Persons tagged with «library» - Page 5

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Løken, Fredrik Senior Librarian +47 22859883 fredrik.loken@ub.uio.no Library, Desk duty, Teaching, Literature search, EndNote
Picture of Pål Magne Dahlquist Dahlquist, Pål Magne Senior Librarian +47 40489009 40489009 p.m.dahlquist@ub.uio.no Library, Purchasing
Funnemark, Sjur Secretary sjur.funnemark@student.jus.uio.no Library
Eliassen, Åshild Secretary ashild.eliassen@student.jus.uio.no Library
Haug Andersen, Lisa Secretary lisahan@student.jus.uio.no Library
Bergh, Jørgen Secretary jorgen.bergh@student.jus.uio.no Library
Hussain, Ittqa Secretary ittqa.hussain@student.jus.uio.no Library
Picture of Marte Birkeland Deichman-Sørensen Deichman-Sørensen, Marte Birkeland Academic Librarian +47 22859709 m.b.deichman-sorensen@ub.uio.no Library, Legal research, Courses, Teaching, Legal research, Literature search
Picture of Tabea Glass Glass, Tabea Senior Librarian +47 22854785 tabea.glass@ub.uio.no Library, E-journals, Journals
Picture of Åsmund Skomsvold Skomsvold, Åsmund Librarian +47 22844224 asmund.skomsvold@ub.uio.no Library, Acquisition
Noorestany, Nasjida Secretary nasjida.noorestany@student.jus.uio.no Library
Sørum, Silje Maria Secretary s.m.sorum@student.jus.uio.no Library
Trøen, Linn Johanne Shi Secretary l.j.s.troen@student.jus.uio.no Library
Christensen, Sondre Senior Librarian +47 22859866 sondre.christensen@ub.uio.no Library
Picture of Kristian Roberto Salcedo Salcedo, Kristian Roberto Senior Engineer +47 22858114 +47 47347533 k.r.salcedo@ub.uio.no Library, DUO, Application management
Picture of Aina Øie Øie, Aina Adviser +47 22844203 aina.oie@ub.uio.no Library, E-books, E-journals, Databases, Purchasing
Picture of Andrea A. Gasparini Gasparini, Andrea A. Senior Academic Librarian +47 22844208 +47 90846905 a.a.gasparini@ub.uio.no Library, IT services, Service Design, AI
Picture of Stine Marie Barsjø Barsjø, Stine Marie Adviser +47 22844216 s.m.barsjo@ub.uio.no Library, DUO, Open Access, Publishing fund
Picture of Ahmed Abdi Mohammed Mohammed, Ahmed Abdi Senior Engineer +47 22857256 a.a.mohammed@ub.uio.no Library, IT services
Picture of Elin Holmstrøm Frøshaug Frøshaug, Elin Holmstrøm Adviser +47 22844261 e.h.froshaug@ub.uio.no Library, DUO, Open Access
Picture of Elin Stangeland Stangeland, Elin Senior Adviser +47 22844020 elin.stangeland@ub.uio.no Library, Open Access, Open Science, DUO
Picture of Ellen Margrethe Wiig Nygren Nygren, Ellen Margrethe Wiig Librarian +47 22119817 +4795837337 e.m.w.nygren@ub.uio.no Library, Loan, Interlibrary loans, Ullevål Hospital
Picture of Karin Sofie Ytterlid Ytterlid, Karin Sofie Senior Adviser +47 22855291 k.s.ytterlid@ub.uio.no Library, E-journals, E-books, Databases, Purchasing
Hoel, Ole Andreas Secretary +47 22851645 o.a.hoel@ub.uio.no Library, Loan
Porobic, Mirna Secretary mirnap@ifi.uio.no Library, Loan