Norwegian version of this page

Digital Scholarship Center

Persons 1 - 9 of 9
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Matthew Good Good, Matthew Senior Academic Librarian matthew.good@ub.uio.no
Picture of Kirsten Borse Haraldsen Haraldsen, Kirsten Borse Senior Academic Librarian +47 90688254 k.b.haraldsen@ub.uio.no
Picture of Dan Michael Heggø Heggø, Dan Michael Academic Librarian +47 90207510 +47-90207510 d.m.heggo@ub.uio.no
Picture of Live Håndlykken Kvale Kvale, Live Håndlykken Academic Librarian +4740047417 l.h.kvale@ub.uio.no
Picture of Mariann Lund Lund, Mariann Senior Librarian +47 91244108 mariann.lund@ub.uio.no
Picture of Kyrre Traavik Låberg Låberg, Kyrre Traavik Head Engineer +47 22855966 k.t.laberg@ub.uio.no
Picture of Aino Rinhaug Rinhaug, Aino Senior Academic Librarian aino.rinhaug@ub.uio.no Digital scholarship, Research data management
Picture of Solveig Sørbø Sørbø, Solveig Spesialbibliotekar / Rådgiver - Realfagsbiblioteket 45095002 s.i.sorbo@ub.uio.no
Picture of Naoe Tatara Tatara, Naoe Adviser +47 22857343 naoe.tatara@ub.uio.no