Norwegian version of this page

Collections and Digital Services - Page 2

Persons 26 - 46 of 46
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Ahmed Mohammed Mohammed, Ahmed Senioringeniør +47 22857256 ahmed.mohammed@ub.uio.no Library, IT services
Picture of Anette Munthe Munthe, Anette Hovedbibliotekar +47 22844310 +47 99383824 anette.munthe@ub.uio.no Library, Cataloguing, Alma
Picture of Carl Andre Nesheim Nesheim, Carl Andre Førstekonsulent +47 22854141 c.a.nesheim@ub.uio.no Library, Periodicals
Picture of Gro Synnøve Nesland Nesland, Gro Synnøve Spesialbibliotekar +47 41382354 g.s.nesland@ub.uio.no
Picture of Ulrikke Greve Olufsen Olufsen, Ulrikke Greve Rådgiver +47 22859185 u.g.olufsen@ub.uio.no Library, E-journals, E-books, Databases, Purchasing
Picture of Irene Refsland Refsland, Irene Spesialbibliotekar +47 23074473 irene.refsland@ub.uio.no Library, E-books, E-journals, E-resources, Journals
Picture of Christine Rostgaard Rostgaard, Christine Seniorrådgiver +47 22844004 christine.rostgaard@ub.uio.no Library, Alma, Oria, Leganto
Picture of Kristian Roberto Salcedo Salcedo, Kristian Roberto Senioringeniør +47 22858114 +47 47347533 k.r.salcedo@ub.uio.no Library, DUO, Application management
Picture of Lasse Skage Skage, Lasse Spesialbibliotekar +47 22852195 lasse.skage@ub.uio.no Library, Alma, Acquisition, Library guidance
Picture of Åsmund Skomsvold Skomsvold, Åsmund Librarian +47 22844224 asmund.skomsvold@ub.uio.no Library, Acquisition
Picture of Elin Stangeland Stangeland, Elin Senior Adviser +47 22844020 elin.stangeland@ub.uio.no Library, Open Access, Open Science, DUO
Picture of Karin Steffner Steffner, Karin Spesialbibliotekar +47 22857155 karin.steffner@ub.uio.no Library, Academic supervision
Picture of Elisa Storchi Storchi, Elisa Hovedbibliotekar +47 22844329 elisa.storchi@ub.uio.no Library, Cataloguing, Slavic languages, Baltic languages, Classification, Library guidance, EndNote
Picture of Sigve Sørland Sørland, Sigve Senior Librarian +47 22844240 +4792214590 sigve.sorland@ub.uio.no Library, Cataloguing, Theological Library
Picture of Tor Andreas Torhaug Torhaug, Tor Andreas Senior librarian +47 90838177 t.a.torhaug@ub.uio.no Library
Trætteberg, Kjartan Holm Hovedbibliotekar kjartht@ub.uio.no Library, Alma
Picture of Siri Margrethe Cecilie Vinger Vinger, Siri Margrethe Cecilie Hovedbibliotekar +47 22859734 s.m.c.vinger@ub.uio.no Library, Cataloguing, Literature search, Loan, Classification
Picture of Karin Sofie Ytterlid Ytterlid, Karin Sofie Senior Adviser +47 22855291 k.s.ytterlid@ub.uio.no Library, E-journals, E-books, Databases, Purchasing
Picture of Ida Maria Zaborowski Zaborowski, Ida Maria Hovedbibliotekar +47 22855266 i.m.zaborowski@ub.uio.no Library, Acquisition, Reference, E-books, Alma, Purchasing
Picture of Vjosa Zymeri Zymeri, Vjosa vjosa.zymeri@ub.uio.no
Picture of Aina Øie Øie, Aina Rådgiver +47 22844203 aina.oie@ub.uio.no Library, E-books, E-journals, Databases, Purchasing