Personer med emneord «Lån»

Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Bilde av Jim Isaksen Isaksen, Jim Leder-Studentbiblioteket Sophus Bugge +47-22844840 +47-22856996 j.v.isaksen@ub.uio.no Bibliotek, Erstatningskrav, Lån, Sophus Bugge
Gyldal, Anna Kay Førstekonsulent +47 22857926 a.k.gyldal@ub.uio.no Bibliotek, Lån, Erstatningskrav, Innlån
Bilde av Pål Eiolf Kvarving Kvarving, Pål Eiolf Førstekonsulent +47 22844233 p.e.kvarving@ub.uio.no Bibliotek, Lån, Nettpublisering
Bilde av Turid Olive Næss Næss, Turid Olive Spesialbibliotekar +47 22857554 t.o.nass@ub.uio.no Bibliotek, Lån, Veiledning
Bilde av Hans Henrik Olsen Olsen, Hans Henrik Seniorkonsulent +47 22844246 h.h.olsen@ub.uio.no Bibliotek, Lån, Magasin, Publikumsarbeid
Bilde av Mads Baklien Baklien, Mads Spesialbibliotekar +47 22858633 mads.baklien@ub.uio.no Bibliotek, Lån, Veiledning, EndNote
Bilde av Magnus Carlstrøm Carlstrøm, Magnus Hovedbibliotekar +47 22844212 magnus.carlstrom@ub.uio.no Bibliotek, Lån, Logistikk, Fjernlån, Innlån, Sirkulasjon
Bilde av Oda Amalie Rosenkilde Rosenkilde, Oda Amalie Spesialbibliotekar +47 22856701 o.a.rosenkilde@ub.uio.no Systemer og medieproduksjon, Bibliotek, Lån, Zotero
Ringstrøm, Liv Konsulent +47 23074417 liv.ringstrom@ub.uio.no Bibliotek, Lån, Fjernlån, Rikshospitalet
Hoel, Ole Andreas Sekretær o.a.hoel@ub.uio.no Bibliotek, Lån
Porobic, Mirna Førstekonsulent mirna.porobic@kjemi.uio.no Bibliotek, Lån
Høyås, Trine Sekretær trinehoy@ifi.uio.no Bibliotek, Lån
Gjone-Ring, Aurora Sekretær aurora.gjone-ring@ub.uio.no Bibliotek, Lån
Zarzar, Mehyar Abdallah Sekretær mehyaraz@student.ikos.uio.no Bibliotek, Lån
Stølan, Anniken Mahlum Sekretær a.m.stolan@student.jus.uio.no Bibliotek, Lån
Reichelt, Marie Sekretær +47 22845729 marie.reichelt@usit.uio.no Bibliotek, Lån
Sekulic, Biljana Sekretær biljana.sekulic@ub.uio.no Bibliotek, Lån
Frøseth-Rønning, Siri Konsulent +47 93413584 siri.froseth-ronning@ub.uio.no Bibliotek, Lån, Praktikanter
Kalvik, Skjalg Tønnessen Spesialbibliotekar +47 46789239 s.t.kalvik@ub.uio.no Bibliotek, Undervisning, EndNote, Litteratursøk, Lån, Rikshospitalet
Ahmadzai, Nangialai Sekretær nangiala@student.farmasi.uio.no Bibliotek, Lån
Ibabao, Marianne Alme Konsulent +47 92405311 m.a.ibabao@ub.uio.no Bibliotek, Lån
Amundsen, Michael Mørk Sekretær m.m.amundsen@ub.uio.no Bibliotek, Lån
Azouaghe, Reduan Sekretær reduan.azouaghe@mn.uio.no Bibliotek, Lån
Torp, Signe Augusta Iversen Konsulent s.a.i.torp@ub.uio.no Bibliotek, Lån
Liadal, Magnus Sætre Konsulent magnulia@student.ibv.uio.no Bibliotek, Lån