Norwegian version of this page

Humanities and Social Sciences Library (UHS)

Postal address Postboks 1009 Blindern, 0315 OSLO
Visiting address Moltke Moes vei 39
Georg Sverdrups hus
0851 OSLO
Phone +47 22844050
Org. Unit ID 342000

Staff

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Aass, Espen Head Engineer +47 22855268 espen.aass@ub.uio.no Library, Local IT support
Amundsen, Arne Magnus Professor Emeritus +47 22844202 a.m.amundsen@ub.uio.no
Anderson, Astrid Section Manager +47-22857170 +47 99250434 (mob) astrid.anderson@ub.uio.no Library, Melanesia, Papua New Guinea, Social anthropology
Ansari, Sima Higher Executive Officer +47 22857161 sima.ansari@ub.uio.no Library, Loan
Arnesen, Marianne Head Engineer +47 22844215 marianne.arnesen@ub.uio.no Library, Local IT support
Attinger, Gisela Senior Academic Librarian +47 22844206 gisela.attinger@ub.uio.no
Aurora, Federico Academic Librarian +47 22845533 federico.aurora@ub.uio.no Library, Greek, Latin, Italian, Linguistics, Papyrology, Digital Humanities
Baklien, Mads Senior Librarian +47 22858633 mads.baklien@ub.uio.no Library, Loan, Library guidance, EndNote
Barli, Anne-Heidi Secretary a.h.barli@ub.uio.no
Benson, Lisa Virginia Hovedbibliotekar +47 22859570 l.v.benson@ub.uio.no Library, Archaeology Library
Berntsen, Bredo Professor Emeritus +47 22855320 bredo.berntsen@ub.uio.no
Bjertnes, Thea Trøen Bibliotekar t.t.bjertnes@ub.uio.no
Bloch, Merete +47 22856930 merete.bloch@ub.uio.no
Brandsæter, Signe Marie Univ.bibliotekar +47 22857605 s.m.brandsater@ub.uio.no Library
Brente, Iselin Løchen Senior Librarian +47 22854224 i.l.brente@ub.uio.no Library
Brunvoll, Lisette Berger Senior Librarian +47 22844268 l.b.brunvoll@ub.uio.no Library
Børresen, Knut Head Engineer +47 22844231 knut.borresen@ub.uio.no Library, Local IT support
Carlstrøm, Magnus Senior Librarian +47 22844212 magnus.carlstrom@ub.uio.no Library, Loan, Library guidance, Courses, EndNote
Dahlquist, Pål Magne Hovedbibliotekar +47 40489009 (mob) 40489009 p.m.dahlquist@ub.uio.no Library, Purchasing
Dahlshaug, Anna Gunnes Sekretær annagd@student.uv.uio.no Library
Ebeltoft, Nini Førstebibliotekar +47 22856247 nini.ebeltoft@ub.uio.no Library
Ekström, Cecilia Manager +47-22844244 +47 40642136 (mob) cecilia.ekstrom@ub.uio.no
Engelstad, Svein +47 22844224 +47 95144745 (mob) svein.engelstad@ub.uio.no
Engh, Jan Professor Emeritus +47 22857717 jan.engh@ub.uio.no
Giske, Bente Johanne +47 22855318 b.j.giske@ub.uio.no
Glass, Tabea Spesialbibliotekar +47 22854785 tabea.glass@ub.uio.no Library, E-journals, Journals
Gyldal, Anna Kay Higher Executive Officer +47 22857926 a.k.gyldal@ub.uio.no Library, Loan, Replacement claims
Haaland, Gunn Mari Professor Emeritus +47 22844267 g.m.haaland@ub.uio.no
Hareide, Karen Secretary karen.hareide@ub.uio.no Library
Haug, Øystein Senior Librarian +47 22844567 oystein.haug@ub.uio.no Library, Teaching, Cataloguing, Humord
Haugane, Frøydis +47 22857163 froydis.haugane@ub.uio.no
Helliesen, Kari Elisabeth Spesialbibliotekar +47 22845887 k.e.helliesen@ub.uio.no Library
Hellum, Elsa Lisbeth Professor Emeritus +47 22857153 e.l.hellum@ub.uio.no
Hem, Hilde Kristin Senior Executive Officer +47 22844282 +4793415280 (mob) h.k.hem@ub.uio.no Library, Loan
Hjelmeseth, Judith Møller Secretary j.m.hjelmeseth@ub.uio.no Library
Holmen, Karin Inger Spesialbibliotekar +47 22856723 k.i.holmen@ub.uio.no Library
Holte, Ole Martin Hagtvedt Secretary omholte@student.uv.uio.no Library
Holte, Wenche Spesialbibliotekar +47 22857164 wenche.holte@ub.uio.no Library
Hougaard, Berit Sonja Hovedbibliotekar +47 22855102 b.s.hougaard@ub.uio.no Library, Subject heading indexing, Acquisition, Humord
Hougsrud, Ingrid +47 22854785 ingrid.hougsrud@ub.uio.no
Husstad-Nedberg, Ane Academic Librarian +47 22859162 ane.husstad-nedberg@ub.uio.no Library, Korea, East Asia, South Asia, Teaching
Isaksen, Jim Vidding Senior Executive Officer +47 22844840 j.v.isaksen@ub.uio.no Library, Sophus Bugge
Izquierdo, Jose Maria Senior Academic Librarian +47 22854749 j.m.izquierdo@ub.uio.no Library
Jacobsen, Janne Hovedbibliotekar +47 22844450 janne.jacobsen@ub.uio.no Library
Johannessen, Sofie Njålsdatter Secretary sofienj@student.uv.uio.no Library
Jonsson, Dag Inge Professor Emeritus d.i.jonsson@ub.uio.no
Karlsen, Glenn Head Librarian - On leave +47 22859176 g.k.bjerkenes@ub.uio.no Library, Literature search, Information Literacy, EndNote, Interlibrary loans
Karlsen, Heidi Senior Academic Librarian heidi.karlsen@ub.uio.no Digital Research Methods, Digital Humanities, Literary Studies
Kjær, Eli Sofie Barstad Professor Emeritus +47 22856744 e.s.b.kjar@ub.uio.no
Kleiven, Øystein Johan Academic Librarian +47 22844239 o.j.kleiven@ub.uio.no Library, Chinese
Knudsen, Sissel Sveipe +47 22857066 s.s.knudsen@ub.uio.no
Knutsen, Unni Seksjonssjef +47 22855673 +4795777978 (mob) unni.knutsen@ub.uio.no Library, Cataloguing, Classification, Bibliographic work
Koch, Anette Breder Professor Emeritus +47 22857931 a.b.koch@ub.uio.no
Kringstad, Reidun Professor Emeritus +47 22857172 reidun.kringstad@ub.uio.no
Kvarving, Pål Eiolf Higher Executive Officer +47 22844233 p.e.kvarving@ub.uio.no Library, Loan, Web publishing
Larsen, Anne Grethe Secretary annglars@student.ilos.uio.no Library
Larsen, Martin Smådal Senior Librarian m.s.larsen@ub.uio.no Library
Lazarevic, Miona Higher Executive Officer - On leave +47 22857162 miona.lazarevic@ub.uio.no Library, Loan, Events
Lie, Olaf Executive Officer +47-22844323 / 94809221 +47 94809221 (mob) olaf.lie@ub.uio.no Library, Loan
Lien, Marianne Inez Univ.bibliotekar +47 22858630 +4793009063 (mob) m.i.lien@ub.uio.no Library, Nordic languages, Social anthropology, Sociology, Gender research, Health, Professions
Lima-Strandh, Pher-Micael Secretary p.m.lima-strandh@ub.uio.no Library, Analysis, EndNote
Lykkja, Pål Magnus Academic Librarian +47 22857150 92886183 p.m.lykkja@ub.uio.no Library, Economics, Special needs education
Lystad, Elise elisemly@student.sv.uio.no Library
Løland, Ole Jakob Førstebibliotekar +47 22850355 +4798694865 (mob) 98694865 o.j.loland@teologi.uio.no New Testament Studies, Systematic Theology, Religion and Politics, Biblical Reception, Hermeneutics, Philosophy of religion
Lørdahl, Anita Pedersen Senior Executive Officer +47 22844069 a.p.lordahl@ub.uio.no Library, Web editor, Web publishing, Communication Courses, Loan
Lørdahl, Lars Erik Academic Librarian +47 22844221 l.e.lordahl@ub.uio.no Library, History, Archaeology, EndNote, Photo, Archaeology Library
Madsen, Kirstine Annette Møller +47 22856742 k.a.m.madsen@ub.uio.no
Magnussen, Naomi Yabe Head Librarian +47 22844245 n.y.magnussen@ub.uio.no Library
Malik, Kamal Mursal Secretary kamalmm@student.iakh.uio.no Library, Sophus Bugge
Munthe, Anette Hovedbibliotekar +47 22844310 +47 99383824 (mob) anette.munthe@ub.uio.no Library, Cataloguing, Alma
Myklebust, Kari Margrethe Professor Emeritus +47 22844150 k.m.myklebust@ub.uio.no
Neghabat, Nazanin Sadat Secretary nazaninn@student.ilos.uio.no Library, Literature search.Reference, Student assistant
Nesheim, Carl Andre Førstekonsulent +47 22854141 c.a.nesheim@ub.uio.no Library, Periodicals
Neverdal, Randi Cathinka Academic Librarian +47 22855375 r.c.neverdal@ub.uio.no Library, Information literacy, Literature searches, Courses, Library guidance, Classification, Exhibitions
Nilsen, Steinar Professor Emeritus +47 22844025 steinar.nilsen@ub.uio.no
Nilsen, Turid Høiberget Senior Adviser +47 22857159 +47 41214515 (mob) t.h.nilsen@ub.uio.no Library
Næss, Turid Olive Senior Librarian +47 22857554 t.o.nass@ub.uio.no Library, Loan, Literature search
Olsen, Hans Henrik Senior Executive Officer +47 22844246 h.h.olsen@ub.uio.no Library, Loan, Physical collections
Olsson, Britt Hilde +47 22856701 b.h.olsson@ub.uio.no
Omeragic, Hana Student Assistant hana.omeragic@ub.uio.no Library, Sophus Bugge
Pedersen, Henrik Keyser Førstebibliotekar +47 22856905 h.k.pedersen@ub.uio.no Library, EndNote, German Studies, Philosophy, History of Ideas
Rockenberger, Annika Senior Academic Librarian +47 22856888 annika.rockenberger@ub.uio.no Digital Humanities, Digital research methods, Research data management
Rosenkilde, Oda Amalie Senior Librarian +47 22856701 o.a.rosenkilde@ub.uio.no
Rype, Stian Tveit Sekretær s.t.rype@ub.uio.no Library
Røise, Kari Anne +47 22857553 k.a.roise@ub.uio.no
Sandstad, Mari Undheim Secretary m.u.sandstad@ub.uio.no Library
Sannes, Ann Kristin Higher Executive Officer +47 22857171 a.k.sannes@ub.uio.no Library, Loan
Saure, Vida Student Assistant vida.saure@ub.uio.no Library, Sophus Bugge
Schive-Nielsen, Ingerid +47 22857851 ingerid.schive-nielsen@ub.uio.no
Seim, Runhild Adviser +47 22844210 runhild.seim@ub.uio.no Library, Events, Communication, social media
Shekobe Balingene, Muisha Rodrig Secretary +47 22844050 m.r.s.balingene@ub.uio.no Library
Skage, Lasse Spesialbibliotekar +47 22852195 lasse.skage@ub.uio.no Library, Alma, Acquisition, Library guidance
Skjerven, Rune Executive Officer +47 22844095 rune.skjerven@ub.uio.no Library
Skomsvold, Åsmund Librarian +47 22844224 asmund.skomsvold@ub.uio.no Library, Acquisition
Skonnord, Anne-Gry Section Manager +47 22856980 +47 95177689 (mob) a.g.skonnord@ub.uio.no Library
Skram, Randi +47 22844214 randi.skram@ub.uio.no
Steffner, Karin Spesialbibliotekar +47 22857155 karin.steffner@ub.uio.no Library, Academic supervision
Storchi, Elisa Hovedbibliotekar +47 22844329 elisa.storchi@ub.uio.no Library, Cataloguing, Slavic languages, Baltic languages, Classification, Library guidance, EndNote
Storvik, Arve +47 22854786 +47 92284413 (mob) arve.storvik@ub.uio.no
Sundsbak, Ragnhild Academic Librarian +47 22854708 ragnhild.sundsbak@ub.uio.no Library, Political Science
Sæbø, Anne Senior Academic Librarian +47 22844025 anne.sabo@ub.uio.no Library, Nordic literature, Nordic languages, Literary Theory, Media Studies, Digital Humanities, Bibliographic work
Sønsteby, Håvard Nesthun Executive Officer h.n.sonsteby@ub.uio.no Library
Sørland, Sigve Spesialbibliotekar +47 22844240 +4792214590 (mob) sigve.sorland@ub.uio.no Library, Cataloguing
Torhaug, Tor Andreas Spesialbibliotekar +47 22856537 +4790838177 (mob) +47 90838177 t.a.torhaug@ub.uio.no Library
Troldmyr, Torbjørn Head Engineer +47 22854155 +47 95002844 (mob) torbjorn.troldmyr@ub.uio.no
Tufteland, Steffen Student Assistant steffen.tufteland@ub.uio.no Library, Sophus Bugge
Tønder, Haidi Professor Emeritus +47 22856882 haidi.tonder@ub.uio.no
Veland, Jonas Buddy Leader Coordinator 91685575 (mob) jonasvel@uio.no Library, AKS
Wester, Anne-Gunn Professor Emeritus +47 22844236 a.g.wester@ub.uio.no
Windingstad, Rannveig Head Librarian 22 85 47 88 +47 99 49 85 54 (mob) rannveig.windingstad@ub.uio.no Library, Courses, social media, Events
Zaborowski, Ida Maria Hovedbibliotekar +47 22855266 i.m.zaborowski@ub.uio.no Library, Acquisition, Reference, E-books, Alma, Purchasing
Øverbø, Andres Secretary andresov@student.sv.uio.no Library