Humanities and Social Sciences Library

Search for staff

 

Persons 1 - 25 of 103
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Astrid Anderson Anderson, Astrid Section Manager +47-22857170 astrid.anderson@ub.uio.no Library, Melanesia, Papua New Guinea, Social anthropology, EndNote
Picture of Sima Ansari Ansari, Sima Higher Executive Officer +47-22857161 sima.ansari@ub.uio.no Library, Loan
Picture of Marianne Arnesen Arnesen, Marianne Head Engineer +47-22844215 marianne.arnesen@ub.uio.no Library, Local IT support
Picture of Gisela Attinger Attinger, Gisela Senior Academic Librarian +47-22844206 gisela.attinger@ub.uio.no Library, Musicology, Cultural History
Picture of Federico Aurora Aurora, Federico Academic Librarian +47-22845533 federico.aurora@ub.uio.no Library, Greek, Latin, Italian, Lingusitics, Dialectology, Indo-European, Digital Humanities, Finnish
Picture of Mads Baklien Baklien, Mads Senior Librarian +47-22858633 mads.baklien@ub.uio.no Library, Loan, Library guidance, EndNote
Picture of Anne-Heidi Barli Barli, Anne-Heidi Senior Librarian a.h.barli@ub.uio.no Library
Picture of Sophie Charlotte Barth Barth, Sophie Charlotte Higher Executive Officer +47-22844232 s.c.barth@ub.uio.no Library, Events, Video, Photo, Communication
Picture of Lisa Virginia Benson Benson, Lisa Virginia Head Librarian +47-22859570 l.v.benson@ub.uio.no Library
Picture of Svein Helge Birkeflet Birkeflet, Svein Helge Academic Librarian +47-22850353 s.h.birkeflet@ub.uio.no Library
Picture of Glenn Karlsen Bjerkenes Bjerkenes, Glenn Karlsen Head Librarian +47-22859176 g.k.bjerkenes@ub.uio.no Library, EndNote, Information Literacy, Teaching, Oria, Literature search
Bjørgen, Siw Elin Secretary s.e.bjorgen@ub.uio.no Library
Picture of Merete Bloch Bloch, Merete Senior Librarian +47-22856930 merete.bloch@ub.uio.no Library
Picture of Signe Marie Brandsæter Brandsæter, Signe Marie Academic Librarian +47-22857605 s.m.brandsater@ub.uio.no Library
Picture of Iselin Løchen Brente Brente, Iselin Løchen Senior Librarian +47-22854224 i.l.brente@ub.uio.no Bibliotek, Library
Picture of Lisette Berger Brunvoll Brunvoll, Lisette Berger Senior Librarian +47-22844268 l.b.brunvoll@ub.uio.no Library
Bråthen, Ingrid Aksnes Secretary i.a.brathen@ub.uio.no Library
Butt, Nada Raih Student assistant Library
Picture of Knut Børresen Børresen, Knut Head Engineer +47-22844231 knut.borresen@ub.uio.no Library, Local IT support
Christophersen, Hanna Student Assistant Library
Picture of Pål Magne Dahlquist Dahlquist, Pål Magne Senior Librarian +47-22857165 +47-40489009 40489009 p.m.dahlquist@ub.uio.no Library, Cataloguing, Purchasing, Desk duty
Dalseng, Carmen Celine From c.c.f.dalseng@ceres.no Library
Picture of Svein Engelstad Engelstad, Svein Assistant Director +47-22844224 +47-95144745 svein.engelstad@ub.uio.no Library, Middle East, Art history, Egypt
Picture of Svein A Engelstad Engelstad, Svein A Assitant director +47 2284-4224 +47 9514-4745 s.a.engelstad@ub.uio.no Library, Management, Administration, Art history, Middle East, Teaching
Picture of Arild Kasper Dahl Eriksen Eriksen, Arild Kasper Dahl Secretary a.k.d.eriksen@ub.uio.no Library