Persons tagged with «EndNote»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Mads Baklien Baklien, Mads Senior Librarian +47 22858633 mads.baklien@ub.uio.no Library, Loan, Library guidance, EndNote
Picture of Magnus Carlstrøm Carlstrøm, Magnus Hovedbibliotekar +47 22844212 magnus.carlstrom@ub.uio.no Library, Loan, Library guidance, Courses, EndNote
Picture of Ellen Christophersen Christophersen, Ellen Hovedbibliotekar +47 23074428 ellen.christophersen@ub.uio.no Library, Teaching, Literature search, EndNote, Rikshospitalet
Picture of Idun Gundersen Gundersen, Idun Senior Librarian +47 22859455 +47 47374999 idun.gundersen@ub.uio.no Library, EndNote
Picture of Toril Marie Hestnes Hestnes, Toril Marie Senior Librarian +47 22117591 t.m.hestnes@ub.uio.no Library, Litteratursøk, EndNote, Ullevål Hospital
Kalvik, Skjalg Tønnessen s.t.kalvik@ub.uio.no Library, Teaching, Literature search, EndNote, Rikshospitalet
Picture of Glenn Karlsen Karlsen, Glenn Head Librarian - On leave Library, Literature search, Information Literacy, EndNote, Interlibrary loans
Picture of Pher-Micael Lima-Strandh Lima-Strandh, Pher-Micael Secretary p.m.lima-strandh@ub.uio.no Library, Analysis, EndNote
Løken, Fredrik Senior Librarian +47 22859883 fredrik.loken@ub.uio.no Library, Desk duty, Teaching, Literature search, EndNote
Picture of Lars Erik Lørdahl Lørdahl, Lars Erik Academic Librarian +47 22844221 l.e.lordahl@ub.uio.no Library, History, Archaeology, EndNote, Photo, Archaeology Library
Picture of Ivana Malovic Malovic, Ivana Førstebibliotekar +47 23074471 ivana.malovic@ub.uio.no Library, Teaching, Open Access, Research data management, EndNote
Picture of Henrik Keyser Pedersen Pedersen, Henrik Keyser Førstebibliotekar +47 22856905 h.k.pedersen@ub.uio.no Library, EndNote, German Studies, Philosophy, History of Ideas
Picture of Loke Sjølie Sjølie, Loke loke.sjolie@ub.uio.no Library, EndNote
Picture of Julie Skattebu Skattebu, Julie Hovedbibliotekar +47 22119264 julie.skattebu@ub.uio.no Library, Library guidance, EndNote, Literature search, Ullevål Hospital, Dentistry library
Picture of Signy Rose Soelberg Soelberg, Signy Rose Senior Librarian +47 22852192 +4745243100 s.r.soelberg@ub.uio.no Library, EndNote, Literature search, Teaching, Loan, Ullevål Hospital, Dentistry library
Picture of Per Aleksander Solheim Solheim, Per Aleksander Senior Librarian (+47) 48247012 p.a.solheim@ub.uio.no Alma, EndNote, Loan, Oria, Reference and citation Tools, Rikshospitalet
Picture of Elisa Storchi Storchi, Elisa Hovedbibliotekar +47 22844329 elisa.storchi@ub.uio.no Library, Cataloguing, Slavic languages, Baltic languages, Classification, Library guidance, EndNote
Picture of Marte Jørgensdatter Søyland Søyland, Marte Jørgensdatter Head Librarian +47 22117590 m.j.soyland@ub.uio.no Library, Oslo University Hospital, Web editor, EndNote, Social Media, Reference Manager, Ullevål Hospital
Picture of Tarjei Fiskergård Werner Werner, Tarjei Fiskergård Senior Librarian +47 23074479 t.f.werner@ub.uio.no Library, Literature search, Teaching, EndNote, Rikshospitalet
Picture of Marte Ødegaard Ødegaard, Marte Academic Librarian +47 23074429 marte.odegaard@ub.uio.no Library, Literature searching, Systematic reviews, Evidence Syntheses, EndNote, teaching, Rayyan