Persons tagged with «Loan»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Sima Ansari Ansari, Sima Higher Executive Officer +47-22857161 sima.ansari@ub.uio.no Library, Loan
Picture of Mads Baklien Baklien, Mads Senior Librarian +47-22858633 mads.baklien@ub.uio.no Library, Loan, Library guidance, EndNote
Picture of Gjermund Bergaust Bergaust, Gjermund Executive Officer +47-22852193 gjermund.bergaust@ub.uio.no Library, Loan
Picture of Edel Ann Bøhn Bøhn, Edel Ann Higher Executive Officer +47-91784286 e.a.bohn@ub.uio.no Loan, Library, Journals
Picture of Magnus Carlström Carlström, Magnus Senior Librarian +47-22844212 magnus.carlstrom@ub.uio.no Library, Loan, Library guidance, Courses, EndNote
Picture of Karen Danbolt Danbolt, Karen Head Librarian +47-22859426 karen.danbolt@ub.uio.no Library, Teaching, Literature search, Loan, Reminder
Picture of Anna Kay Gyldal Gyldal, Anna Kay Higher Executive Officer +47-22857926 a.k.gyldal@ub.uio.no Library, Loan, Replacement claims
Picture of Inger M. Hamre Hamre, Inger M. Head Librarian +47-22859352 +47-92422204 i.m.hamre@jus.uio.no Library, Alma, Courses, Literature search, Loan, Reminder, Library guidance
Picture of Hilde Kristin Hem Hem, Hilde Kristin Senior Executive Officer +47-22844282 +4793415280 h.k.hem@ub.uio.no Library, Loan
Picture of Berit Johansen Johansen, Berit Head Librarian +47-91128885 berit.johansen@ub.uio.no Library, Loan, Cataloguing
Picture of Anne Kolstø Kolstø, Anne Senior Librarian +47-22852123 anne.kolsto@ub.uio.no Library, Information literacy, Courses, Literature search, Loan
Picture of Pål Eiolf Kvarving Kvarving, Pål Eiolf Higher Executive Officer +47-22844233 p.e.kvarving@ub.uio.no Library, Loan, Web publishing
Picture of Vibeke Lowzow Lagem Lagem, Vibeke Lowzow Head Librarian +47-22850156 +47-91827429 v.l.lagem@ub.uio.no Library, Alma, Literature search, Loan, Reminder, Library guidance
Picture of Miona Lazarevic Lazarevic, Miona Higher Executive Officer +47-22857162 miona.lazarevic@ub.uio.no Library, Loan, Events
Picture of Olaf Lie Lie, Olaf Executive Officer +47-22844323 / 94809221 olaf.lie@ub.uio.no Library, Loan
Picture of Anita Pedersen Lørdahl Lørdahl, Anita Pedersen Senior Executive Officer +47-22844069 a.p.lordahl@ub.uio.no Library, Web editor, Web publishing, Communication Courses, Loan
Picture of Ann Margareth Midttvedt Midttvedt, Ann Margareth Senior Librarian +47-22117592 a.m.midttvedt@ub.uio.no Library, Cataloguing, Classification, Loan, Subject heading indexing
Picture of Ellen Margrethe Wiig Nygren Nygren, Ellen Margrethe Wiig Librarian +47-22119817 95837337 e.m.w.nygren@ub.uio.no Library, Loan
Picture of Turid Næss Næss, Turid Senior Librarian +47-22857554 turid.nass@ub.uio.no Library, Loan, Literature search
Picture of Hans Henrik Olsen Olsen, Hans Henrik Senior Executive Officer +47-22844246 h.h.olsen@ub.uio.no Library, Loan, Physical collections
Picture of Britt Hilde Olsson Olsson, Britt Hilde Head Librarian +47-22856701 b.h.olsson@ub.uio.no Library, Loan, Literature search
Picture of Liv Ringstrøm Ringstrøm, Liv Executive Officer +47-23074417 liv.ringstrom@ub.uio.no Library, Loan
Picture of Ann Kristin Sannes Sannes, Ann Kristin Higher Executive Officer +47-22857171 a.k.sannes@ub.uio.no Library, Loan
Picture of Signy Rose Soelberg Soelberg, Signy Rose Senior Librarian +47-22852192 45243100 +47 45243100 s.r.soelberg@ub.uio.no Web publishing, Loan, EndNote, Library, Literature search, Courses, Reference Manager
Picture of Siri Margrethe C Vinger Vinger, Siri Margrethe C Head Librarian +47-22859734 s.m.c.vinger@ub.uio.no Library, Cataloguing, Literature search, Loan, Classification