Norwegian version of this page

HumSam-biblioteket: Læringsmiljø og brukermøter (HUMSAMLB)

Postal address Postboks 1009 Blindern, 0315 OSLO
Visiting address Moltke Moes vei 39
Georg Sverdrups hus
0851 OSLO
Org. Unit ID 342003

Staff

The list contains 42 staff members.
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Ansari, Sima Higher Executive Officer +47 22857161 sima.ansari@ub.uio.no Library, Loan
Baklien, Mads Senior Librarian +47 22858633 mads.baklien@ub.uio.no Library, Loan, Library guidance, EndNote
Barli, Anne-Heidi Secretary a.h.barli@ub.uio.no
Benson, Lisa Virginia Hovedbibliotekar +47 22859570 l.v.benson@ub.uio.no Library, Archaeology Library
Brente, Iselin Løchen Senior Librarian +47 22854224 i.l.brente@ub.uio.no Library
Brunvoll, Lisette Berger Senior Librarian +47 22844268 l.b.brunvoll@ub.uio.no Library
Carlstrøm, Magnus Hovedbibliotekar +47 22844212 magnus.carlstrom@ub.uio.no Library, Loan, Library guidance, Courses, EndNote
Dahlshaug, Anna Gunnes Sekretær annagd@student.uv.uio.no Library
Gyldal, Anna Kay Higher Executive Officer +47 22857926 a.k.gyldal@ub.uio.no Library, Loan, Replacement claims
Hareide, Karen Secretary karen.hareide@ub.uio.no Library
Hem, Hilde Kristin Senior Executive Officer +47 22844282 +4793415280 (mob) h.k.hem@ub.uio.no Library, Loan
Hjelmeseth, Judith Møller Secretary j.m.hjelmeseth@ub.uio.no Library
Holte, Ole Martin Hagtvedt Secretary omholte@student.uv.uio.no Library
Isaksen, Jim Vidding Senior Executive Officer +47 22844840 j.v.isaksen@ub.uio.no Library, Sophus Bugge
Jacobsen, Janne Hovedbibliotekar +47 22844450 janne.jacobsen@ub.uio.no Library
Johannessen, Sofie Njålsdatter Sekretær sofienj@student.uv.uio.no Library
Karlsen, Glenn Head Librarian - On leave +47 22859176 g.k.bjerkenes@ub.uio.no Library, Literature search, Information Literacy, EndNote, Interlibrary loans
Kvarving, Pål Eiolf Higher Executive Officer +47 22844233 p.e.kvarving@ub.uio.no Library, Loan, Web publishing
Larsen, Anne Grethe Secretary annglars@student.ilos.uio.no Library
Larsen, Martin Smådal Senior Librarian m.s.larsen@ub.uio.no Library
Lazarevic, Miona Higher Executive Officer - On leave +47 22857162 miona.lazarevic@ub.uio.no Library, Loan, Events
Lie, Olaf Librarian +47 22844222 +47 94809221 (mob) olaf.lie@ub.uio.no
Lima-Strandh, Pher-Micael Secretary p.m.lima-strandh@ub.uio.no Library, Analysis, EndNote
Lørdahl, Anita Pedersen Senior Executive Officer +47 22844069 a.p.lordahl@ub.uio.no Library, Web editor, Web publishing, Communication Courses, Loan
Malik, Kamal Mursal Secretary kamalmm@student.iakh.uio.no Library, Sophus Bugge
Neghabat, Nazanin Sadat Secretary nazaninn@student.ilos.uio.no Library, Literature search.Reference, Student assistant
Næss, Turid Olive Senior Librarian +47 22857554 t.o.nass@ub.uio.no Library, Loan, Literature search
Olsen, Hans Henrik Senior Executive Officer +47 22844246 h.h.olsen@ub.uio.no Library, Loan, Physical collections
Omeragic, Hana Secretary hana.omeragic@ub.uio.no
Rosenkilde, Oda Amalie Senior Librarian +47 22856701 o.a.rosenkilde@ub.uio.no
Rype, Stian Tveit Sekretær s.t.rype@ub.uio.no Library
Sandstad, Mari Undheim Secretary m.u.sandstad@ub.uio.no Library
Sannes, Ann Kristin Higher Executive Officer +47 22857171 a.k.sannes@ub.uio.no Library, Loan
Seim, Runhild Adviser +47 22844210 runhild.seim@ub.uio.no Library, Events, Communication, social media
Shekobe Balingene, Muisha Rodrig Secretary +47 22844050 m.r.s.balingene@ub.uio.no Library
Skjerven, Rune Executive Officer +47 22844095 rune.skjerven@ub.uio.no Library
Skonnord, Anne-Gry Section Manager +47 22856980 +47 95177689 (mob) a.g.skonnord@ub.uio.no Library
Sønsteby, Håvard Nesthun Executive Officer h.n.sonsteby@ub.uio.no Library
Tufteland, Steffen Secretary steffen.tufteland@ub.uio.no
Veland, Jonas Secretary jonasvel@student.sv.uio.no
Windingstad, Rannveig Head Librarian +47 22854788 rannveig.windingstad@ub.uio.no
Øverbø, Andres Secretary andresov@student.sv.uio.no Library