Persons tagged with «Library»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Gjermund Bergaust Bergaust, Gjermund Executive Officer +47-22852193 gjermund.bergaust@ub.uio.no Library, Loan
Picture of Else Dagfrid Bratland Bratland, Else Dagfrid Senior Librarian +47-23074478 +47-97786338 97786338 e.d.bratland@ub.uio.no Library, Web publishing, Communication, Web editor
Picture of Liv Brenna Brenna, Liv Senior Librarian +47-23074426 liv.brenna@ub.uio.no Cataloguing, Library, Alma
Picture of Inger Brøgger Bull Bull, Inger Brøgger Head Librarian +47-23074434 40226852 i.b.bull@ub.uio.no Library, Administrative management, Databases, Alma
Picture of Anne Båum Båum, Anne Senior Executive Officer +47-23074409 anne.baum@ub.uio.no Library, Human resources administration, Salary, Loan, SAPUiO
Picture of Magnus Carlström Carlström, Magnus Senior Librarian +47-23074474 magnus.carlstrom@ub.uio.no Library, Loan, Library guidance, Courses, EndNote
Picture of Ellen Christophersen Christophersen, Ellen Head Librarian +47-23074428 ellen.christophersen@ub.uio.no Library, Information literacy, Courses, Literature search, Reference Manager, EndNote
Picture of Hilde I Flaatten Flaatten, Hilde I Senior Librarian +47-23074422 h.i.flaatten@ub.uio.no Library, Literature search, Academic supervision
Picture of Toril Marie Hestnes Hestnes, Toril Marie Senior Librarian +47-22117591 t.m.hestnes@ub.uio.no Library, Literature search, EndNote, Courses
Picture of Marie Susanna Isachsen Isachsen, Marie Susanna Senior Librarian +47-23027081 m.s.isachsen@ub.uio.no Library, Literature search
Picture of Nina Marie Høyning Jørgensen Jørgensen, Nina Marie Høyning Senior Librarian +47-23015062 n.m.h.jorgensen@ub.uio.no Library, Literature search, EndNote, Courses
Picture of Gunn Kleven Kleven, Gunn Senior Librarian +47-23074427 gunn.kleven@ub.uio.no Library, Courses, Literature search, Information literacy
Picture of Anne Kolstø Kolstø, Anne Senior Librarian +47-22852123 anne.kolsto@ub.uio.no Library, Information literacy, Courses, Literature search, Loan
Picture of Kirsti Løchsen Løchsen, Kirsti Administrative Manager +47-22852191 kirsti.lochsen@ub.uio.no Library, Administrative management, Accounts, Library guidance
Picture of Ivana Malovic Malovic, Ivana Senior Academic Librarian +47-23074425 ivana.malovic@ub.uio.no Library, Information literacy, Literature search, Critical appraisal, Open Access, EndNote, Courses, Teaching
Picture of Ann Margareth Midttvedt Midttvedt, Ann Margareth Senior Librarian +47-22117592 a.m.midttvedt@ub.uio.no Library, Cataloguing, Classification, Loan, Subject heading indexing
Picture of Helge Mjelde Mjelde, Helge Assistant Director +47-23074424 40856670 helge.mjelde@ub.uio.no Library, Administrative management
Picture of Ellen Margrethe Wiig Nygren Nygren, Ellen Margrethe Wiig Librarian +47-22119817 95837337 e.m.w.nygren@ub.uio.no Library, Loan
Picture of Irene Refsland Refsland, Irene Senior Librarian +47-23074473 irene.refsland@ub.uio.no EndNote, Alma, E-books, Reference Manager, E-journals, Library
Picture of Liv Ringstrøm Ringstrøm, Liv Executive Officer +47-23074417 liv.ringstrom@ub.uio.no Library, Loan
Picture of Therese Skagen Skagen, Therese Head Librarian +47-93805142 therese.skagen@ub.uio.no Library, Administrative management, Information literacy, Courses
Picture of Signy Rose Soelberg Soelberg, Signy Rose Senior Librarian +47-22852192 45243100 +47 45243100 s.r.soelberg@ub.uio.no Web publishing, Loan, EndNote, Library, Literature search, Courses, Reference Manager
Picture of Hilde Strømme Strømme, Hilde Adviser +47-23074423 hilde.stromme@ub.uio.no Library, Literature search, Information literacy, Databases
Picture of Ove Sundby Sundby, Ove Head Librarian +47-23074465 ove.sundby@ub.uio.no Library, Administrative management, Oslo University hospital
Picture of Marte Jørgensdatter Søyland Søyland, Marte Jørgensdatter Senior Librarian +47-22117590 m.j.soyland@ub.uio.no Library, EndNote, Reference Manager, Communication, Web publishing