Persons tagged with «Library» - Page 2

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Eystein Gullbekk Gullbekk, Eystein Senior Academic Librarian +47 22854952 eystein.gullbekk@ub.uio.no Library, Teaching, Information literacy, Library and Information Science, Interdisciplinarity
Picture of Kristian Roberto Salcedo Salcedo, Kristian Roberto Senior Engineer +47 22858114 +47 47347533 k.r.salcedo@ub.uio.no Library, DUO, Application management
Picture of Heidi Hansen Hansen, Heidi Senior Executive Officer +47 22844082 heidi.hansen@ub.uio.no Library, Human resources administration
Picture of Andrea Alessandro Gasparini Gasparini, Andrea Alessandro Senior Academic Librarian +47 22844208 +47 90846905 a.a.gasparini@ub.uio.no Library, IT services, Service Design, AI, Informatics library
Picture of Stine Marie Barsjø Barsjø, Stine Marie Adviser +47 22844216 s.m.barsjo@ub.uio.no Library, DUO, Open Access, Publishing fund
Picture of Tone Christine Bøgh Bøgh, Tone Christine Head Librarian +47 22844381 t.c.bogh@ub.uio.no Library, Databases, E-books, E-journals, X-port, Oria
Picture of Henrik Keyser Pedersen Pedersen, Henrik Keyser Senior Academic Librarian +47 22856905 h.k.pedersen@ub.uio.no Library, EndNote, German Studies, Philosophy, History of Ideas
Picture of Jose Maria Izquierdo Izquierdo, Jose Maria Senior Academic Librarian +47 22854749 j.m.izquierdo@ub.uio.no Library
Picture of Naomi Yabe Magnussen Magnussen, Naomi Yabe Head Librarian +47 22844245 n.y.magnussen@ub.uio.no Library
Picture of Signe Marie Brandsæter Brandsæter, Signe Marie Univ.bibliotekar +47 22857605 s.m.brandsater@ub.uio.no Library
Picture of Pål Magnus Lykkja Lykkja, Pål Magnus Univ.bibliotekar +47 22857150 92886183 p.m.lykkja@ub.uio.no Library, Economics, Special needs education, Digital research methods, Literature search
Picture of Ragnhild Sundsbak Sundsbak, Ragnhild Univ.bibliotekar +47 22854708 ragnhild.sundsbak@ub.uio.no Library, Political Science
Picture of Ahmed Mohammed Mohammed, Ahmed Senior Engineer +47 22857256 ahmed.mohammed@ub.uio.no Library, IT services
Picture of Elin Holmstrøm Frøshaug Frøshaug, Elin Holmstrøm Adviser +47 22844261 e.h.froshaug@ub.uio.no Library, DUO, Open Access
Picture of Lars Erik Lørdahl Lørdahl, Lars Erik Univ.bibliotekar +47 22844221 l.e.lordahl@ub.uio.no Library, History, Archaeology, EndNote, Photo, Archaeology Library
Picture of Karin Steffner Steffner, Karin Senior Librarian +47 22857155 karin.steffner@ub.uio.no Library, Academic supervision
Picture of Siri Margrethe Cecilie Vinger Vinger, Siri Margrethe Cecilie Head Librarian +47 22859734 s.m.c.vinger@ub.uio.no Library, Cataloguing, Literature search, Loan, Classification
Picture of Anette Munthe Munthe, Anette Head Librarian +47 22844310 +47 99383824 anette.munthe@ub.uio.no Library, Cataloguing, Alma
Picture of Siw Hege Pedersen Pedersen, Siw Hege Chief Engineer +47 22844217 s.h.pedersen@ub.uio.no Accounts, Library
Picture of Øystein Johan Kleiven Kleiven, Øystein Johan Univ.bibliotekar +47 22844239 o.j.kleiven@ub.uio.no Library, Chinese
Picture of Anne-Gry Skonnord Skonnord, Anne-Gry Section Manager +47 22856980 +47 95177689 a.g.skonnord@ub.uio.no Library
Picture of Ingerid Straume Straume, Ingerid Senior Academic Librarian +47 22844269 ingerid.straume@ub.uio.no Library, Academic writing, Writing centre, EAP, English for Academic Purposes, philosophy of education
Picture of Turid Høiberget Nilsen Nilsen, Turid Høiberget Senior Adviser +47 22857159 +47 41214515 t.h.nilsen@ub.uio.no Library
Picture of Kari Elisabeth Helliesen Helliesen, Kari Elisabeth Head Librarian +47 22845887 k.e.helliesen@ub.uio.no Library
Picture of Christine Rostgaard Rostgaard, Christine Senior Adviser +47 22844004 christine.rostgaard@ub.uio.no Library, Alma, Oria, Leganto