852546 48176875 (E-mail preferred) thomas.gramstad@ub.uio.no Library
Hammerstrøm, Maria Executive Officer maria.hammerstrom@astro.uio.no Communication, graphic design
Haraldsen, Kirsten Borse Senior Academic Librarian +47-90688254 (mob) k.b.haraldsen@ub.uio.no Library, Biology, Cell biology, Evolution, Scientific communication, EndNote
Hauge, Eirill Strand Secretary e.s.hauge@fys.uio.no Bibliotek
Heggø, Dan Michael Academic Librarian +47-90207510 (mob) +47-90207510 d.m.heggo@ub.uio.no Library, Physics, Subject heading indexing, Programming
Hegna, Knut +47-22852548 knut.hegna@ub.uio.no
Henden, Thomas Works Technician +47-22851690 thomas.henden@ub.uio.no
Hirsti, Linn Katrine Head Librarian l.k.hirsti@ub.uio.no Library
Hoel, Ole Andreas Secretary +47-22851645 o.a.hoel@ub.uio.no Library
Høyås, Trine Secretary trine.hoyas@ub.uio.no Bibliotek
Johansen, Berit Head Librarian +47-91128885 (mob) berit.johansen@ub.uio.no Library, Loan, Cataloguing
Kjellin, Simen Senior Librarian simen.kjellin@ub.uio.no Library
Klouman, Ellen Secretary ellen.klouman@ub.uio.no Library
Konestabo, Heidi Sjursen Senior Academic Librarian +47-41294973 (mob) h.s.konestabo@ub.uio.no Soil ecology, Ecotoxicology, Climate and Environment, Library courses
Kuldvere, Lembi Viola Head Librarian +47-48288709 (mob) l.v.kuldvere@ub.uio.no Library, Course, Subject heading indexing, Cataloguing
Kvale, Live Håndlykken Head Librarian 40047417 (mob) l.h.kvale@ub.uio.no Library, Research data managment
Lund, Mariann Senior Librarian +47-91244108 mariann.lund@ub.uio.no Literature search, EndNote, Library guidance, Journals, Library
Låberg, Kyrre Traavik Head Engineer +47-22855966 k.t.laberg@ub.uio.no Library
Lönn-Stensrud, Jessica Senior Academic Librarian +47-90850391 +4790850391 (mob) jessica.lonn-stensrud@ub.uio.no Biofilm control, Bacterial communication interference, Biofilm, Research support, Quorum sensing, Microbiology
Moe, Karoline Senior Academic Librarian +4741122557 (mob) +47-41122557 karoline.moe@ub.uio.no Library, Research support, Algebraic Geometry, Mathematics
Motzfeldt, Tove Professor Emeritus tove.motzfeldt@ub.uio.no
Nesland, Gro Synnøve Senior Librarian +47-22854029 g.s.nesland@ub.uio.no Library, Cataloguing
Porobic, Mirna Secretary mirna.porobic@kjemi.uio.no Bibliotek
Pozer, Edina Academic Librarian edina.pozer@geo.uio.no Library, geology
Rangnes, Kristin +47-22857343 kristin.rangnes@ub.uio.no
Rasch, Bente Kathrine Head Librarian +47-95497497 (mob) b.k.rasch@ub.uio.no Library, Information literacy
Rasmussen, Live Manager +47-90066138 +47-90066138 (mob) live.rasmussen@ub.uio.no Library, Management
Rezaye-Golkar, Leyla Professor Emeritus +47-22855966 leyla.rezaye-golkar@ub.uio.no
Rustad, Brit Heidi Assisting Head of Office +47-45861350 (mob) b.h.rustad@ub.uio.no Administration, Project management, Library
Sandvik, Marit Principal Engineer +47-22851389 marit.sandvik@ub.uio.no Purchaser, Protein analysis, Laboratory operation, Molecular biology techniques
Stølan, Anniken Secretary annikmst@student.matnat.uio.no
Sverdrup, Harald Ulrik Professor Emeritus +47-22856151 h.u.sverdrup@ub.uio.no
Sørbø, Solveig Isis Adviser +47-22852441 s.i.sorbo@ub.uio.no
Sørlie, Marit Head Librarian +47-91357651 (mob) marit.sorlie@ub.uio.no Library, E-books, Databases, E-journals
Tatara, Naoe Adviser +47-22840864 naoe.tatara@ub.uio.no
Troldmyr, Torbjørn Head Engineer +47-95002844 (mob) torbjorn.troldmyr@ub.uio.no Library, Local IT support
Turlotte, Chloé Senior Librarian chloe.turlotte@ub.uio.no
Viken, Jeanette Secretary jeanetvi@student.ibv.uio.no
Villanger, Shelly Mercedes Head Librarian 91617714 (mob) +47 91617714 s.m.villanger@ub.uio.no Library
Øren, Jonas Secretary jonasore@math.uio.no