Brukermøter

Personer 1 - 25 av 34
Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Bilde av Anne-Heidi Barli Barli, Anne-Heidi Konsulent a.h.barli@ub.uio.no Bibliotek
Bilde av Lisa Virginia Benson Benson, Lisa Virginia Hovedbibliotekar +47 22859570 l.v.benson@ub.uio.no Bibliotek, Veiledning, Fjernlån, Arkeologisk bibliotek
Bilde av Iselin Løchen Brente Brente, Iselin Løchen Spesialbibliotekar +47 22854224 i.l.brente@ub.uio.no Bibliotek, Lån, Veiledning, Informasjonskompetanse, Litteratursøk, Katalogisering
Bilde av Lisette Berger Brunvoll Brunvoll, Lisette Berger Spesialbibliotekar +47 22844268 l.b.brunvoll@ub.uio.no Bibliotek, Veiledning, Publikumsarbeid, Undervisning
Bilde av Magnus Carlstrøm Carlstrøm, Magnus Hovedbibliotekar +47 22844212 magnus.carlstrom@ub.uio.no Bibliotek, Lån, Logistikk, Fjernlån, Innlån, Sirkulasjon
Bilde av Johanne Emilie Christensen Christensen, Johanne Emilie Sekretær j.e.christensen@ub.uio.no Bibliotek
Bilde av Anna Gunnes Dahlshaug Dahlshaug, Anna Gunnes Sekretær annagd@student.uv.uio.no Bibliotek
Bilde av Stine Janson Gylterud Gylterud, Stine Janson Sekretær s.j.gylterud@ub.uio.no Bibliotek
Hareide, Karen Konsulent karen.hareide@ub.uio.no Bibliotek
Bilde av Hilde Kristin Hem Hem, Hilde Kristin Seniorkonsulent +47 22844282 +47 93415280 h.k.hem@ub.uio.no Bibliotek, Lån
Bilde av Nicolai Alexander Holck Holck, Nicolai Alexander Sekretær n.a.holck@ub.uio.no Bibliotek
Bilde av Ole Martin Hagtvedt Holte Holte, Ole Martin Hagtvedt Konsulent omholte@student.uv.uio.no Bibliotek
Bilde av Janne Jacobsen Jacobsen, Janne Hovedbibliotekar +47 22844450 janne.jacobsen@ub.uio.no Bibliotek, Veiledning, innkjøp, Etnografisk bibliotek, Numismatisk bibliotek
Bilde av Anne Grethe Larsen Larsen, Anne Grethe Sekretær annglars@student.ilos.uio.no Bibliotek
Bilde av Pher-Micael Lima-Strandh Lima-Strandh, Pher-Micael Konsulent p.m.lima-strandh@ub.uio.no Bibliotek, Analyse, EndNote
Bilde av Anita Pedersen Lørdahl Lørdahl, Anita Pedersen Seniorkonsulent +47 22844069 a.p.lordahl@ub.uio.no Bibliotek, Nettredaktør, Nettpublisering, Kommunikasjon, Formidling, Svartjenester
Bilde av Kamal Mursal Malik Malik, Kamal Mursal Konsulent kamalmm@student.iakh.uio.no Bibliotek, Sophus Bugge
Bilde av Nazanin Sadat Neghabat Neghabat, Nazanin Sadat Konsulent nazaninn@student.ilos.uio.no Bibliotek, Veiledning, Tilvekst, Akkvisisjon, Lån, Litteratursøk
Bilde av Sveinung Næss Næss, Sveinung Sekretær sveinna@student.iln.uio.no Bibliotek
Bilde av Hana  Omeragic Omeragic, Hana Sekretær Bibliotek, Sophus Bugge
Bilde av Henrik Keyser Pedersen Pedersen, Henrik Keyser Førstebibliotekar +47 22856905 h.k.pedersen@ub.uio.no Bibliotek, Tysk, Nederlandsk, Filosofi, Idéhistorie, EndNote, Bibliografisk arbeid
Bilde av Oda Amalie Rosenkilde Rosenkilde, Oda Amalie Spesialbibliotekar +47 22856701 o.a.rosenkilde@ub.uio.no Systemer og medieproduksjon, Bibliotek, Lån, Zotero
Bilde av Stian Tveit Rype Rype, Stian Tveit Konsulent s.t.rype@ub.uio.no Bibliotek
Bilde av Peder Longva Rønning Rønning, Peder Longva Sekretær p.l.ronning@ub.uio.no Bibliotek
Bilde av Eirik Sagedal Sagedal, Eirik Sekretær eirik.sagedal@ub.uio.no Bibliotek