Norwegian version of this page

Universitetsbiblioteket digitale tjenester (UB-ANSKAFFEL)

Postal address Postboks 1085 Blindern, 0317 OSLO
Visiting address Moltke Moes vei 39
Georg Sverdrups hus/3.etg
0851 OSLO
Org. Unit ID 340502

Staff

The list contains 15 staff members.
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Brenna, Liv Spesialbibliotekar +47 23074426 liv.brenna@ub.uio.no Library, Alma, Cataloguing
Dahlquist, Pål Magne Head Librarian +47 40489009 (mob) 40489009 p.m.dahlquist@ub.uio.no Library, Purchasing
Glass, Tabea Hovedbibliotekar +47 22854785 tabea.glass@ub.uio.no Library, E-journals, Journals
Gustavsen, Vibeke Oseth Spesialbibliotekar +47 22845765 vibekeog@ub.uio.no Library, E-journals, E-books, Databases, Purchasing
Haug, Øystein Senior Librarian +47 22844567 oystein.haug@ub.uio.no Library, E-journals, Journals, Databases, E-resources, Humord, Subject heading indexing
Hoff, Karoline Kornkveen Spesialbibliotekar +47 22844236 k.k.hoff@ub.uio.no Library
Hougaard, Berit Sonja Hovedbibliotekar +47 22855102 b.s.hougaard@ub.uio.no Library, Subject heading indexing, Acquisition, Humord
Iversen, Edel Camilla Hovedbibliotekar +47 22859782 e.c.iversen@ub.uio.no Library, Journals
Lundevall, Mari Head Librarian +47 22859886 mari.lundevall@ub.uio.no Library, Cataloguing
Nesheim, Carl Andre Førstekonsulent +47 22854141 c.a.nesheim@ub.uio.no Library, Periodicals
Olufsen, Ulrikke Greve Rådgiver +47 22859185 u.g.olufsen@ub.uio.no Library, E-journals, E-books, Databases, Purchasing
Refsland, Irene Spesialbibliotekar +47 23074473 irene.refsland@ub.uio.no Library, E-books, E-journals, E-resources, Journals
Skage, Lasse Spesialbibliotekar +47 22852195 lasse.skage@ub.uio.no Library, Alma, Acquisition, Library guidance
Zaborowski, Ida Maria Hovedbibliotekar +47 22855266 i.m.zaborowski@ub.uio.no Library, Acquisition, Reference, E-books, Alma, Purchasing
Øie, Aina Rådgiver +47 22844203 aina.oie@ub.uio.no Library, E-books, E-journals, Databases, Purchasing