Norwegian

Humanities and Social Sciences Library (UHS)

Postal address Postboks 1009 Blindern, 0315 OSLO
Visiting address Moltke Moes vei 39
Georg Sverdrups hus
0851 OSLO
Phone +47-22844050
Org. Unit ID 342000

Staff

The list contains 92 staff members.
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Aass, Espen Head Engineer +47-22855268 espen.aass@ub.uio.no Library, Local IT support
Anderson, Astrid Section Manager +47-22857170 +47-99250434 (mob) astrid.anderson@ub.uio.no Library, Melanesia, Papua New Guinea, Social anthropology
Ansari, Sima Higher Executive Officer +47-22857161 sima.ansari@ub.uio.no Library, Loan
Arnesen, Marianne Head Engineer +47-22844215 marianne.arnesen@ub.uio.no Library, Local IT support
Attinger, Gisela Senior Academic Librarian +47-22844206 gisela.attinger@imv.uio.no
Aurora, Federico Academic Librarian - on leave +47-22845533 federico.aurora@ub.uio.no Library, Greek, Latin, Italian, Linguistics, Papyrology, Digital Humanities
Baklien, Mads Senior Librarian +47-22858633 mads.baklien@ub.uio.no Library, Loan, Library guidance, EndNote
Barli, Anne-Heidi Secretary a.h.barli@ub.uio.no Library
Barth, Sophie Charlotte Higher Executive Officer +47-22844232 s.c.barth@ub.uio.no Library, Events, Video, Photo, Communication
Benson, Lisa Virginia Head Librarian +47-22859570 l.v.benson@ub.uio.no Library
Bjerkenes, Glenn Karlsen Head Librarian +47-22859176 g.k.bjerkenes@ub.uio.no Library, Literature search, Information Literacy, EndNote, Interlibrary loans
Bloch, Merete Senior Librarian +47-22856930 merete.bloch@ub.uio.no Library
Brandsæter, Signe Marie Academic Librarian +47-22857605 s.m.brandsater@ub.uio.no Library
Brente, Iselin Løchen Senior Librarian +47-22854224 i.l.brente@ub.uio.no Library
Brunvoll, Lisette Berger Senior Librarian +47-22844268 l.b.brunvoll@ub.uio.no Library
Bråthen, Ingrid Aksnes Secretary i.a.brathen@ub.uio.no Library
Butt, Nada Raih Student assistant n.r.butt@ub.uio.no Library, Sophus Bugge
Børresen, Knut Head Engineer +47-22844231 knut.borresen@ub.uio.no Library, Local IT support
Carlström, Magnus Senior Librarian +47-22856621 magnus.carlstrom@ub.uio.no Library, Loan, Library guidance, Courses, EndNote
Dahlquist, Pål Magne Senior Librarian +47-22857165 +47-40489009 (mob) 40489009 p.m.dahlquist@ub.uio.no Library, Cataloguing, Purchasing, Desk duty
Ebeltoft, Nini Senior Academic Librarian +47-22856247 nini.ebeltoft@ub.uio.no Library
Førsund, Sigrid Marie Secretary sigridmf@student.uv.uio.no Library
Giske, Bente Johanne Higher Executive Officer +47-22855318 b.j.giske@ub.uio.no
Glass, Tabea Senior Librarian +47-22854785 tabea.glass@ub.uio.no Library, E-journals, Journals
Gustavsen, Vibeke Oseth Librarian +47-22845887 vibekeog@ub.uio.no Library, Cataloguing, Reference work, Acquisition
Gyldal, Anna Kay Higher Executive Officer +47-22857926 a.k.gyldal@ub.uio.no Library, Loan, Replacement claims
Hareide, Karen Secretary karen.hareide@ub.uio.no Library
Haug, Øystein Senior Librarian +47-22844567 oystein.haug@ub.uio.no Library, Teaching, Cataloguing, Humord
Helliesen, Kari Elisabeth Senior Librarian +47-22845887 k.e.helliesen@ub.uio.no Library
Hem, Hilde Kristin Senior Executive Officer +47-22844282 93415280 (mob) h.k.hem@ub.uio.no Library, Loan
Hjelmeseth, Judith Møller Secretary j.m.hjelmeseth@ub.uio.no Library
Holmen, Karin Senior Librarian +47-22856723 karin.holmen@ub.uio.no Library
Holte, Wenche Senior Librarian +47-22857164 wenche.holte@ub.uio.no Library
Hougaard, Berit Sonja Head Librarian +47-22855102 b.s.hougaard@ub.uio.no Library, Literature search, Subject heading indexing, E-books
Husstad-Nedberg, Ane Academic Librarian +47-22859162 ane.husstad-nedberg@ub.uio.no Library, Korea, East Asia, South Asia
Ingebretsen, Espen Secretary espei@student.iakh.uio.no Library
Isaksen, Jim Vidding Higher Executive Officer +47-22844840 j.v.isaksen@ub.uio.no Library, Sophus Bugge
Izquierdo, Jose Maria Senior Academic Librarian +47-22854749 j.m.izquierdo@ub.uio.no Library
Jacobsen, Janne Senior Librarian +47-22844450 janne.jacobsen@ub.uio.no Library
Jonsson, Einar Secretary einar.jonsson@ub.uio.no Library
Kleiven, Øystein Johan Academic Librarian +47-22844239 o.j.kleiven@ub.uio.no Library, Chinese
Knutsen, Unni Section Manager +47-22855673 95777978 (mob) unni.knutsen@ub.uio.no Library, Cataloguing, Classification, Bibliographic work
Kvarving, Pål Eiolf Higher Executive Officer +47-22844233 p.e.kvarving@ub.uio.no Library, Loan, Web publishing
Kyrkjerud, Oda Secretary oda.kyrkjerud@ub.uio.no Library
Larsen, Martin Smådal Secretary m.s.larsen@ub.uio.no Library
Lazarevic, Miona Higher Executive Officer +47-22857162 miona.lazarevic@ub.uio.no Library, Loan, Events
Lengali, Jonathan Secretary jonathle@student.ikos.uio.no
Lie, Olaf Executive Officer +47-22844323 / 94809221 +47-94809221 (mob) olaf.lie@ub.uio.no Library, Loan
Lien, Marianne Inez Academic Librarian +47-22858630 +4793009063 (mob) m.i.lien@ub.uio.no Library, Nordic languages, Social anthropology, Sociology, Gender research, Health, Professions
Lomholt, Mads Head Engineer - on leave +47-22840090 mads.lomholt@ub.uio.no Library, Lokal-IT
Lykkja, Pål Magnus Academic Librarian +47-22857150 92886183 p.m.lykkja@ub.uio.no Library, economics, special needs education
Løland, Ole Jakob Senior Academic Librarian +47-22850355 +4798694865 (mob) o.j.loland@teologi.uio.no Library, Theology, Religion and politics, Catholicism in Latin America, Philosophy of religion, The Bible - The New Testament
Lørdahl, Anita Pedersen Senior Executive Officer +47-22844069 a.p.lordahl@ub.uio.no Library, Web editor, Web publishing, Communication Courses, Loan
Lørdahl, Lars Erik Academic Librarian +47-22844221 l.e.lordahl@ub.uio.no Library, History, Archaeology, EndNote, Photo
Magnussen, Naomi Yabe Head Librarian +47-22844245 n.y.magnussen@ub.uio.no Library
Mangerud, Jens Senior Academic Librarian +47-22857035 jens.mangerud@ub.uio.no Library, Papyrology, Greek, Latin
Munthe, Anette Head Librarian +47-22844310 +47-99383824 (mob) anette.munthe@ub.uio.no Library, Cataloguing, Alma
Neghabat, Nazanin Sadat Secretary nazaninn@student.ilos.uio.no Library, Literature search.Reference, Student assistant
Nesheim, Carl André Higher Executive Officer +47-22854141 c.a.nesheim@ub.uio.no Library, Periodicals
Neverdal, Randi Cathinka Academic Librarian +47-22855375 r.c.neverdal@ub.uio.no Library, Information literacy, Literature searches, Courses, Library guidance, Classification, Exhibitions
Nilsen, Turid Høiberget Senior Adviser +47-22857159 +47-41214515 (mob) t.h.nilsen@ub.uio.no Library
Næss, Turid Senior Librarian +47-22857554 turid.nass@ub.uio.no Library, Loan, Literature search
Olsen, Hans Henrik Senior Executive Officer +47-22844246 h.h.olsen@ub.uio.no Library, Loan, Physical collections
Olsson, Britt Hilde Head Librarian +47-22856701 b.h.olsson@ub.uio.no Library, Loan, Literature search
Omeragic, Hana Student Assistant hana.omeragic@ub.uio.no Library, Sophus Bugge
Pedersen, Henrik Keyser Senior Academic Librarian +47-22856905 h.k.pedersen@ub.uio.no Library, EndNote, German Studies, Philosophy, History of Ideas
Ringnes, Hege Kristin Academic Librarian +47-22844265 h.k.ringnes@ub.uio.no Library
Rype, Stian Tveit Secretary s.t.rype@ub.uio.no Library
Sandstad, Mari Undheim Secretary m.u.sandstad@ub.uio.no Library
Sannes, Ann Kristin Executive Officer +47-22857171 a.k.sannes@ub.uio.no Library, Loan
Saure, Vida Student Assistant vida.saure@ub.uio.no Library, Sophus Bugge
Seim, Runhild Adviser +47-22844210 runhild.seim@ub.uio.no Library, Events, Communication, social media
Shekobe B, Muisha Rodrig Secretary +47-22844050 m.r.s.b@ub.uio.no Library
Skage, Lasse Senior Librarian +47-22852195 lasse.skage@ub.uio.no Library, Alma, Acquisition, Library guidance
Skjerven, Rune Executive Officer +47-22844095 rune.skjerven@ub.uio.no Library
Skomsvold, Åsmund Librarian asmund.skomsvold@ub.uio.no
Skonnord, Anne-Gry Section Manager +47-22856980 +47-95177689 (mob) a.g.skonnord@ub.uio.no Library
Steffner, Karin Senior Librarian +47-22857155 karin.steffner@ub.uio.no Library, Academic supervision
Storchi, Elisa Head Librarian +47-22844329 elisa.storchi@ub.uio.no Library, Cataloguing, Slavic languages, Baltic languages, Classification, Library guidance, EndNote
Storvik, Arve Section Manager +47-22854786 +47-92284413 (mob) arve.storvik@ub.uio.no Library
Strandh, Pher-M Secretary p.m.strandh@ub.uio.no Library, Analysis, EndNote
Sundsbak, Ragnhild Academic Librarian +47-22854708 ragnhild.sundsbak@ub.uio.no Library, Political Science
Svanåsbakken, Alexander Secretary alexander.svanasbakken@ub.uio.no Library
Sæbø, Anne Senior Academic Librarian +47-22844025 anne.sabo@ub.uio.no Library, Nordic literature, Nordic languages, Media Studies, Library guidance, Teaching, Literature search
Sønsteby, Håvard Nesthun Secretary h.n.sonsteby@ub.uio.no Library
Sørland, Sigve Senior Librarian +47-22844240 92214590 (mob) sigve.sorland@ub.uio.no Library, Cataloguing
Torhaug, Tor Andreas Senior librarian - On leave until September 2020 22856537 90838177 (mob) 90838177 t.a.torhaug@ub.uio.no Library, Cataloguing
Tufteland, Steffen Student Assistant steffen.tufteland@ub.uio.no Library, Sophus Bugge
Tveiten, Kyrre Hellevang Secretary +47-99056789 (mob) kyrreht@student.uv.uio.no Library
Windingstad, Rannveig Head Librarian 22 85 47 88 +47 99 49 85 54 (mob) rannveig.windingstad@ub.uio.no
Zaborowski, Ida Maria Head Librarian +47-22855266 i.m.zaborowski@ub.uio.no Library, Acquisition, Reference, E-books, Alma, Purchasing
Østby, Ingvild Senior Librarian +47-22857160 ingvild.ostby@ub.uio.no Library, Loan, Literature search