Personer med emneord «Bibliotek» - Side 7

Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Bilde av Hilde Westbye Westbye, Hilde Underdirektør +47 22859888 +47 93060480 hilde.westbye@ub.uio.no Bibliotek, Ledelse, Undervisning, Informasjonskompetanse, Kurs, Litteratursøk
Karlsen, Marianne Hovedbibliotekar +47 22859878 +47 95806572 marianne.karlsen@ub.uio.no Bibliotek, Nettpublisering
Bilde av Rebecca Josefine Five Bergstrøm Bergstrøm, Rebecca Josefine Five Universitetsbibliotekar +47 22859306 r.j.f.bergstrom@ub.uio.no Bibliotek, Undervisning, Databaser, E-bøker, Rettskilder, Litteratursøk, Rettsvitenskap, Forskningsstøtte, Kurs, forskningsdata, Veiledning, Samlinger
Bilde av Vibeke Lowzow Lagem Lagem, Vibeke Lowzow Hovedbibliotekar +47 22850156 v.l.lagem@ub.uio.no Bibliotek, Litteratursøk, Lån, Veiledning
Bilde av Karen Danbolt Danbolt, Karen Hovedbibliotekar +47 22859426 karen.danbolt@ub.uio.no Bibliotek, Undervisning, Litteratursøk, Veiledning, Forskningsstøtte
Bilde av Anne Gunn Berge Bekken Bekken, Anne Gunn Berge Hovedbibliotekar +47 22859497 +47 90971651 a.g.b.bekken@ub.uio.no Bibliotek, Alma, Lån, Publikumstjenester, Publikumsarbeid
Asklund, Frøydis Lillemoen Spesialbibliotekar +47 22859882 f.l.asklund@ub.uio.no Bibliotek, Innlån, Fjernlån, E-tidsskrifter
Bilde av Lars Andre Flaten Flaten, Lars Andre Universitetsbibliotekar +47 22859459 l.a.flaten@ub.uio.no Bibliotek, Undervisning, Veiledning, Kurs, Rettskilder, Litteratursøk
Bråthen, Svein Sekretær +47 22859876 svein.brathen@ub.uio.no Bibliotek, Post
Holte, Ingrid Skurdal Sekretær i.s.holte@student.jus.uio.no Bibliotek
Løken, Fredrik Spesialbibliotekar +47 22859883 fredrik.loken@ub.uio.no Bibliotek, Undervisning, EndNote, Litteratursøk
Hussain, Ittqa Sekretær ittqa.hussain@student.jus.uio.no Bibliotek
Bilde av Marte Birkeland Deichman-Sørensen Deichman-Sørensen, Marte Birkeland Universitetsbibliotekar +47 22859709 +47 40471116 m.b.deichman-sorensen@ub.uio.no Bibliotek, Rettsvitenskap, Utvikling, Undervisning, Kurs, Rettskilder, Litteratursøk, Forskning, Forskningsstøtte, Rettsteknologi, Bibliotekutvikling
Østbye, Sigrid Elisabeth Universitetsbibliotekar +47 22859879 s.e.ostbye@ub.uio.no Bibliotek, Undervisning, Veiledning, Referanseverktøy, Litteratursøk
Noorestany, Nasjida nasjida.noorestany@student.jus.uio.no Bibliotek
Sørum, Silje Maria Hafskjold s.m.h.sorum@student.jus.uio.no Bibliotek
Trøen, Linn Johanne Shi Sekretær l.j.s.troen@student.jus.uio.no Bibliotek
Berg, Oscar Farseth Sekretær o.f.berg@student.jus.uio.no Bibliotek
Andersen, Tormod Universitetsbibliotekar tormod.andersen@ub.uio.no Bibliotek, Rettsvitenskap, Undervisning, Rettskilder, Litteratursøk, Kurs
Sjursen, Thorstein Ole Paal Sollien Universitetsbibliotekar t.o.p.s.sjursen@ub.uio.no Bibliotek
Eriksen, Live Marie Sekretær l.m.eriksen@ub.uio.no Bibliotek
Mo, Iben Sekretær iben.mo@ub.uio.no Bibliotek
Aae, Jenny Lunde j.l.aae@ub.uio.no Bibliotek
Bazger, Abaseen abaseen.bazger@ub.uio.no Bibliotek
Mathiesen, Maria Universitetsbibliotekar marmat@student.sv.uio.no Bibliotek