Persons tagged with «Library» - Page 2

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Lars Andre Flaten Flaten, Lars Andre Academic Librarian +47 22859459 l.a.flaten@ub.uio.no Library, Teaching, Reference work, Legal research, Desk duty
Bråthen, Svein Secretary +47 22859876 svein.brathen@ub.uio.no Library, Mail and postage
Picture of Marianne Schiøtz Samuel Samuel, Marianne Schiøtz Adviser +47 22857143 +47 98036651 m.s.samuel@ub.uio.no Library, Web publishing, Web editor
Holte, Ingrid Skurdal Secretary i.s.holte@student.jus.uio.no Library
Løken, Fredrik Senior Librarian +47 22859883 fredrik.loken@ub.uio.no Library, Desk duty, Teaching, Literature search, EndNote
Hussain, Ittqa Secretary ittqa.hussain@student.jus.uio.no Library
Picture of Marte Birkeland Deichman-Sørensen Deichman-Sørensen, Marte Birkeland Academic Librarian +47 22859709 +47 40471116 m.b.deichman-sorensen@ub.uio.no Library, Law, Development, Research, Courses, Teaching, Legal technology, Legal research, Literature search
Østbye, Sigrid Elisabeth Academic Librarian +47 22859879 s.e.ostbye@ub.uio.no Library, Teaching, Library guidance, Reference work, EndNote, Zotero, Literature search
Noorestany, Nasjida nasjida.noorestany@student.jus.uio.no Library
Sørum, Silje Maria Hafskjold s.m.h.sorum@student.jus.uio.no Library
Trøen, Linn Johanne Shi Secretary l.j.s.troen@student.jus.uio.no Library
Berg, Oscar Farseth Secretary o.f.berg@student.jus.uio.no Library
Andersen, Tormod Academic Librarian tormod.andersen@ub.uio.no Library
Sjursen, Thorstein Ole Paal Sollien Academic Librarian t.o.p.s.sjursen@ub.uio.no Library
Eriksen, Live Marie Secretary l.m.eriksen@ub.uio.no Library
Mo, Iben Secretary iben.mo@ub.uio.no Library
Aae, Jenny Lunde j.l.aae@ub.uio.no Library
Bazger, Abaseen abaseen.bazger@ub.uio.no Library
Shekobe Balingene, Muisha Rodrig Secretary m.r.s.balingene@ub.uio.no Library
Picture of Pher-Micael Lima-Strandh Lima-Strandh, Pher-Micael Executive Officer p.m.lima-strandh@ub.uio.no Library, Analysis, EndNote
Picture of Ann Kristin Sannes Sannes, Ann Kristin Higher Executive Officer +47 22857171 a.k.sannes@ub.uio.no Library, Loan
Picture of Karen Hareide Hareide, Karen Executive Officer karen.hareide@ub.uio.no Library
Picture of Anne Grethe Larsen Larsen, Anne Grethe Secretary annglars@student.ilos.uio.no Library
Picture of Iselin Løchen Brente Brente, Iselin Løchen Senior Librarian +47 22854224 i.l.brente@ub.uio.no Library
Picture of Hilde Kristin Hem Hem, Hilde Kristin Senior Executive Officer +47 22844282 +47 93415280 h.k.hem@ub.uio.no Library, Loan