Persons tagged with «Loan»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of My Lothe Lothe, My Senior Librarian 97743623 my.lothe@ub.uio.no Library, Library Guidance, social media, Loan, Dentistry library, Informatics library
Picture of Ellen Margrethe Wiig Nygren Nygren, Ellen Margrethe Wiig Librarian +47 22119817 +4795837337 e.m.w.nygren@ub.uio.no Library, Loan, Interlibrary loans, Ullevål Hospital
Hoel, Ole Andreas Secretary +47 22851645 o.a.hoel@ub.uio.no Library, Loan
Porobic, Mirna Higher Executive Officer mirnap@ifi.uio.no Library, Loan
Høyås, Trine Secretary trinehoy@ifi.uio.no Library, Loan
Gjone-Ring, Aurora Secretary aurora.gjone-ring@ub.uio.no Library, Loan
Zarzar, Mehyar Abdallah Secretary mehyaraz@student.ikos.uio.no Library, Loan
Sandvik, Marit Secretary +47 22851389 marit.sandvik@ub.uio.no Library, Loan
Stølan, Anniken Mahlum Sekretær annikmst@ifi.uio.no Library, Loan
Reichelt, Marie Helleren Secretary +47 22845729 m.h.reichelt@usit.uio.no Library, Loan
Sekulic, Biljana Secretary biljana.sekulic@ub.uio.no Library, Loan
Øren, Jonas Sekretær jonasore@math.uio.no Library, Loan
Frøseth-Rønning, Siri Secretary siri.froseth-ronning@ub.uio.no Library, Loan
Ahmadzai, Nangialai Sekretær nangiala@student.farmasi.uio.no Library, Loan
Picture of Anita Pedersen Lørdahl Lørdahl, Anita Pedersen Senior Executive Officer +47 22844069 a.p.lordahl@ub.uio.no Library, Web editor, Web publishing, Communication Courses, Loan
Picture of Ann Kristin Sannes Sannes, Ann Kristin Higher Executive Officer +47 22857171 a.k.sannes@ub.uio.no Library, Loan
Picture of Hilde Kristin Hem Hem, Hilde Kristin Senior Executive Officer +47 22844282 +4793415280 h.k.hem@ub.uio.no Library, Loan
Picture of Hans Henrik Olsen Olsen, Hans Henrik Senior Executive Officer +47 22844246 h.h.olsen@ub.uio.no Library, Loan, Physical collections
Picture of Anna Kay Gyldal Gyldal, Anna Kay Higher Executive Officer +47 22857926 a.k.gyldal@ub.uio.no Library, Loan, Replacement claims
Picture of Turid Olive Næss Næss, Turid Olive Senior Librarian +47 22857554 t.o.nass@ub.uio.no Library, Loan, Literature search
Picture of Sima Ansari Ansari, Sima Higher Executive Officer +47 22857161 sima.ansari@ub.uio.no Library, Loan
Picture of Siri Margrethe Cecilie Vinger Vinger, Siri Margrethe Cecilie Hovedbibliotekar +47 22859734 s.m.c.vinger@ub.uio.no Library, Cataloguing, Literature search, Loan, Classification
Picture of Magnus Carlstrøm Carlstrøm, Magnus Hovedbibliotekar +47 22844212 magnus.carlstrom@ub.uio.no Library, Loan, Interlibrary loans, Resource sharing, Logistics
Picture of Mads Baklien Baklien, Mads Senior Librarian +47 22858633 mads.baklien@ub.uio.no Library, Loan, Library guidance, EndNote
Picture of Olaf Lie Lie, Olaf Executive Officer +47-22844323 / 94809221 olaf.lie@ub.uio.no Library, Loan