Norwegian

Law Library (UJUR)

Postal address Postboks 6713 St. Olavs plass, 0130 OSLO
Visiting address Kristian Augusts gate 17
Domus Juridica 3. etg.
0164 OSLO
Phone +47 22859885
E-mail ujur@ub.uio.no
Org. Unit ID 341200

Staff

The list contains 39 staff members.
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Aas, Frida Mariann Secretary f.m.aas@student.jus.uio.no
Aastad, Anne Lene Secretary a.l.aastad@student.jus.uio.no Library
Andersen, Lisa haug Secretary lisahan@student.jus.uio.no Library
Asklund, Frøydis Lillemoen Senior Librarian +47 22859882 f.l.asklund@ub.uio.no Library, E-journals, Journals, Interlibrary loans
Bekken, Anne Gunn Berge Head Librarian +47 22859497 a.g.b.bekken@ub.uio.no Library, Alma
Berg, Oscar Farseth Secretary o.f.berg@student.jus.uio.no Library
Bergh, Jørgen Secretary jorgen.bergh@student.jus.uio.no Library
Bergstrøm, Rebecca Josefine Five Academic Librarian +47 22859306 +47- 975 13 724 r.j.f.bergstrom@ub.uio.no Library, Teaching, Databases, E-books, Literature search
Bråthen, Svein Secretary +47 22859876 svein.brathen@ub.uio.no Library, Mail and postage
Danbolt, Karen Head Librarian +47 22859426 karen.danbolt@ub.uio.no Library, Teaching, Literature search, Loan, Reminder
Deichman-Sørensen, Marte Birkeland Academic Librarian +47 22859709 m.b.deichman-sorensen@ub.uio.no Library, Legal research, Courses, Teaching, Legal research, Literature search
Dyrby, Sophia Alexis Secretary s.a.dyrby@student.jus.uio.no Library
Eliassen, Åshild Secretary ashild.eliassen@student.jus.uio.no Library
Flaten, Lars André Senior Librarian +47 22859459 l.a.flaten@ub.uio.no Library, Teaching, Reference work, Legal research, Desk duty, Interlibrary loans
Funnemark, Sjur Secretary sjur.funnemark@student.jus.uio.no Library
Gundersen, Idun Senior Librarian +47 22859455 +47 47374999 idun.gundersen@ub.uio.no Library, EndNote
Hanto, Mari Garborg Secretary m.g.hanto@student.jus.uio.no Library
Herkenhoff, Marta G. E. Senior Librarian +47 22859884 m.g.e.herkenhoff@ub.uio.no Library, Cataloguing
Holte, Ingrid Skurdal Secretary i.s.holte@student.jus.uio.no Library
Hussain, Ittqa Secretary ittqah@student.exphil.uio.no Library
Iversby, Randi Halveg Manager +47-22859491 +47-90182818 (mob) r.h.iversby@ub.uio.no Library, Administrative management
Iversen, Edel Camilla Head Librarian +47 22859782 e.c.iversen@ub.uio.no Library, Journals
Johansen, Ruth Helene Senior Executive Officer +47 22859887 r.h.johansen@ub.uio.no Library, Finance, Purchasing
Jorem, Ellen Tvedten Secretary e.t.jorem@student.jus.uio.no Library
Kalayci, Oguz Secretary oguz.kalayci@student.jus.uio.no Library
Karlsen, Marianne Head Librarian +47 22859878 marianne.karlsen@ub.uio.no Library, Web publishing, Communication
Khan, Noorelahi Secretary noorelahi.khan@student.jus.uio.no Library
Kongshavn, Halvor Senior Adviser +47 22844079 +47 90514137 (mob) halvor.kongshavn@ub.uio.no Library
Lagem, Vibeke Lowzow Head Librarian +47 22850156 +47 91827429 (mob) v.l.lagem@ub.uio.no Library, Literature search, Loan, Library guidance, Cataloguing
Lundevall, Mari Head Librarian +47 22859886 mari.lundevall@ub.uio.no Library, Cataloguing
Løken, Fredrik Senior Librarian +47 22859883 fredrik.loken@ub.uio.no Library, Desk duty, Teaching, Literature search, EndNote
Munch, Simon Oscar Secretary simonom@student.matnat.uio.no
Smedsrud, Marthe Emmeline Secretary m.e.smedsrud@student.jus.uio.no Library
Tandberg, Per Silnes Secretary p.s.tandberg@student.jus.uio.no
Vinger, Siri Margrethe C Head Librarian +47 22859734 s.m.c.vinger@ub.uio.no Library, Cataloguing, Literature search, Loan, Classification
Westbye, Hilde Administrative Manager +47 22859888 hilde.westbye@ub.uio.no Library, Teaching, Information literacy, Courses, Literature search
Winge, Erik Head Engineer +47 22859498 +47 48005335 (mob) erik.winge@ub.uio.no Library, Local IT support, IT services
Winther, Emilie Secretary emilie.winther@student.jus.uio.no Library
Østbye, Sigrid Elisabeth Senior Librarian +47 22859879 s.e.ostbye@ub.uio.no Library, Teaching, Library guidance, Reference work, Interlibrary loans