Persons tagged with «Library»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Aardal, Anja Maria Sekretær a.m.aardal@ub.uio.no Library, Loan
Ahmadzai, Nangialai Sekretær nangiala@student.farmasi.uio.no Library, Loan
Bergaust, Gjermund Executive Officer +47 22852193 gjermund.bergaust@ub.uio.no Library, Loan, Interlibrary loans, Rikshospitalet, Dentistry library
Eide, Christina Secretary christina.eide@ub.uio.no Library, Loan
Frøseth-Rønning, Siri Secretary siri.froseth-ronning@ub.uio.no Library, Loan
Gjone-Ring, Aurora Secretary aurora.gjone-ring@ub.uio.no Library, Loan
Gramstad, Thomas Sekretær +47 22852546 48176875 (E-mail preferred) thomas.gramstad@ub.uio.no Library, Loan
Heyler, Helen Antonsen Sekretær h.a.heyler@studmed.uio.no Library
Hoel, Ole Andreas Secretary +47 22851645 o.a.hoel@ub.uio.no Library, Loan
Høyås, Trine Secretary trinehoy@ifi.uio.no Library, Loan
Kuldvere, Lembi Viola Head Librarian +47 48288709 (mob) l.v.kuldvere@ub.uio.no Library, Loan, Teaching, Subject heading indexing
Lothe, My Senior Librarian 97743623 my.lothe@ub.uio.no Library, Library Guidance, social media, Loan, Dentistry library, Informatics library
Lødding, Fredrik Spesialbibliotekar +47 48174847 fredrik.lodding@ub.uio.no Library, Loan, Ullevål Hospital
Midttvedt, Ann Margareth Senior Librarian +47 22117592 a.m.midttvedt@ub.uio.no Library, Interlibrary loans, Acquisition, Oslo University Hospital, Loan, Ullevål Hospital
Mørk, Eva-Charlotte Spesialbibliotekar +47 45397182 (mob) e.c.mork@ub.uio.no Library, Replacement claims, Interlibrary loans, Service functions, Rikshospitalet
Nauni, Isabella Gunéi Sekretær i.g.nauni@studmed.uio.no Library
Nygren, Ellen Margrethe Wiig Librarian +47 22119817 +4795837337 (mob) e.m.w.nygren@ub.uio.no Library, Loan, Interlibrary loans, Ullevål Hospital
Porobic, Mirna Higher Executive Officer mirnap@ifi.uio.no Library, Loan
Prøitz, Jon Aleksander Sekretær jonapro@student.matnat.uio.no Library, Loan
Reichelt, Marie Helleren Secretary +47 22845729 m.h.reichelt@usit.uio.no Library, Loan
Ringstrøm, Liv Executive Officer +47 23074417 liv.ringstrom@ub.uio.no Library, Loan, Interlibrary loans, Rikshospitalet
Sandvik, Marit Secretary +47 22851389 marit.sandvik@ub.uio.no Library, Loan
Sekulic, Biljana Secretary biljana.sekulic@ub.uio.no Library, Loan
Soelberg, Signy Rose Senior Librarian +47 22852192 +4745243100 (mob) s.r.soelberg@ub.uio.no Library, EndNote, Literature search, Teaching, Loan, Ullevål Hospital, Dentistry library
Stølan, Anniken Mahlum Sekretær annikmst@ifi.uio.no Library, Loan
Sundby, Ove Head Librarian +47 23074465 ove.sundby@ub.uio.no Library, Loan, Oslo University Hospital, Ullevål Hospital
Søyland, Marte Jørgensdatter Head Librarian +47 22117590 m.j.soyland@ub.uio.no Library, Oslo University Hospital, Web editor, EndNote, Social Media, Reference Manager, Ullevål Hospital
Zarzar, Mehyar Abdallah Secretary mehyaraz@student.ikos.uio.no Library, Loan
Øren, Jonas Sekretær jonasore@math.uio.no Library, Loan