English

Tilvekst og katalog

Postadresse
Besøksadresse
Stedkode 342004

Ansatte

Listen inneholder 17 ansatte.
Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Bjertnes, Thea Trøen Bibliotekar t.t.bjertnes@ub.uio.no
Dahlquist, Pål Magne Spesialbibliotekar +47 40489009 (mob) 40489009 p.m.dahlquist@ub.uio.no Bibliotek, Tilvekst
Glass, Tabea Spesialbibliotekar +47 22854785 tabea.glass@ub.uio.no Bibliotek, E-tidsskrifter, Tidsskrifter, Tilvekst, Zotero
Haug, Øystein Spesialbibliotekar +47 22844567 oystein.haug@ub.uio.no Bibliotek, Undervisning, EndNote, Katalogisering, Humord
Helliesen, Kari Elisabeth Spesialbibliotekar +47 22845887 k.e.helliesen@ub.uio.no Bibliotek, Veiledning, Katalogisering, Undervisning
Holmen, Karin Inger Spesialbibliotekar +47 22856723 k.i.holmen@ub.uio.no Bibliotek, Katalogisering, Veiledning
Holte, Wenche Spesialbibliotekar +47 22857164 wenche.holte@ub.uio.no Bibliotek, Katalogisering, Veiledning
Hougaard, Berit Sonja Hovedbibliotekar +47 22855102 b.s.hougaard@ub.uio.no Bibliotek, Humord, Tilvekst
Knutsen, Unni Seksjonssjef +47 22855673 +4795777978 (mob) unni.knutsen@ub.uio.no
Munthe, Anette Hovedbibliotekar +47 22844310 +47 99383824 (mob) anette.munthe@ub.uio.no Bibliotek, Alma, Katalogisering
Nesheim, Carl Andre Førstekonsulent +47 22854141 c.a.nesheim@ub.uio.no Bibliotek, Tidsskrifter
Skage, Lasse Spesialbibliotekar +47 22852195 lasse.skage@ub.uio.no Bibliotek, Alma, Tilvekst, Nederlandsk
Steffner, Karin Spesialbibliotekar +47 22857155 karin.steffner@ub.uio.no Bibliotek, Katalogisering
Storchi, Elisa Hovedbibliotekar +47 22844329 elisa.storchi@ub.uio.no Bibliotek, Klassifikasjon, Katalogisering, Slavisk, Baltisk, Psykologi, Veiledning
Sørland, Sigve Spesialbibliotekar +47 22844240 +4792214590 (mob) sigve.sorland@ub.uio.no Bibliotek, Katalogisering, Klassifikasjon, Sør-Asia
Torhaug, Tor Andreas Spesialbibliotekar +47 22856537 +4790838177 (mob) t.a.torhaug@ub.uio.no Bibliotek, Katalogisering
Zaborowski, Ida Maria Hovedbibliotekar +47 22855266 i.m.zaborowski@ub.uio.no Bibliotek, Innkjøp, Veiledning, Alma, Akkvisisjon, Tilvekst