Persons tagged with «Loan»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Olaf Lie Lie, Olaf Executive Officer +47-22844323 / 94809221 olaf.lie@ub.uio.no Library, Loan
Picture of Miona Lazarevic Lazarevic, Miona Higher Executive Officer - On leave Library, Loan, Events
Picture of Anita Pedersen Lørdahl Lørdahl, Anita Pedersen Senior Executive Officer +47 22844069 a.p.lordahl@ub.uio.no Library, Web editor, Web publishing, Communication Courses, Loan
Picture of Ann Kristin Sannes Sannes, Ann Kristin Higher Executive Officer +47 22857171 a.k.sannes@ub.uio.no Library, Loan
Picture of Hilde Kristin Hem Hem, Hilde Kristin Senior Executive Officer +47 22844282 +47 93415280 h.k.hem@ub.uio.no Library, Loan
Picture of Hans Henrik Olsen Olsen, Hans Henrik Senior Executive Officer +47 22844246 h.h.olsen@ub.uio.no Library, Loan, Physical collections
Picture of Anna Kay Gyldal Gyldal, Anna Kay Higher Executive Officer +47 22857926 a.k.gyldal@ub.uio.no Library, Loan, Replacement claims
Picture of Siri Margrethe Cecilie Vinger Vinger, Siri Margrethe Cecilie Head Librarian +47 22859734 s.m.c.vinger@ub.uio.no Library, Cataloguing, Literature search, Loan, Classification
Picture of Liv Ringstrøm Ringstrøm, Liv Executive Officer +47 23074417 liv.ringstrom@ub.uio.no Library, Loan, Interlibrary loans, Rikshospitalet
Picture of Lembi Viola Kuldvere Kuldvere, Lembi Viola Head Librarian +47 48288709 l.v.kuldvere@ub.uio.no Library, Loan, Teaching, Subject heading indexing
Picture of Thomas Gramstad Gramstad, Thomas Sekretær +47 48176875 (email preferred) thomas.gramstad@ub.uio.no Library, Loan
Picture of Ove Sundby Sundby, Ove Head Librarian +47 92087939 ove.sundby@ub.uio.no Library, Loan, Oslo University Hospital, Ullevål Hospital
Picture of Signy Rose Soelberg Soelberg, Signy Rose Senior Librarian +47 22852192 s.r.soelberg@ub.uio.no Library, EndNote, Literature search, Teaching, Loan, Ullevål Hospital, Dentistry library
Hoel, Ole Andreas Sekretær o.a.hoel@ub.uio.no Library, Loan
Porobic, Mirna Higher Executive Officer mirna.porobic@kjemi.uio.no Library, Loan
Høyås, Trine Secretary trinehoy@ifi.uio.no Library, Loan
Zarzar, Mehyar Abdallah Secretary mehyaraz@student.ikos.uio.no Library, Loan
Reichelt, Marie Helleren Secretary +47 22845729 m.h.reichelt@usit.uio.no Library, Loan
Picture of Fredrik Lødding Lødding, Fredrik Senior Librarian +47 48174847 fredrik.lodding@ub.uio.no Library, Loan, Ullevål Hospital
Picture of Per Aleksander Solheim Solheim, Per Aleksander Senior Librarian +47 48247012 p.a.solheim@ub.uio.no Library, Alma, EndNote, Loan, Oria, Reference and citation Tools, Rikshospitalet
Picture of My Lothe Lothe, My Senior Librarian +47 41225978 +47 97743623 my.lothe@ub.uio.no Library, Library Guidance, social media, Loan, Dentistry library, Informatics library
Frøseth-Rønning, Siri Sekretær siri.froseth-ronning@ub.uio.no Library, Loan
Ahmadzai, Nangialai Sekretær nangiala@student.farmasi.uio.no Library, Loan
Ibabao, Marianne Alme Sekretær m.a.ibabao@ub.uio.no Library, Loan
Amundsen, Michael Mørk Secretary m.m.amundsen@ub.uio.no Library, Loan