Persons tagged with «Library»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Gjermund Bergaust Bergaust, Gjermund Executive Officer +47 22852193 gjermund.bergaust@ub.uio.no Library, Loan
Picture of Liv Brenna Brenna, Liv Senior Librarian +47 23074426 liv.brenna@ub.uio.no Cataloguing, Library, Alma
Picture of Anne Båum Båum, Anne Adviser +47 23074409 anne.baum@ub.uio.no Library, Human resources administration, Salary, SAPUiO, Interlibrary loan
Picture of Ellen Christophersen Christophersen, Ellen Head Librarian +47 23074428 ellen.christophersen@ub.uio.no Library, Information literacy, Courses, Literature search, Reference Manager, EndNote
Picture of Hilde I Flaatten Flaatten, Hilde I Senior Librarian +47 23074422 h.i.flaatten@ub.uio.no Library, Literature search, Academic supervision
Gjone-Ring, Aurora Secretary aurora.gjone-ring@ub.uio.no Library
Picture of Toril Marie Hestnes Hestnes, Toril Marie Senior Librarian +47 22117591 t.m.hestnes@ub.uio.no Library, Literature search, EndNote, Courses
Picture of Marie Susanna Isachsen Isachsen, Marie Susanna Senior Librarian +47 23027081 m.s.isachsen@ub.uio.no Library, Literature search
Picture of Nina Marie Høyning Jørgensen Jørgensen, Nina Marie Høyning Senior Librarian +47 22119497 n.m.h.jorgensen@ub.uio.no Library, Literature search, EndNote, Courses
Picture of Gunn Kleven Kleven, Gunn Senior Librarian +47 23074427 gunn.kleven@ub.uio.no Library, Courses, Literature search, Information literacy
Picture of Anne Kolstø Kolstø, Anne Senior Librarian +47 22852123 anne.kolsto@ub.uio.no Library, Information literacy, Courses, Literature search, Loan
Picture of Vibeke Stockinger Lundetræ Lundetræ, Vibeke Stockinger Head Librarian +47 23074434 +4791111062 v.s.lundetra@ub.uio.no Library, Cataloguing
Picture of Kirsti Løchsen Løchsen, Kirsti Administrative Manager +47 22852191 kirsti.lochsen@ub.uio.no Library, Administrative management, Accounts, Library guidance
Picture of Ann Margareth Midttvedt Midttvedt, Ann Margareth Senior Librarian +47 22117592 a.m.midttvedt@ub.uio.no Library, Cataloguing, Classification, Loan, Subject heading indexing
Picture of Ellen Margrethe Wiig Nygren Nygren, Ellen Margrethe Wiig Librarian +47 22119817 +4795837337 e.m.w.nygren@ub.uio.no Library, Loan
Picture of Irene Refsland Refsland, Irene Senior Librarian +47 23074473 irene.refsland@ub.uio.no EndNote, Alma, E-books, Reference Manager, E-journals, Library
Picture of Liv Ringstrøm Ringstrøm, Liv Executive Officer +47 23074417 liv.ringstrom@ub.uio.no Library, Loan
Sebrani, Julia Secretary julianse@student.ikos.uio.no Library
Picture of Therese Skarås Skagen Skagen, Therese Skarås Head Librarian +47 93805142 t.s.skagen@ub.uio.no Library, Administrative management, Information literacy, Courses
Picture of Julie Skattebu Skattebu, Julie Senior Librarian +47 22119264 julie.skattebu@ub.uio.no Library, Literature search, Endnote
Picture of Signy Rose Soelberg Soelberg, Signy Rose Senior Librarian +47 22852192 +4745243100 +47 45243100 s.r.soelberg@ub.uio.no Web publishing, Loan, EndNote, Library, Literature search, Courses, Reference Manager
Picture of Hilde Strømme Strømme, Hilde Adviser +47 23074423 hilde.stromme@ub.uio.no Library, Literature search, Information literacy, Databases
Picture of Ove Sundby Sundby, Ove Head Librarian +47 23074465 ove.sundby@ub.uio.no Library, Oslo University hospital
Picture of Marte Jørgensdatter Søyland Søyland, Marte Jørgensdatter Head Librarian +47 22117590 m.j.soyland@ub.uio.no Library, EndNote, Communication, Web publishing
Picture of Nikolai Vågnes Vågnes, Nikolai Librarian nikolai.vagnes@ub.uio.no Library