Norwegian version of this page

People - Page 7

Search for staff

 

Persons 151 - 175 of 227
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Turid Olive Næss Næss, Turid Olive Senior Librarian +47 22857554 t.o.nass@ub.uio.no Library, Loan, Literature search
Picture of Hans Henrik Olsen Olsen, Hans Henrik Senior Executive Officer +47 22844246 h.h.olsen@ub.uio.no Library, Loan, Physical collections
Picture of Ulrikke Greve Olufsen Olufsen, Ulrikke Greve Head Librarian +47 22859185 u.g.olufsen@ub.uio.no Library, E-journals, E-books, Databases, Purchasing
Picture of Hana  Omeragic Omeragic, Hana Student Assistant Library, Sophus Bugge
Picture of Adesua Ingvild Sevilhaug Omole Omole, Adesua Ingvild Sevilhaug Univ.bibliotekar a.i.s.omole@ub.uio.no Library, Teaching, Natural History Museum
Picture of Mari Camilla Risdal Otnes Otnes, Mari Camilla Risdal Underdirektør +47 22856883 +47 48276928 m.c.r.otnes@ub.uio.no
Picture of Henrik Keyser Pedersen Pedersen, Henrik Keyser Senior Academic Librarian +47 22856905 h.k.pedersen@ub.uio.no Library, EndNote, German Studies, Philosophy, History of Ideas
Picture of Siw Hege Pedersen Pedersen, Siw Hege Chief Engineer +47 22844217 s.h.pedersen@ub.uio.no Accounts, Library
Porobic, Mirna Higher Executive Officer mirna.porobic@kjemi.uio.no Library, Loan
Picture of Edina Pozer Pozer, Edina Univ.bibliotekar +47 47057500 edina.pozer@geo.uio.no Library, Teaching
Prøitz, Jon Aleksander Secretary jonapro@student.matnat.uio.no Library, Loan
Picture of Live  Rasmussen Rasmussen, Live Manager +47 90066138 live.rasmussen@ub.uio.no Leadership, Startegy, Budget, Library, Estate coordinator
Picture of Irene Refsland Refsland, Irene Senior Librarian irene.refsland@ub.uio.no Library, E-books, E-journals, E-resources, Journals
Reichelt, Marie Helleren Secretary +47 22845729 m.h.reichelt@usit.uio.no Library, Loan
Picture of Liv Ringstrøm Ringstrøm, Liv Executive Officer +47 23074417 liv.ringstrom@ub.uio.no Library, Loan, Interlibrary loans, Rikshospitalet
Picture of Aino Rinhaug Rinhaug, Aino Senior Academic Librarian +47 92216327 aino.rinhaug@ub.uio.no Digital scholarship, Research data management
Picture of Annika Rockenberger Rockenberger, Annika Senior Academic Librarian annika.rockenberger@ub.uio.no Digital research methods, Digital Humanities, Research data management, Teaching
Rosenkilde, Oda Amalie Senior Librarian +47 22856701 o.a.rosenkilde@ub.uio.no Library, Loan, Alma, Zotero
Picture of Christine Rostgaard Rostgaard, Christine Senior Adviser +47 22844004 christine.rostgaard@ub.uio.no Library, Alma, Oria, Leganto
Picture of Brit Heidi Rustad Rustad, Brit Heidi Deputy head +47 45861350 (intern nr. 31499) b.h.rustad@ub.uio.no Library, Leadership, Project management
Picture of Stian Tveit Rype Rype, Stian Tveit Sekretær s.t.rype@ub.uio.no Library
Picture of Kristian Roberto Salcedo Salcedo, Kristian Roberto Senior Engineer +47 22858114 +47 47347533 k.r.salcedo@ub.uio.no Library, DUO, Application management
Picture of Marianne Schiøtz Samuel Samuel, Marianne Schiøtz Adviser +47 22857143 m.s.samuel@ub.uio.no Library, Web publishing, Web editor
Picture of Mari Undheim Sandstad Sandstad, Mari Undheim Secretary m.u.sandstad@ub.uio.no Library
Picture of Ann Kristin Sannes Sannes, Ann Kristin Higher Executive Officer +47 22857171 a.k.sannes@ub.uio.no Library, Loan