Norwegian version of this page

Humanities and Social Sciences Library

Search for staff

 

Persons 1 - 25 of 70
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Astrid Anderson Anderson, Astrid Section Manager +47-22857170 astrid.anderson@ub.uio.no Library, Melanesia, Papua New Guinea, Social anthropology
Picture of Sima Ansari Ansari, Sima Higher Executive Officer +47 22857161 sima.ansari@ub.uio.no Library, Loan
Picture of Marianne Arnesen Arnesen, Marianne Head Engineer +47 22844215 marianne.arnesen@ub.uio.no Library, Local IT support
Picture of Gisela Attinger Attinger, Gisela Senior Academic Librarian +47-22844206 gisela.attinger@ub.uio.no Library, Musicology, Cultural History
Picture of Federico Aurora Aurora, Federico Academic Librarian +47 22845533 federico.aurora@ub.uio.no Library, Greek, Latin, Italian, Linguistics, Papyrology, Digital Humanities
Picture of Mads Baklien Baklien, Mads Senior Librarian +47 22858633 mads.baklien@ub.uio.no Library, Loan, Library guidance, EndNote
Picture of Anne-Heidi Barli Barli, Anne-Heidi Secretary a.h.barli@ub.uio.no Library
Picture of Lisa Virginia Benson Benson, Lisa Virginia Head Librarian +47 22859570 l.v.benson@ub.uio.no Library, Archaeology Library
Picture of Signe Marie Brandsæter Brandsæter, Signe Marie Academic Librarian +47 22857605 s.m.brandsater@ub.uio.no Library
Picture of Iselin Løchen Brente Brente, Iselin Løchen Senior Librarian +47 22854224 i.l.brente@ub.uio.no Library
Picture of Lisette Berger Brunvoll Brunvoll, Lisette Berger Senior Librarian +47 22844268 l.b.brunvoll@ub.uio.no Library
Picture of Knut Børresen Børresen, Knut Head Engineer +47 22844231 knut.borresen@ub.uio.no Library, Local IT support
Picture of Magnus Carlstrøm Carlstrøm, Magnus Senior Librarian +47 22844212 magnus.carlstrom@ub.uio.no Library, Loan, Library guidance, Courses, EndNote
Picture of Anna Gunnes Dahlshaug Dahlshaug, Anna Gunnes Secretary annagd@student.uv.uio.no Library
Picture of Nini Ebeltoft Ebeltoft, Nini Senior Academic Librarian +47 22856247 nini.ebeltoft@ub.uio.no Library
Picture of Nini Ebeltoft Ebeltoft, Nini Senior Academic Librarian +47 22856247 nini.ebeltoft@ub.uio.no Library
Picture of Cecilia Ekström Ekström, Cecilia Manager +47-22844244 +47 40642136 cecilia.ekstrom@ub.uio.no
Picture of Anna Kay Gyldal Gyldal, Anna Kay Higher Executive Officer +47 22857926 a.k.gyldal@ub.uio.no Library, Loan, Replacement claims
Picture of Karen Hareide Hareide, Karen Secretary karen.hareide@ub.uio.no Library
Picture of Hilde Kristin Hem Hem, Hilde Kristin Senior Executive Officer +47 22844282 +4793415280 h.k.hem@ub.uio.no Library, Loan
Picture of Ole Martin Hagtvedt Holte Holte, Ole Martin Hagtvedt Secretary omholte@student.uv.uio.no Library
Picture of Ane Husstad-Nedberg Husstad-Nedberg, Ane Academic Librarian +47 22859162 ane.husstad-nedberg@ub.uio.no Library, Korea, East Asia, South Asia, Teaching
Picture of Jim Vidding Isaksen Isaksen, Jim Vidding Senior Executive Officer +47 22844840 j.v.isaksen@ub.uio.no Library, Sophus Bugge
Picture of Jose Maria Izquierdo Izquierdo, Jose Maria Senior Academic Librarian +47 22854749 j.m.izquierdo@ub.uio.no Library
Picture of Janne Jacobsen Jacobsen, Janne Head Librarian +47 22844450 janne.jacobsen@ub.uio.no Library