Poster abstracts, PhD day 2017

Abstracts for the posters participating in the Poster competition during PhD day 2017. We congratulate the winner of the Best Poster Award - Hans Vigeland Lerum, and honorable mention to Torunn Kjeldstad, Martin Helsø and Magdalena Kersting. The Audience Best Poster Award went to Torunn Kjeldstad.

Published May 19, 2017 10:57 AM - Last modified June 14, 2017 3:41 PM