Personer med emneord «Bibliotek»

Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Bilde av Merethe Alm Alm, Merethe Konsulent 95069432 merethe.alm@ub.uio.no Bibliotek
Bilde av Yasar Ari Ari, Yasar Førstekonsulent +47-93093717 yasar.ari@ub.uio.no Post, Bibliotek
Bilde av Olav Bjerke Bjerke, Olav Sekretær olav.bjerke@ub.uio.no Bibliotek
Bilde av Pål Magne Dahlquist Dahlquist, Pål Magne Spesialbibliotekar +47-22857165 +47-40489009 40489009 p.m.dahlquist@ub.uio.no Bibliotek, Tilvekst, Katalogisering, Publikumstjenester
Bilde av Christina Eide Eide, Christina Sekretær 94033909 chrei@student.matnat.uio.no Bibliotek
Bilde av Gunvor Evenrud Evenrud, Gunvor Sekretær gunvorev@student.ibv.uio.no Bibliotek, realfag, Biologi, Toksikologi
Bilde av Thomas Gramstad Gramstad, Thomas Sekretær +47-22852546 48176875 (helst e-post) thomas.gramstad@ub.uio.no Bibliotek
Halvorsen, Lena Marie Sekretær l.m.halvorsen@ub.uio.no Bibliotek
Hauge, Eirill Strand Sekretær eirillsh@student.matnat.uio.no Bibliotek
Hoel, Ole Andreas Sekretær +47-22851645 o.a.hoel@ub.uio.no Bibliotek
Høyås, Trine Sekretær trinehoy@student.matnat.uio.no Bibliotek
Jarsve, Kristine Thorkildsen Sekretær kristtja@student.matnat.uio.no Bibliotek
Bilde av Wenche Britt Hafsahl Johansen Johansen, Wenche Britt Hafsahl Hovedbibliotekar +47-22851631 w.b.h.johansen@ub.uio.no Bibliotek
Kjellin, Simen Spesialbibliotekar simen.kjellin@ub.uio.no Bibliotek
Klouman, Ellen Sekretær ellen.klouman@ub.uio.no Bibliotek
Bilde av Lembi Viola Kuldvere Kuldvere, Lembi Viola Hovedbibliotekar +47-48288709 l.v.kuldvere@ub.uio.no Bibliotek, Kurs, Emneordsindeksering
Bilde av Mariann Lund Lund, Mariann Spesialbibliotekar +47-91244108 mariann.lund@ub.uio.no Littteratursøk, Bibliotek, Veiledning, Tidsskrifter, EndNote
Bilde av Kyrre Traavik Låberg Låberg, Kyrre Traavik Overingeniør +47 91 624 324 kyrretl@ub.uio.no EndNote, Biologi, JQuery, Bibliotek, MySQL, Web-Design, Programmering, Kurs, Php
Porobic, Mirna Sekretær mirnap@student.matnat.uio.no Bibliotek
Bilde av Heidi  Rustad Rustad, Heidi Daglig leder +47-45861350 (intern nr. 31499) b.h.rustad@ub.uio.no Bibliotek, Ledelse, Utvikling, Publikumstjenester
Bilde av Solveig Isis Sørbø Sørbø, Solveig Isis Rådgiver +47-22852441 45095002 s.i.sorbo@ub.uio.no Forskningsstøtte, spesialsamlinger, kunnskapsorganisering, Zotero, Bibliotek, EndNote, Arrangementer, Tverrfaglighet
Bilde av Torbjørn Troldmyr Troldmyr, Torbjørn Overingeniør +47-95002844 torbjorn.troldmyr@ub.uio.no Bibliotek, Lokal-IT
Bilde av Chloé Turlotte Turlotte, Chloé Spesialbibliotekar +47 93941101 chloe.turlotte@ub.uio.no utstilling, Bibliotek, formidling
Viken, Jeanette Sekretær jeanetvi@student.ibv.uio.no Bibliotek
Bilde av Shelly Mercedes Villanger Villanger, Shelly Mercedes Publikumsleder +47 91 61 77 14 +47 91617714 s.m.villanger@ub.uio.no Bibliotek